Slim's Detailing Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,680 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Slim's Detailing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Slim\'s Detailing Reviews

About Slim's Detailing:

Meticulous Car Care & Detailing Products Since 1957. Stocking more than 40 brands (Including, Meguiar's, Autoglym, Auto Finesse, Dodo Juice, Chemical Guys, Gtechniq, Swissvax and many more) & over 1,000 products with the most advanced Rewards scheme in the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9944

Email:

marketing@slimsdetailing.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Baird Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Slim's Detailing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Adrian Lloyd
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Adam Cunningham
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 16th February 2020
Paul Rhodes
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Ainsley Mcmanus
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 2nd January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 1st January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 27th December 2019
Munaf Sidat
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick to send great.
Posted 1 week ago
Great efficient service, items arrived in quick time as described. Will certainly be using them again. A+
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the Swissvax mirage, Wow!!!! The car is unbelievably shiny and increases in the sun!! Hardly used any out of the pot, a little goes a long way.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and products well packed. Great service !
Posted 1 week ago
Packaging was badly done. Bucket Starter Kit I bought items were not good quality very flimsy ie bucket, brush for wheels, wash Mitt, and grit guard was not durable and spray bottle also.... haven’t used microfibre clothes but overall very disappointed with purchase and quality of it. Would not recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
While the delivery of the products and the products themselves were fantastic. I’m afraid to say the customer service after has left little to be desired.

I have emailed, and sent a message on twitter and Instagram, and not heard anything back in over a week now over a missing trigger for a spray bottle. Yes, I could just go and buy one elsewhere or use something else, but when the invoice states it comes with my order and it wasn’t in the parcel, anyone would question it.

I did exactly that, and to this point Slim’s have not got back to me.

Unfortunate, but I won’t be using this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection of products at competitive prices. Delivery was very quick, with items arriving well packaged. The discount code for first-time customers was a nice touch too.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order on-line
Prompt delivery
Well packaged
I liked the discount on my first order as the Wheel Woolies are notoriously expensive- Sims was the best deal
Posted 1 week ago
First time I have used Slim's. Unfortunately their delivery partner APC has lost my package and having informed Slim's I've had no response on update. Now looms like I will have to use PayPal resolution centre to get a refund. I understand parcels can go missing, but the lack of customer support is very disappointing.
Posted 1 week ago
First time I have used Slim's. Unfortunately their delivery partner APC has lost my package and having informed Slim's I've had no response on update. Now looms like I will have to use PayPal resolution centre to get a refund. I understand parcels can go missing, but the lack of customer support is very disappointing.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, a lot of products on the website!!! Thanks a lot for prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, easy to use the website, great prices (plus price match promise) and very fast shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fab selection of products. Fast delivery and love the YouTube vids as they just get on with it instead of pissbaling about. I will shop nowhere else for my products

Cheers chaps
Louir
Posted 1 week ago
Slim’s answered my questions quickly and the delivery to Sweden was taken care of promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Items as detailed. Quick and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, well packed and decent price.
Posted 1 week ago
Only 2nd time I’ve ordered but all good 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Product was fine and delivered accordingly,however no customers service provided when contacting for a price match numerous times and because of the continuous non reply decided to purchase from another site.
Posted 1 week ago
Awsome speed for dispatch and delivery, great stock of products. I would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service

Good selection of products

Happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
Slim's Detailing is rated 4.82 based on 4,680 reviews