Sleeping Bags Outlet Reviews

4.81 Rating 48 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Sleeping Bags Outlet
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Bought this for my granson's birthday next month, so haven't got his reaction yet but it looks very good and funky. Arrived earlier than expected, so delvery very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"They are great for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service. Was kept informed by email from buying to delivery. Very quick delivery especially as it was Christmas 2 days. The sleeping bag onesies are great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great customer service, propmt postage Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality and extremely quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered the panda sleeping bag for my daughter and it arrived very quickly! It's brilliant quality and my daughter absolutely loves it and is using it for her first brownie sleepover! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very impressed with the full body sleeping bag I received from sleeping bags outlet, very reasonable price and quick delivery. Will definitely buy from company again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was well packed and delivered rapidly. It looks fine, but hasn't been tried yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class product and staff extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery, handy carry pouch for the sleeping bag but can’t comment on the use as was ordered as a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good descriptions of products and speedily dispatched. Just hope it’s the correct choice for my fussy son’s Christmas present!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sleeping bag is very good quality and arrived when expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with the speedy delivery of the sleeping bag I ordered. The website was clear and easy to use. I would be more than happy to use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery, kept me up to date with the order process and website easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought two sleeping bags as presents. They arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very prompt delivery and unbeatable price. The sleeping bags I bought are of a good quality and just what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From ordering to receiving can't fault the service, kept informed about dispatch and when it would arrive, well packaged and excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My son loves the penguin sleeping bag...thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheap and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sleeping Bags Outlet is rated 4.81 based on 48 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support