Slf Smart Line Furniture Reviews

4.88 Rating 32 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Slf Smart Line Furniture

How would you rate Slf Smart Line Furniture?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

32 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
From placing our order, to the delivery of our furniture, outstanding service well done slf

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Slf Smart Line Furniture in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"From placing our order, to the delivery of our furniture, outstanding service well done slf"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emily Marshall
Unverified Reviewer
"The sofa is very good quality and certainly value for money. Thank you Slf24 for your customer service, very helpful as I had so many questions regarding my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Molly Vizard
Verified Reviewer
"My Ebony corner sofa looks great and is very comfortable. We bought bhis sofa a few months back and I couldn't be happier with it. Delivery took 15 days. I would highly recommend SLF24 !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Heather Brodie
Verified Reviewer
"Thank you very much for our sofa its so comfy and perfectly fits in our living room. What a pleasure to do business with you ☺ Delivery was on time. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sheralyn Baker
Verified Reviewer
"This is exactly what I wanted! We bought this fabric corner sofa called Nova in light grey colour few months ago. Sofa looks much more expensive that it is. I would not hesitate to recommend Slf24.co.uk."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amanda Tarbet
Verified Reviewer
"We bought that sofa bed for our first flat and I must said that our expectation were exceeded when sofa arrived. It is also firm, and the back is a bit low so it's not the most comfortable sofa ever, but for the price and the quality I'm happy with it. Very pleased and such a great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Katrin Hughes
Verified Reviewer
"My husband and I are were happy about the service. Everything was absolutely brilliant. Very good quality product and service, very friendly and efficient people. THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jorge Donovan
Verified Reviewer
"Was very pleased with service I received from SLF24. I ordered 10th of July and I got 28th of July worth the wait. The sofa is very comfortable to sit on and sleep on and also very modern a perfect item for my daughter. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ineta Cavill
Verified Reviewer
"Great Boom sofa bed, well made, easy to transform, firm and comfy. Its so comfortable, even when its open, the fold down part is super comfy. The delivery guy were very accommodating. Well worth the money spent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Debbie Steward
Verified Reviewer
"My sofa arrived today. I bought the sofa for my holiday flat. Everyone who has used it has said how comfortable it is. Delivery took 3 Weeks. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sharon Wilson
Verified Reviewer
"Firstly thanks to the team for working with me to find a suitable time. I purchased the Anatol retro sofa in Ibiza fabric colour Orange I still can't believe how amazing it is. Excellent service . Fast easy and smooth transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Barry Pornelle
Verified Reviewer
"We bought this sofa to replace our old, oversized fabric sofa and could not be happier. Delivery was carried out very professionally, even when they thought they wouldn't be able to get the sofa into my flat. Was very pleased with service I received from SLF24."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Sofa is great! Super quality of product. Delivery comes on time. Very pleased and such a great price! 10/10 well done SLF24.co.uk! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My Ebony corner sofa looks great and is very comfortable. We bought bhis sofa a few months back and I couldn't be happier with it. Delivery took 15 days. I would highly recommend SLF24 !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you very much for our sofa its so comfy and perfectly fits in our living room. What a pleasure to do business with you ☺ Delivery was on time. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic!!! I am in love with my new sofa! Very friendly guys and I would like to say many thanks for your support. Good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Angela Lawrence
Verified Reviewer
"I love my sofa and really worth the money. Delivery guys are very polite and helpful. Very professional service! Sofa is truly beautiful and high quality! SLF24 – you are the best ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hannah Harper
Verified Reviewer
"Great sofa (Viva Retro Sofa) and very comfortable. I was kept informed throughout the ordering process. The men who came to deliver it were very helpful, polite and just got on with the job. I would recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Angela Morton
Unverified Reviewer
"I have made several attempts to have contact with this firm.... They have no means on resolving the issue I have with sofa! VERY DISAPPOINTED SLF24!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great Sofa bed, well made, easy to transform, firm and comfy. The customer service was very good. Delivery guys are very polite and helpful. Very professional service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Slf Smart Line Furniture is rated 4.88 based on 32 reviews