Sleeping Bags Outlet Reviews

4.86 Rating 101 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Sleeping Bags Outlet
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent service quick and no fuss. Thank you"
Posted 3 hours ago
"The sleeping bag looks lovely thank you and came when expected."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service very quick and super prices. All items exactly as described"
Posted 5 days ago
"Really good service in terms of delivery and customer service pre-delivery. Not had a chance to use it yet, as I only go it delivered a few days ago, but it looks cosy!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was nervous of using an online store I never heard of before, but they were the only retailer that stocked the sleeping bag I wanted. I am so glad I took the chance. The website was super easy to use, confirmation and delivery updates came through instantly as did my sleeping. I would definitely use again and recommend. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely perfect for little campers. They can hardly wait for bed time. Vibrant colours."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely excellent customer services. I was unsure after I ordered the sleeping bag if Id bought was the right type and the gentleman went through all the options with me. Really helpful and was genuinely happy to help me. Sleeping bags arrived and it's just perfect. Thank you team."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and competitive price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, price and delivery, and great after sales service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Does what it says on the tin, delivered on time, exactly what I wanted at a good price!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product range and great price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very informative, kept me up to date on progress. As well as good price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clear and concise transaction. Swift delivery. Good quality product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect sleeping bag for my Grandson aged 9yrs. Delivery was very quick. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought several sleeping bags for a sleepover party.,Quick delivery and product as expected. Would purchase from here again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sleeping bag arrived really quickly. Seems like a good bag and given with 2 year plus additional complimentary warranty. Wouldn’t hesitate to order from Bags Outlet again. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and product is good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Reasonably prompt service. Competitive prices"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought the shark sleeping bag for my 6 year old son and he loves it. Good delivery time too."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service, sleeping bag looks very good, has not been tried yet."
Posted 1 month ago
Sleeping Bags Outlet is rated 4.86 based on 101 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support