skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 8,678 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Simply & Easy."
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Darren!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of the service you have received

Is there anything, in particular, you would like to suggest that could make them 4 stars into 5 next time?

Please let us know, we love new ideas

Thanks,

Courtney
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"EASY TOBOOK BUT STILL NOT RECIEVED CONFIRMATION OF BOOKING VIA EMAIL"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Adele,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review

I have just tried to give you a quick call to double check the email address on the order but unfortunately reached your voicemail

I have resent the email confirmation to the email address for you.

If you still haven't received this (don't forget to check your Junk too) then please do give us a call on 03333 01 01 01 and we can easily get this sorted for you.

Kind regards,

Courtney
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to use and hassle free"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Rachel!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

If there is anything you can think of that we can do to turn your 4 star review into a 5-star review, please do let me know!

Thanks in advance!
Max
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to use website. Clear pricing. E-tickets drop into the wallet unlike some other sellers"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello there!

Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

Please, can you make me aware of anything you think that we could do to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one next time?

Thanks in advance!
Max
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Super quick ticket purchasing ! Easy to use too 🤗 thanks Skiddle"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello there!

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback.

Please, can you make me aware of anything you think that we could do to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one next time?

Thanks in advance!

Courtney
Posted 3 months ago
Hello there,

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback.

Please, can you let me know if there is anything you think that we could do specifically to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Kind regards,

Courtney
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy service to use"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Steven,

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback.

Please, can you let me know if there is anything you think that we could do specifically to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Kind regards,
Abbie
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to use for ordering and easy to get electronic or PDF tickets."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Chris,

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback.

Please, can you make me aware of anything you think that we could do to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Thanks in advance!

Georgia
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"So quick and easy to order tickets !!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Downloading my ticket was a bit unclear - I was told I needed a password and entered my email address but then was able to do it with my card’s last digits."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

Sorry to hear that you had difficulty with our app.

If you are still wanting to use the app please follow the steps below:

To view your tickets within the app, please check your inbox for your collection email (which I've just resent to you) and click 'use the Skiddle app'

From here you'll automatically be logged into the app and your tickets will appear in the 'My tickets' section.

If you can think of anything else that we could do to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one, please do let us know.

Kind regards
Max
Posted 4 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"It was easy to book tickets"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

Please do let me know what we can do to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Thanks in advance!
Max
Posted 4 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to book"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

Please, can you make me aware of anything you think that we could do to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Thanks in advance!
Max
Posted 4 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Verified .."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

Please, can you make me aware of anything you think that we could do to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Thanks in advance!
Max
Posted 4 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick and easy. Customer friendly."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kate,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

Please, can you let me know if there is anything you think that we could do specifically to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Thanks in advance!
Georgia
Posted 4 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very easy to get what I wanted"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mark

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

Please, can you let me know if you think there is anything we could do specifically that we could consider that would ultimately turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one next time you use Skiddle?

Kind regards,

Abbie
Posted 4 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to follow No issues"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Kevin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and I'm glad you found the booking process easy with no issues!

Please, can you let me know if you think there is anything we could do specifically that we could consider that would ultimately turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one next time you use Skiddle?

Thank you in advance :)

Kind regards,

Courtney
Posted 4 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"A good service makes it all easy to book tickets"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and I'm glad you found the booking process easy!

Please, can you let me know if you think there is anything we could do specifically that we could consider that would ultimately turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one next time you use Skiddle?

Thank you in advance :)

Kind regards,

Abbie
Posted 4 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"It was easy to book, but after I had then came up with the offer of four tickets for the price of three, I had booked four"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Tina,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

I have just tried to give you a call but sadly reached your voicemail.

As Skiddle is a self-service platform, the event organisers determine the ticket prices/types and as such, they are subject to change.

Unfortunately, we are unable to issue any refunds if a cheaper ticket type is on sale.

I hope that this clarifies the matter and please don't hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss further.

Kind regards,

Abbie
Posted 5 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very quick and easy"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Alicia,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Please, can you let me know if you think there is anything we could do specifically that we could consider that would ultimately turn your three-star booking experience into a five-star one next time you use Skiddle?

Thanks in advance!

Kind regards,

Abbie
Posted 5 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very quick and easy to order"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

I just tried to give you a call on this but have reached your voicemail.

Please, can you let me know if there is anything we could do specifically to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Thanks in advance!

Kind regards,
Abbie
Posted 5 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I found that the purchase of my tickets for an event was dealt with in a timely and professional manner by this company, and would recommend anybody wishing to purchase tickets for future events to use this service."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Richard,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback and for using Skiddle!

I just tried to give you a call on this but have reached your voicemail.

Please, can you let me know if there is anything we could do specifically to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Thank you in advance!

Kind regards,

Abbie
Posted 5 months ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 8,678 reviews