skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 8,525 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
"Easy to use for computer dummies"
Posted 2 years ago
"I found it very easy and quick to use and would have no hesitation on using it again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Booking was made easy."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great app easy to use just keep it up with the great work and for this summer i will be buying all my festival tickets from your app thanks."
Posted 2 years ago
"fast and easy"
Posted 2 years ago
"There was an issue with the event and the tickets were supposed to be refunded. I am still waiting for the refund and am not happy with the situation"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Meg

Thanks for your review. Although we haven't received any communication from yourself, we're aware of potential issues with the event you'd purchased tickets for and are currently looking into this further with the organisers.

We'll be back in touch with you in due course and in the meantime please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any other queries.

Kind Regards

Ella
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick, easy payment, no delivery cost"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick, easy service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Not used tickets yet"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to spot the info and process."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick Easy & Efficient,I will be happy to promote & support Skiddle in the future Many Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy and straightforward, will definitely book with them again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely easy to use, clear to read."
Posted 2 years ago
"No detailed information provided, chaos before venue and waist of time"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Damian

Thanks for your review.

The event information is placed on Skiddle by the organisers and we encourage them to provide as much relevant detail as possible.

However, if you have any specific queries regarding the event and you can't see this on the website then please don't hesitate to get in touch and we can contact the organisers on your behalf or point you in the right direction.

I hope that this helps and thanks again for using Skiddle.

Kind Regards

Ella
Posted 2 years ago
"Would not let me log back in"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kiran

Thanks for your review.
If you're unable to log in then you can use the forgotten username\password link to reset this online or via the app. If purchasing tickets via Skiddle for the first time you'll automatically be provided with a password so that you can check your order history and manage your bookings.
If you need to get in touch then our Customer Care team are also on hand to assist .

I hope that this helps and thanks again for using Skiddle.

Kind Regards

Ella
Posted 2 years ago
"Expensive booking fee"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there

Thanks for your review.

We do keep booking fees to a minimum where possible as we can understand that you'd like to pay as little as you can for your event tickets.

Please also be aware that Skiddle's booking fees are some of the lowest in the industry.

I hope that this helps and you enjoyed the event.

Kind Regards

Ella
Posted 2 years ago
"walked in Bootleggers, asked for tickets for Hawklords... had a pint and on my way home..... Perfect i'd say..."
Posted 2 years ago
"Booked multiple tickets! Really straight forward! easy!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick easy service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Always use skiddle for event tickets. So quick and easy! Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 8,525 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access