skiddle Reviews

4.52 Rating 8,025 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick and easy access to all your tickets"
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"yes cuuuuuuuuunt"
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy, fast payment"
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick and easy to use."
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to use, app is convenient"
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"I had my confirmation email immediately followed by my electronic tickets. It's so easy to upload the App and as soon as I opened it, there were my tickets. I'm a pensioner with a Bus Pass and doing this was Easy Peasy!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Lyn,

Thanks for your review and I'm glad to hear you found the booking process straight forward!

I hope you continue to use Skiddle in the future :)

Kind regards,

Abbie
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Good fast and reliable"
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy way to book events and great app for reminder and storage of tickets"
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy and simple to use"
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick and efficient delivery method. Makes life so much easier."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and easy to use. Totally hassle free and professional. So glad I spotted them 👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy 2 browes easy 2 obtain tickets"
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very quick and easy to understand"
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Had no problems. Quick."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use. Quick.."
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy, Straightforward and no hassle."
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy straight forward and informative"
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Good application,easy to use.Next time I want to use it deffinietly."
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very quick and easy, the only downside is I haven't a smart phone to use the app and don't have a printer, would like paper tickets if possible, otherwise I will forward my e-mail to a friend to print my tickets"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Veronica

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

Unfortunately, we are unable to print and post tickets to your address, as we're trying to save the planet, one paper ticket at a time.

Not to worry, if any of your friends have a smartphone, they can show the tickets on their device on the door, for quick easy entry! This helpdesk article may be of use to you! https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/articles/360005129791

If you're needing any further assistance how to print the tickets at a library, reprographic or friends house, please check out this useful FAQ https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/articles/360005129871

I hope this information helps and thanks again for using Skiddle.

Kind Regards
Corinne
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Fast ,efficient and no nonsense to ticket buying."
Posted 1 month ago
skiddle is rated 4.52 based on 8,025 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support