Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews

4.91 Rating 154 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes

Write Your review

Tell us how Sliding Door Wardrobes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Very quick installation friendly service would recommend to others"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service all round. Lovely wardrobes expertly fitted with no mess! Would definitely recommend this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. We are both highly delighted with the wardrobes. Our grateful thanks to the whole team."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent from start to finish. Very pleased with them.martin the joiner was fab Thankyou so much."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you for our lovely new sliding wardrobes, they look fantastic and provide ample space for storage. Supplied (and expertly fitted by Colin) all at a fair and reasonable cost. Mr & Mrs Bird"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very efficient and professional service from planning to fitting"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Estimator arrived on time. went through what we wanted and showed us some of the finishes available. He then measured up and did a drawing and gave us a quote. We agreed price, arranged a date for fitting and paid the deposit. Fitter also arrived on time and installation was carry out quickly and when finished every thing was left clean and tidy. Would use them again if needed and would also recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Had fantastic wardrobe doors fitted today by your brilliant team, really impressed by how quick they were fitted and how well made they are. They have done a fabulous job. We cannot impress on you enough about how pleased we are. From going into your show room at Bulwell to the end product we are really impressed by your company. We will definitely recommend you. So well done."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hi was recommended this company by a friend at work. Had four wardrobes excellent quality, great customer care, and fitted very quickly. Was project managed from start to finish. All the staff that attended my property were excellent and spent time with you. Not forgetting Colin the fitter he was great too. Thankyou very much would definatley recommend to everyone at work. Annemarie"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"from design to finish excellent work man ship good quality excellent fitting will have again ..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing service would recommend any day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, the guys were very perfessional and cleaned up after themselves would definitely recommend you to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality wardrobes, fitted in one day on day promised, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We had several quotes from local and national companies. Some were not interested in our ideas and only wanted to sell us their concept and design. Ben designed what we wanted and at a competitive price. Sliding Door Wardrobes were nearly 50% cheaper than certain national companies. Martin and Jez delivered as arranged and fitted wardrobes with minimal fuss. They were efficient friendly and very tidy. A highly efficient company and service that I would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Staff arrived on time and were very efficient. So pleased with my wardrobes they look stylish and accommodate my many clothes and accsessories. The fitter was good enough to explain all he was doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The company provided a very efficient and friendly service and we were impressed by the staff we met. We are very pleased with the quality of the wardrobes fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service and the fitters arrived on time. They were efficient, polite and cleaned up well afterwards. The wardrobes are excellent and have changed a dull and boring bedroom into something special. When the surveyor came out initially, he had good samples to show along with photographs of other fitted products. Good choice of finishes and interior fittings. I will have no hesitation in recommending Sliding Door Wardrobes. Mr A Lawrence Notts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service from when I phoned to when they were fitted, was very happy with price thought it would be a lot more, on day of fitting arived the time they said got straight on with job no mess, 1st class job wish had it done years ago, I had 3 company,s give me price these were cheapest ???? Mary D"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Great choice of designs and support from the designer to timely construction by an excellent team, who arrived on time, were courteous and friendly. I would recommend this company to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"An excellent product which was fitted by Colin in a professional courteous manner without fuss. Very pleased with the finished installation and will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sliding Door Wardrobes is rated 4.91 based on 154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support