Slf Smart Line Furniture Reviews

4.49 Rating 78 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Slf Smart Line Furniture

Write Your review

Tell us how Slf Smart Line Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.68 out of 5
"Great company, excellent communication and lovely products"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Are you Slf Smart Line Furniture? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Very happy with the couch, easy to order and delivered on time. Great quality and will use them again. Had no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a red 2 seater sofa for my little boys bedroom and it looks fab! It’s marvel themed and just completes the room perfectly. He is so happy with it and has slept in it every night since it came, lol. Top quality and great service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant product, very stylish. Quick delivery and perfect customer care! Top company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from start to finish. After searching we found the revive sofa to compliment existing sofa. Order process and delivery was very smooth. Product now looks at home in our conservatory."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We bought this sofabed for our spare bedroom. It looks really smart and was reasonably priced compared to other similar products. It’s quite hard to sit on as a sofa but I’ve been told by a number of visitors who have used as a bed that it’s comfy and they’ve had a good nights sleep. Email confirmation on order and to update on delivery was good and delivery team were professional and got it upstairs quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love my new chesterfield style sofa. Not only was it reasonably priced, the service from SLF24 was impeccable throughout. Will be recommending to all my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tulip 2 seat sofa bed. Easy transaction with prompt delivery. Packaged well for delivery and delivered on time. Good quality and would buy from SLM again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a new sofa bed. It was exactly as described and the delivery went smoothly. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought nice sofa bed and had good service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The quality and service that I received when buying my sofa was unbeatable All companies should take an example of Slf Smart Line Furniture make customers happy with their products and most importantly their 100% satifatory services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery fast and the item its very perfect, i am too happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A straightforward service, good communication and an excellent range of products. My velvet sofa is just gorgeous."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered the Blue accent chair and it goes beautifully in my living room. I was kept up to date about delivery and it was simple to put together."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My mustard accent chair is so comfy and sits beautifully in my lounge. Adds a very modern and contemporary look to the room."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my chairbed. The bed just rolls out easily, it's comfy, and the fabric is smooth and available in lots of colours, so I chose orange. Great price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered ontario stool. Nice design, good quality & fast tracked delivery. I love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love my new accent chair. It’s a gorgeous colour and so comfy. Great soft material."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are very happy with our sofa. Eddie the driver and his helper were friendly and efficient. Good value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'd never used SLF before. Never even heard of them. Was a little nervous having had a recent nightmare with an Amazon seller. They will be my first point of call from now on. The delivered item was excellent, the price more than competitive and the way I was kept informed about the delivery was an example of others to follow. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Slf Smart Line Furniture is rated 4.49 based on 78 reviews