Slim's Detailing Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,720 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Slim's Detailing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Slim\'s Detailing Reviews

About Slim's Detailing:

Meticulous Car Care & Detailing Products Since 1957. Stocking more than 40 brands (Including, Meguiar's, Autoglym, Auto Finesse, Dodo Juice, Chemical Guys, Gtechniq, Swissvax and many more) & over 1,000 products with the most advanced Rewards scheme in the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9944

Email:

marketing@slimsdetailing.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Baird Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Slim's Detailing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Adrian Lloyd
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Adam Cunningham
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 16th February 2020
Paul Rhodes
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Ainsley Mcmanus
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 2nd January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 1st January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 27th December 2019
Munaf Sidat
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
hi did ask for charcoal grey in notes on my order ,got light metallic grey,have emailed you couple times no answer yet.
Posted 1 week ago
This has to be the best alloy cleaner in the market - a must have !!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic online ordering. Ordered at 2pm one day, came the next day before 12!! All products well wrapped.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service, Great Products, Great Prices ! Nothing else needs saying.
Thank You
Posted 1 week ago
As a professional mobile valeter and detailer I need quality products for my customers vehicles - Slims is perfect for this and is my 'go to' online store for everything I have in my van. From tyre dressings to compounds and polishing and everything in-between!
Posted 1 week ago
Website has been updated so prices add up great improvement and web site is easy to navigate. Service and delivery is exceptional and goods arrive very quickly and are packed well. My only small negative comment would be that I love the carpro products but don't remember them costing as much before the takeover and do seem very expensive for what they are. But overall thank you to everyone there and I do try to recommend Slim's at every opportunity.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent response to my purchase and product seems to be of good quality but have not had the time to use it as of yet

Delivered promptly and packaged well.

Will use Slims again
Posted 1 week ago
Slim's providing top class products with first class service as always!
Posted 1 week ago
I've made my first order with Slim's and I have to say everything has been perfect, good service, quick shipment and a lot variety of products to choose, definitely I recommend Slim's if you need the best service and products for your car !
Posted 1 week ago
These were recommended by a friend. Excellent bit of kit. Cleaning my wheels used to be a long winded affair, not anymore. Easy to use with a brilliant finish. 10 out of 10 👍🏾
Posted 1 week ago
Grea webiste with easy oredring, clear and exact. Really pleased with my Rupes Mini Duetto!
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first order with Slim's but it was a good start. Ordered Friday morning and it arrived the following Monday. All well packaged and undamaged. I'll be back. Not until payday but I'll be back.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of products at very reasonable prices added with super-fast delivery A+++++++
Posted 1 week ago
Placed my order (just over £100), within minutes Slims phoned to say unfortunately they did not have the snow foam I had ordered but would give me a replacement one as good if not better. The order was received at my home in very quick time all packaged up well. I order mostly Carpro products along with other detailing stuff, very happy with everything so far, thanks to all.
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products. Easy ordering process and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very speedy delivery of the product. Came well packaged!
Will be using Slim's on line again!
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, carefully packaged item, good prices. Will use again for future car cleaning products!
Posted 1 week ago
Usually everything is fine, however this time 1 of the bottles got damaged in transit and had leaked, so I only got half a bottle.
Posted 1 week ago
Received everything I ordered and arrived very prompt. Quality items as well.
Posted 1 week ago
I placed my order on the 16th of June and I still have not received it. After contacting on the 25th and being told a replacement will be sent out that day and still nothing has arrived. Not even an update or apology. Shocking
Posted 1 week ago
Slim's Detailing is rated 4.82 based on 4,720 reviews