Grey Slate & Stone Reviews

4.82 Rating 55 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Grey Slate & Stone
55 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Neil gave great advice and faultless service - can highly recommend

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Grey Slate & Stone in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Neil gave great advice and faultless service - can highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service over the phone, stone arrived in mine condition and pretty quickly too! Looks fab in place"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brought a welsh slate house sign as an 80th Birthday gift. Was made up with the quality of the work, excellent customer service and value for money, my grandmother loved it. Thank you so much, a very happy customer xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Msonormal;
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and perfect craftsmanship. Will be purchasing more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Msonormal;
Verified Buyer
"This is my second purchase of slate hearths from Grey Slate & Stone and would highly recommend this company based on the quality of the product and the service given."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steven Panton
Verified Buyer
"Very good communication and products. Will use again, very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Msonormal;
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and a terrific slate hearth."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Very fast with responding to emails. Samples received within 24 hours of ordering. Product is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have been using the 600/900 slate flooring for a year now and it is very good and looks so good that we have now extended into the kitchen from our conservatory. Great product and very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product delivered very efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
D.Marc Jones & Co
Verified Buyer
"Great Quality hearths,super service by all the team @ Grey slate and stone,always sort me out with my tight schedules.many thanks Marc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Low Carbon Energy Centre Ltd
Verified Buyer
"As always Grey Slate & Stone were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish, I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My long awaited slate floor in my hallway looks amazing, all i’d hoped for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fire Fly London
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service from Grey Slate and Stone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Craig Ashton
Verified Buyer
"Good communication, knowledge and always very helpful. We have been very happy with their products and have bought 5 pieces of slate to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Msonormal;
Verified Buyer
"Quick, efficient, quality. Never any drama, what more can you want. Keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Liz Butler
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. I needed the slate for my hearth very quickly as our building work was dependent on it, and other trades would have been held up. Vicky from Customer Service said she’d try to help. The slate arrived within a few days for which I was very grateful. Now installed, it looks fantastic! Many thanks to all concerned."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eryri Builders
Verified Buyer
"Professional prompt service as per the specification. Fantastic ! Pricing is spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and prompt responses. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grey Slate & Stone is rated 4.82 based on 55 reviews