Sleeping Bags Outlet Reviews

4.58 Rating 12 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Sleeping Bags Outlet
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great service and a wonderful product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"fast delivery great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery. Order went through smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The sleeping bag is exactly what is required"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Stock my favourite sleeping bags (Snugpak) at absolutely the best prices on the internet. Phoned them for my Post Office tracking number, which they gave me immediately. Very helpful. Just think they should email the the tracking number as a standard part of their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with items, the only issue is not with Sleeping Bags Outlet but with their chosen courier. I paid extra to receive a delivery within an allocated time slot which did not happen and no refund was offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It arrived quickly and is good quality, most important is that I can fit into it which at 6’4” is uncommon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product is good but arrived late as was it was ordered for a Holiday but didn’t arrive on time to be taken abroad even though it was meant to be delivered in 48hrs of dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're really glad to hear that you were happy with the product you ordered from our online store.

We can see from your order that the delivery method selected was standard delivery, which is a 3-5 working day service. As the order was placed on a Sunday evening it was dispatched the following working day. This could perhaps be made clearer on the checkout page, so I will discuss this with our IT department. I will have our customer service team contact you regarding this issue.

We're really sorry that we didn't meet your expectations this time around and hope you'll still consider shopping with us in the future.

Kind Regards,

Rachel
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, super fast delivery. Superb customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery and competitive prices. Very pleased with my purchase and the service received. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery very pleased with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sleeping Bags Outlet is rated 4.58 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This