Slim's Detailing Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,709 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Slim's Detailing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Slim\'s Detailing Reviews

About Slim's Detailing:

Meticulous Car Care & Detailing Products Since 1957. Stocking more than 40 brands (Including, Meguiar's, Autoglym, Auto Finesse, Dodo Juice, Chemical Guys, Gtechniq, Swissvax and many more) & over 1,000 products with the most advanced Rewards scheme in the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9944

Email:

marketing@slimsdetailing.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Baird Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Slim's Detailing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Adrian Lloyd
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Adam Cunningham
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 16th February 2020
Paul Rhodes
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Ainsley Mcmanus
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 2nd January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 1st January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Slim's Detailing 5 star review on 27th December 2019
Munaf Sidat
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and quality products πŸ‘Œ
Posted 5 days ago
First class service and fast delivery as always.
πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ
Posted 5 days ago
As always a quick delivery with all products intact πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 5 days ago
very good service will definitely be ordering again
Posted 5 days ago
Slims have a great range of items and always fairly priced. Deliveries are always very quick which is a huge plus if you ran out of something and need it quickly.
Posted 5 days ago
Good products and prices prompt delivery and great packaging.
Will use again in future.
Posted 5 days ago
I can’t say anything negative about Slims, I’ve been buying my car care products from them for a couple of years and will continue to do so!
Posted 5 days ago
Click next day collect as always very happy customer πŸ‘
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a rupes mark 3 on Saturday evening it arrives first thing Tuesday morning. Can’t ask for a better service then that.
Posted 6 days ago
hi did ask for charcoal grey in notes on my order ,got light metallic grey,have emailed you couple times no answer yet.
Posted 6 days ago
This has to be the best alloy cleaner in the market - a must have !!
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic online ordering. Ordered at 2pm one day, came the next day before 12!! All products well wrapped.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service, Great Products, Great Prices ! Nothing else needs saying.
Thank You
Posted 1 week ago
As a professional mobile valeter and detailer I need quality products for my customers vehicles - Slims is perfect for this and is my 'go to' online store for everything I have in my van. From tyre dressings to compounds and polishing and everything in-between!
Posted 1 week ago
Website has been updated so prices add up great improvement and web site is easy to navigate. Service and delivery is exceptional and goods arrive very quickly and are packed well. My only small negative comment would be that I love the carpro products but don't remember them costing as much before the takeover and do seem very expensive for what they are. But overall thank you to everyone there and I do try to recommend Slim's at every opportunity.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent response to my purchase and product seems to be of good quality but have not had the time to use it as of yet

Delivered promptly and packaged well.

Will use Slims again
Posted 1 week ago
Slim's providing top class products with first class service as always!
Posted 1 week ago
I've made my first order with Slim's and I have to say everything has been perfect, good service, quick shipment and a lot variety of products to choose, definitely I recommend Slim's if you need the best service and products for your car !
Posted 1 week ago
These were recommended by a friend. Excellent bit of kit. Cleaning my wheels used to be a long winded affair, not anymore. Easy to use with a brilliant finish. 10 out of 10 πŸ‘πŸΎ
Posted 1 week ago
Grea webiste with easy oredring, clear and exact. Really pleased with my Rupes Mini Duetto!
Posted 1 week ago
Slim's Detailing is rated 4.82 based on 4,709 reviews