Grey Slate & Stone Reviews

4.87 Rating 146 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Grey Slate & Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Grey Slate & Stone Reviews
Grey Slate & Stone 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Chris Ratcliffe
Grey Slate & Stone 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Chris Ratcliffe
Grey Slate & Stone 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Carl Jones
Grey Slate & Stone 4 star review on 4th November 2020
Mark Smith
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my slate coping, friendly helpful staff and a good price.
Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Exceptional customer service, fantastic quality, precision cutting.
We are delighted with our hearth
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product and great customer service would highly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Very good arrived before date I was told when ordered phone before delivery 👌
Posted 8 months ago
A great company to deal with, nice people and pin point accuracy.
Posted 8 months ago
Really good service. Useful advice including a video on how to split the stone.
Timely delivery. A good product which looks amazing in the garden. All round very happy.
Posted 8 months ago
I had a fireplace hearth made to measure Perfect fit looks lovely
Very pleased with it thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Great experience. Good service, friendly staff. Happy to help with my query and reasonably priced.
Posted 8 months ago
The slate sign we ordered is now in position and looks fantastic. We were most impressed by the help given by the staff over the telephone and their support in bringing our little project to fruition. The finished product is superb. I cannot rate the company and the product highly enough.
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with the product, the service and the delivery. The stone looks great now the wall is made.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your order! If we can help with anything else in the future, please let us know!
Posted 8 months ago
Very co-operative company and good quality products at sensible prices too!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review! If we can help with anything else in the future please let us know!
Posted 9 months ago
Great company to work with- excellent products. Would recommend Grey Slate and Stone.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your order! If we can help with anything else in the future, please let us know!
Posted 9 months ago
Great products and service. Will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your order! If we can help with anything else in the future, please let us know!
Posted 9 months ago
Vicky is always extremely efficient and helpful with any of my enquiries. All of our orders have been received in a timely way, we would not look to purchase slate from anybody else.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind feedback! Its always lovely to help with your enquiries! Many thanks for your continued support.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, product and price. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Neil was knowledgeable, helpful and patient of several changes we made to our order. Grey Slate and Stone cut exactly to our spec and everything worked out very well. We are very pleased with the fit and finish of our slate capping and steps.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your order! If we can help with anything else in the future, please let us know!
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication and the slate we received is as expected and described, and just what we were looking for. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Nice people to do business with!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and quick service.
Posted 2 years ago
We needed BIG piece of slate for a single-piece hearth, in a hurry. Mike & Vicky were very helpful indeed, both in communicating with us, and managing to deliver in time to keep our wood burner project on-track. Lovely finished article, and extremely well crated for transport. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
Grey Slate & Stone is rated 4.87 based on 146 reviews