skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 8,953 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"First time I've used Skiddle. It was easy and intuitive and the app is a great way to store your tickets instead of having to print them. 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to purchase ticket, download app and keep until you need it. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Skiddle is great! ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick, easy and hassle free. Only took a couple of minutes to complete order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"excellent website quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very quick and easy process. Downloaded the app so I now the tickets ready to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use website - no issues at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Skiddle is a fast easy online website to Order your tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy and quick, definitely recommend and will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use got a confirmation and printed off my tickets simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"I’ve been impressed by the improvements to SKIDDLE’s ticket purchasing online, especially being able to save my etickets to my-passes on my iPhone. The ease of use is fantastic but the only thing I would like to see more of is loyalty points for more regular users which can be used towards ticket purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Shaun,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your review.

It is lovely to hear your thoughts on the apple wallet feature, we love using it too! We find this is most convenient as it stores all your tickets in one place.

We are always striving to improve the booking and accessing process so any feedback is welcome.

We currently offer a reps scheme for events in terms of loyalty which you can find further information about here - help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/sections/360002209591

However, this is definitely something that we could look into featuring in the future!

I hope that this helps.

Kind regards,
Abbie
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easily and quickly found and paid for tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use,will book tickets in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick and easy with good prices trusted site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Gave me all the information I needed, line up, times, last entry, hotels near by, and also times and distance directions! Easy to scan on entry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"So quick and easy, just what you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very easy to use and straightforward!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"app is very easy to use, and it's very easy to purchase tickets. I'm just a bit confused about the e-ticket for my latest purchase, as it won't let me add it to my apple wallet like previous tickets I've bought...?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Ruby,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

I have just tried to call you to discuss your query further but unfortunately, reached your voicemail.

We are aware of a technical issue where customers cannot add their tickets to apple wallet. This is currently being looked into with Apple by our development team.

I can only apologise for any inconvenience caused by this. However, you can still access your tickets on the app, via your ticket collection email or on your order history www.skiddle.com/orders

If you're worried about not having any WIFI or service then not to worry as for all Android and Apple app users, your tickets will be available in your 'My Tickets' area even when you're offline.

If you wish to send your tickets to someone else, please check out the following FAQ.

https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/articles/360005076672

I hope that this information helps!

Kind regards,

Abbie
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"So easy and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very smooth and easy ticket booking experience. I like that you can check out as a guest without registering. Have used skiddle for years - lots of memorable shows booked through it - and will continue to use it because it is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 8,953 reviews