Grey Slate & Stone Reviews

4.87 Rating 146 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Grey Slate & Stone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Grey Slate & Stone Reviews
Grey Slate & Stone 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Chris Ratcliffe
Grey Slate & Stone 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Chris Ratcliffe
Grey Slate & Stone 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Carl Jones
Grey Slate & Stone 4 star review on 4th November 2020
Mark Smith
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service!
Posted 5 months ago
very helpful great product
Posted 8 months ago
We ordered two slate hearths from Grey Slate & Stone and are delighted with the results. Both hearths are very strange shapes but under the direction of Shannon we were able to send over templates for the team to follow. The customer service was incredibly professional, the delivery time was very speedy, the two hearths are incredibly high quality and we couldn't be happier.
Grey Slate & Stone 5 star review on 9th November 2020 Grey Slate & Stone 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Exceptional service and beautiful quality slate. Communication was excellent, delivered quicker than expected and reasonably priced for the quality and assurance. Would recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
I Highly recommend grey slate and stone, i emailed my custom size measurements for a slate hearth and it was cut to perfection at a very reasonable price. Communication was spot on, can’t fault this company. Thank you very much!
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering pf product and customer follow up was great! Product was well packaged and delivered on day allocated.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good communication and spot on delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Really good product and excellent support from sales team, specifically Shannon. Review of 4 stars instead of 5 due to the fact that delivery, which needs to be checked and signed for, is anytime between 8 am and 5pm. With such a large product, most companies can now provide a 2 hour window the night before... I wasted a lot of time waiting in for a product which was eventually delivered at 4.45 pm. Other than this, really happy with the product and the company.
Grey Slate & Stone 4 star review on 4th November 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service very helpful staff would definitely recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Called in at the office in Porthmadog. Was given samples of various colours of slate. Price given by Mike which was very competitive. Placed order with a tight pick up date. Produced well inside the time required. FIRST CLASS SERVICE And product fantastic
Grey Slate & Stone 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Really beautiful pieces of slate for the coping on a low wall. Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Grey Slate and Stone were absolutely wonderful and were able to provide all our needs for the garden renovation that we are working on. A particular mention to Shannon who was so helpful and efficient, she is an asset to the company.
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality slate! Great service!
Posted 9 months ago
Great product and great customer service. Would defiantly buy from again.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer focused service, prompt no hassle delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and communication, very high quality product. Quick delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
great service
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered polished slate for 5 hearths - good quality and delivered quickly
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful, supportive, communication was great, arrived earlier than I thought, and they even highlighted an error in measurements I'd given. Would definitely recommend to others and will use again myself!
Posted 1 year ago
Just brilliant. Service quality product. I can't recommend them enough!
Posted 1 year ago
Grey Slate & Stone is rated 4.87 based on 146 reviews