Skincity Reviews

4.90 Rating 5,597 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Skincity

About Skincity: Based in Cheshire, Skincity is a leading skincare clinic and online cosmeceutical retailer that is focused on providing people with the highest quality products to help treat and manage a number of skin conditions.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0148338

Email:
enquiries@skincity.co.uk

Location:
Skincity UK, Chapelhouse Barn, Pillmoss Lane, Lower Whitley, Warrington

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good selection of products, always discounts on - and delivery is very quick! And the miniature Russian dolls that are sent with your purchase are a nice touch!"
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to purchase, fast delivery."
Posted 18 hours ago
"Excellent service and lovely little free gifts"
Posted 20 hours ago
"Quick delivery and lovely surprise gift inside"
Posted 21 hours ago
"Excellent good delivery and product. Thank you for my gift it was a lovely thought. I will be shopping with you again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Seem really customer focused. Found through a google search for a specific product but based on the service I will definitely order again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent price and excellent delivery, will definitely use again"
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing service Great products Would recommend this company"
Posted 1 day ago
"Exceptional service. Beautifully packaged with a lovely surprise. Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Happy with deliver happy with produce just wished I was give a few samples to try out. It’s always best to do that so customers get exposed to more super products. If we dnt try out will never know"
Posted 1 day ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. We hope you enjoy using your products.
Posted 1 day ago
"Great delivery. Fab packaging. Attention to detail is obviously important. Just brill all round."
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services.  We are glad you enjoyed your shopping experience and hope to welcome you back soon.
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick delivery and very nice packaging."
Posted 1 day ago
We are really grateful for your review and for your custom.  We look forward to welcoming you back to the site soon.
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful, and polite"
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for rating the Skincity site 5 stars. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
"The service is very fine. The goods were delivered quickly. To be honest: From an environment view the cardboard box with Skincity printed all over I can't reuse for another shipment. I don't believe that the nice silk paper with Skincity print can be recycled - not in Denmark. I received a lovely little doll figure, but I don't know what I shall do with it. It's a very nice thought and I appreciate, but for me not using the doll figure, I'm sorry, but it's waste of good intentions. I'd rather have the experience of opening a box where everything is done with serious and optimal consideration for the environment with reusable boxes and wrapping paper and none unnecessary things I didn't ask for. If gifting my with any kind of samples together with the shipment, I ONLY appreciate to have samples from the brand I'm using as I have a skin disease and can't use other brands. I'm sorry but you don't meet my priorities with your branding."
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking your time to review our services and products.
I can confirm all of the packaging we use is recyclable, the tote bag and make up bag are also re-usable and are used as padding in our packages to save any excess packaging. I can also confirm the Kokeshi is made from a recyclable resin.

Good news, we will be introducing a basic packaging option on our website by the end of the year to give customers a choice of which packaging the would like.

Someone from our Customer care team will be in touch shortly.
With love, Skincity.
Posted 1 day ago
"Loved the comms, prompt delivery, package, sample and free gift of the bags, ver useful. Excellent. My only point is about the small toy figure I was sent. If it was an eyeliner sharpener or had a practical use then great. But otherwise it’s a toy that I’ll probably give away or bin as I won’t have use for it, Given how good everything else was, I’m not sure this extra little thing is needed."
Posted 1 day ago
It’s important to everyone at Skincity that our customers have a pleasant and fuss free shopping experience, thank you for taking the time to review our site.  We hope that you enjoy your products and look forward to welcoming you back to the site soon.
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service highly recommended. Always delivered on time and am happy with the products."
Posted 2 days ago
We are really pleased that you enjoy shopping with us.  Thank you for recommending our offers and our store.  We hope that you enjoy your products and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery was slow - over 7 days to Ireland. Packaging was damaged on arrival. Product packaging on 1 item was also damaged - items not damaged."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking your time to review our products and services, I am sorry to hear your package was delayed and damaged during transit.

Someone from our customer care team will be in touch.
With love, Skincity.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent price coupled with excellent service."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for giving Skincity a great 5 star rating. We hope to welcome you back to the site again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the packaging, and the little treats...so unexpected!!! Made my day! Thank you!"
Posted 2 days ago
We are really grateful for your review and for your custom.  We look forward to welcoming you back to the site soon.
Posted 2 days ago
"Great website and advice offered on choice of products. Fast delivery, good pricing and my must have IS Clincal products."
Posted 2 days ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. We hope you enjoy using your products.
Posted 2 days ago
Skincity is rated 4.90 based on 5,597 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support