Sleeping Bags Outlet Reviews

4.76 Rating 25 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Sleeping Bags Outlet
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Grandson delighted with his turtle sleeping bag. Company very helpful when I e mailed them to ask about age group suitability as I had a prompt reply to my query. Kept informed about delivery etc once I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Excellent quality with a very good price. Delivery was very quick too."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Item arrived very quickly , exactly as described, My son is delighted with his sleeping bag suit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Sleeping bag arrived quickly. I was very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Using the bag in a motor caravan, previously used duvet. Now no draughts and warm all night long, easy fo get comfortable. Needed to open zip to cool off a little at times, so I'm confident it will be ok in very low temperatures as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices, good stock and fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great delivery and my kids love the sleeping bags."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order arrived really quickly and was spot on, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The comparative tool was the deciding factor in my purchase and helped me with my decision greatly. The choice available on this website is very good and dynamic. Just having a quick scroll through shows how well it is set up for easy buying. Would definitely recommend this for first time buyers as they can clearly find a bag tailored to their needs. I was very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product as described seems ideal for my Grandaughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The experience overall was amazing: very fast delivery. Good prices. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product. Slick order process. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous vango ultra lite 300 arrived quickly very good and very warm. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and a wonderful product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fast delivery great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery. Order went through smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The sleeping bag is exactly what is required"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Stock my favourite sleeping bags (Snugpak) at absolutely the best prices on the internet. Phoned them for my Post Office tracking number, which they gave me immediately. Very helpful. Just think they should email the the tracking number as a standard part of their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with items, the only issue is not with Sleeping Bags Outlet but with their chosen courier. I paid extra to receive a delivery within an allocated time slot which did not happen and no refund was offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sleeping Bags Outlet is rated 4.76 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support