Sleeping Bags Outlet Reviews

4.86 Rating 180 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sleeping Bags Outlet

Write Your review

Tell us how Sleeping Bags Outlet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good prices and excellent delivery, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
easy to order quick to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product and excellent service all round. No complaints at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Website was very easy to navigate. The products are great quality. Delivery was very quick. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bag arrived fast and in a good condition and was perfect. Would definitely use them again. I actually managed to order twice as my computer crashed when I ordered so it took 2 payments. I called them and they were great in helping and sorting out the refund for one of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a wrong item, was easy to swap and team were very helpful. Great item and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Researching and buying a sleeping bag couldn't be made any easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, fast delivery and great quality product my little boy loves his blue shark sleeping bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My granddaughter loves her ladybird sleeping bag!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, nice material, my boy was very happy to receive it and use on the 1st night . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good and packs down small
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good design. I like the top zip. Light weight was the main reason for purchasing. However the weight on the website did not include the stuff bag so I think was a little misleading. Otherwise OK
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered 2 Snugpak bags, great price & fast convenient delivery. One turned out to be faulty but it was replaced swiftly and efficiently with absolutely no cost or hassle to me. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, would highly recommend buying from you again. Very quick delivery which is what I needed. The product was very good, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome service from Stewart at Sleeping Bags Outlet. He went out of his way to help me with my enquiry and sent me some pics, to help me decide which product to go for. The delivery was within a day or two, he had to make a special order for me. Would I go back to Sleeping Bags Outlet? Absolutely!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good price decent delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have ordered off these and are very quick, and the sleeping bags are brilliant the kids love them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service, fast delivery and brilliant products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super quick delivery, dispatched the same day & half the price of other retailers for a quality item!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sleeping Bags Outlet is rated 4.86 based on 180 reviews