Slf Smart Line Furniture Reviews

4.44 Rating 36 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Slf Smart Line Furniture
534 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
44 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
58 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
37 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
97 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
74 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
22 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Slf Smart Line Furniture made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Two ducon chairs is exactly what we required and is very comfortable. Delivery was quick, and I was kept informed as to the status of my delivery. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Slf Smart Line Furniture? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Slf Smart Line Furniture receives. Reply Free
"Great sofa, delivered on time with good communication! Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic sofa fits perfectly the colours I selected was very good I am very impressed with it worth the money highly recommended the delivery gays were also very good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Chesterfield - great sofa, lovely green colour exactly as specified. Excellent service and delivery guys work on very high standard! Customer service is very professional, polite and patient. I would definitely recommend to anybody…"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We order sofa for our office. Is all I have to say excellent quality and fantastic customer service from the moment. Thanks for a quality item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When we have bough new home we need many furniture item like Sofas, Table etc... we buy all from Smart Line furniture. perfect quality of with modern design also he is given guarantee. so we are highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the sofa arrived and was dragged into our house by anon english speaking driver who left immediately on unpacking we noticed a big rip on the underside of the sofa.We then had five months of trying to obtain a repair or a return,we received neither,this is a firm to avoid at all costs,they also accused us of racism when we pointed out 50%of there 5 star reviews are made from people with surnames of a similar origin to there staff and drivers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have buy LEATHER SOFA from Slf24 we are surprised because of now we feeling relaxing and elegant. quality is super with affordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We bought a beautiful sofa for our office reciption, the quality is exceptional. Delivered on time and with a smile. Excellent service from Smart Line Furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"QUICK DELIVERY AND TOP CUSTOMER SERVICE. really pleased to have bought of you guys, my home looks lively thanks to you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a Tulip sofa bed from Slf24 which I was very pleased with and received very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my Gossena corner sofa.Fantastic quality at good prices, if you want a really nice piece for your home your defiantly at the right place.Excellent delivery service! Would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am incredibly pleased with my new Gaza Corner sofa. Looks absolutely lovely and y living roomm is now complete. They were delivered on time. I would definitely recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered Sofa and it arrived damaged. Eventually received an e-mail telling us that our case is closed and that will not collect the damaged sofa and return our money. We are now going to take legal action against them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You took money from my account and then didn't process the order, it is non existent on my 'account'. You do not answer the phone when I call...at any time, so you have STOLEN my money and I cannot contact you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Incredibly lovely Foxe chair in stunning green colour. All at a very reasonable price! Wouldn't hesitate to use Slf again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with my purchase from slf24. My 2 setaer sofa bed was beautifully made, it looks great it my home!! Excellent personal and proactive customer service from order to delivery. Would not hesitate using SLF24 again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my Neve 3 seater retro sofa. Excellent service, very good communication and fast delivery. One very satisfied customer ,thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Nicea sofa bed was exactly as we wanted. Excellent communication throughout and good customer service. Will definately use the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All of the items are beautiful - better even than I expected! Excellent service and good quality. Will definately use the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Slf Smart Line Furniture is rated 4.44 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support