skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 9,422 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 01 01 01

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
skiddle 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Amanda Whitfield
More Photos & Videos
skiddle 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Amanda Whitfield
More Photos & Videos
skiddle 5 star review on 9th February 2020
stuart o’donnell
More Photos & Videos
skiddle 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Stephen neil hayward
More Photos & Videos
skiddle 2 star review on 6th February 2020
Beverley Guest
More Photos & Videos
skiddle 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Andrew Burke
More Photos & Videos
skiddle 5 star review on 28th January 2020
ALAN RAYMOND BIRKBECK
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to book tickets and a clear price displayed from the start
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy process and even able get rapid scan tickets
Posted 2 years ago
Ease of use
Posted 2 years ago
It was quick and easy to buy my ticket
Posted 2 years ago
Apple pay on the app was very convenient and the follow up service online was great, ironing out a hiccup, Corinne was great.
Posted 2 years ago
Not very good ordering on phone but skiddle was easy for me to get tickets I wanted
Posted 2 years ago
Simple
fast
No crazy booking charges
Good options for obtaining tickets but especially not having to wait for the post
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use for computer dummies
skiddle 5 star review on 13th April 2017
Posted 3 years ago
I found it very easy and quick to use and would have no hesitation on using it again.
Posted 3 years ago
Booking was made easy.
Posted 3 years ago
Great app easy to use just keep it up with the great work and for this summer i will be buying all my festival tickets from your app thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
fast and easy
Posted 3 years ago
There was an issue with the event and the tickets were supposed to be refunded. I am still waiting for the refund and am not happy with the situation
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Meg

Thanks for your review. Although we haven't received any communication from yourself, we're aware of potential issues with the event you'd purchased tickets for and are currently looking into this further with the organisers.

We'll be back in touch with you in due course and in the meantime please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any other queries.

Kind Regards

Ella
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, easy payment, no delivery cost
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, easy service
Posted 3 years ago
Not used tickets yet
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to spot the info and process.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick Easy & Efficient,I will be happy to promote & support Skiddle in the future

Many Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy and straightforward, will definitely book with them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely easy to use, clear to read.
Posted 3 years ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 9,422 reviews