Slf Smart Line Furniture Reviews

4.45 Rating 22 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Slf Smart Line Furniture
484 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
57 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
58 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
120 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
20 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
74 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
17 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in

How would you rate Slf Smart Line Furniture ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"You took money from my account and then didn't process the order, it is non existent on my 'account'. You do not answer the phone when I call...at any time, so you have STOLEN my money and I cannot contact you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Incredibly lovely Foxe chair in stunning green colour. All at a very reasonable price! Wouldn't hesitate to use Slf again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy with my purchase from slf24. My 2 setaer sofa bed was beautifully made, it looks great it my home!! Excellent personal and proactive customer service from order to delivery. Would not hesitate using SLF24 again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my Neve 3 seater retro sofa. Excellent service, very good communication and fast delivery. One very satisfied customer ,thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Nicea sofa bed was exactly as we wanted. Excellent communication throughout and good customer service. Will definately use the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All of the items are beautiful - better even than I expected! Excellent service and good quality. Will definately use the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have purchased a Kubic 2 setaer and chair, both of beautiful quality, well made with beautiful details. Great personal service from a very courteous team. A good business to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had to write this review, as I recieved exceptional service from SLF24.co.uk. Delivery men very conscientious, unpacked and set up product very well. Perfect fit and very happy with my purchases Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The quality of my Chesterfield sofa is really good, very substantial. Superb service. Would strongly recommend the company. Very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very nice company to deal with - their advice was helpful and the delivery of our sofa bed and 2 armchairs was well within the expected time limit. What fantastic customer service from the initial order right through to delivery .Thank you xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My lovely Nicea corner sofa bed was well wrapped, which I left on for a few days as I was decorating. When unpacked … wow. Great sofa, nice fabric and exactly colour ! Communication throughout the order and delivery process was great. I will recommend SLF24 to everyone. Great company. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Had my Neve 3 saeter delivered yesterday. I am really pleased with it and it looks lovely in our new living room. I have been very impressed with the service I have received from Slf24. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We have brought 3 sofas from the SLF24. Delivery was very prompt and very professional . Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I would just like to say a big thank you for your wonderful service. The chair is just what we needed and very well made and looks great. I made a mistake in the order and a second chair was not needed , it was dealt with very courteously and a refund received the very next day. The driver was fantastic, very polite and helpful and arrived exactly on time. Can`t recommend this company enough , and Iwill certainly be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a beautiful Alva retro sofa delivered. It was exactly as we requested. It is a great looking piece of furniture. Fantastic customer service. I'm sure many of our friends will be impressed, so a big big thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Finn 3 and 2 seater sofa finish is to a high standard and competitively priced. Excellent customer care when choosing sofa.Thanks guys, I will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great company to deal with. This is the second sofa I've had from them. Easy to order. The delivery company were very accommodating. Would recommend to family and friends ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thrilled with my Dillon corner sofa and matching chair. It was well packed and delivered on time. Great service as well. Thank you so much, can't recommend your online shop enough 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered a new Modena Corner Sofa online expecting 6 weeks delivery. It arrived in 4 weeks and is the good product we had expecter. Customer service and friendliness of the staff were second to none. Looking forward to some more purchases!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!! The worst customer service I have ever experienced. Wanted to return sofa (for valid, legal reason) and they wouldn’t respond to calls or emails and when they did it was just “case closed”. Customer service only work 1 or 2 days a week and you can never speak to anybody - they are obviously not based in the Uk as they claim (or at least not customer service). We spoke to citizens advice who said they are aware of this company and stated they are acting incorrectly. We have reported them to trading standards. We have done a county court judgement which we won. This has now been escalated. If you view their records though they currently have multiple outstanding claims against them which they have not settled!! Outrageous and had we had any sort of customer service we may move on but given the terrible terrible dealings with them then we will be continuing to make our legal claim against them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Slf Smart Line Furniture is rated 4.45 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This