Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews

4.92 Rating 197 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Sliding Door Wardrobes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9756633

Write Your review

Tell us how Sliding Door Wardrobes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We were very impressed with the whole service, from planning through to installation. Friendly and very efficient. Would have no hesitation to recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes to friends or family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy from start to finish. Saw the ad in Roundabout, rang up and got a quote within days, reasonable price, good choice of colour and fittings. The fitting took about three hours from start to finish and we were pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Over the moon with wardrobes finally can get the clothes away,nicer than whatwe thought well pleased, Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We’ve had sliding door wardrobes fitted in to three of our bedrooms now. The team are knowledgable polite and courteous. The fitting guys are tidy and take away their rubbish. Very impressed. I would recommend them every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Plenty of storage,Good quality,Very happy with the finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The value of a family business shines. No fuss or hassle. Job completed on time and completely to specification First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Very neat installation and you get what they say you will. The finished product looks exactly as shown in the photos. The person who installed it was polite and very tidy. Great experience. Angela B.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would totally recommend Sliding Door Wardrobes Ltd. My new wardrobes look amazing and really modern. I was very impressed with the excellent service from start to finish. Rob was extremely helpful with the initial design ideas and Martin was really tidy and efficient with the installation.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish I found the team to be very helpful. Gave suggestions & ideas until I was happy. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with our son's new wardrobe (and so is our son). It's exactly what we wanted. Everybody we dealt with at Sliding Door Wardrobes was friendly and we were more than happy with the service from start to finish. Will definitely use them again when we want more wardrobes :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i have just had my wardrobes done and I can not say anything bad about them they was on time the fitter was also good anything he was not sure of he come and ask us also there was a bit of a mix up at the begin but this was put right straight away. I would give them 10 out of 10 mrs s bradley
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful white sliding doors fitted to our existing frame has finished our 2nd bedroom off nicely. The fitter arrived when he said he would and got on with the job without and fuss or mess. The new doors are just what I envisaged when we started decorating this room and I will be using Sliding Door Wardrobes again as I have more projects in mind!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy process from design to the wardrobes being fitted a great company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An amazing service from start to finish. The team at Sliding Doors are efficient and professional we absolutely love our new wardrobe!!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In sliding wardrobe, IF there is slight gap from anywhere lizards go inside. I am having very bad experience. For my wardrobe there is almost 1 inch gap from up and down and also from side. Also no lock facility is easy in sliding wardobe. Before going with sliding wardrobe, check the gaps should not be there from anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Deepika, we're sorry to hear of you issue. Your wardrobes are covered by our 10 year guarantee. Please call us on 0115 9756633 and we can fix to pop over and rectify this for you... no charge!
Posted 2 years ago
Manufactured to design, Good quality and installed on the agreed date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our fitted wardrobe is wonderful. The fitter, Colin was great-got on with the job and knew what he was doing. Would be very happy to recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
my wife loved them so it made my life a lot easier a very grateful husband very high standard of workmanship and good value
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient service. Wardrobes were fitted very soon after the quote. Very happy with them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient service. Price competitive.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sliding Door Wardrobes is rated 4.92 based on 197 reviews