skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 9,139 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Simple and stylish and clean content provision. I appreciate the smooth process.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Very easy to navigate and use. Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
it does what all the others do...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Plenty of events to choose from covering all genres. Easy to browse and pay. Go to your event, show your printed ticket (or use the phone app) and party!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
a very straightforward and easy process, with my tickets received via e:mail minutes after my purchase
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
So easy to use. No moving back and forward to different pages that you sometime get. You then print off your tickets and don't have to wait for them to come by post
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
When I purchased the tickets, it was unclear where the venue was. As I had typed the location into google, that is where I assumed the event was but when I had purchased the tickets, and only then, it told me the event was in another location over two hours away and I was therefore ubable to go. No refund option. Very disappointed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shannon

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review and I'm sorry to hear this.

We do aim to make the event information as clear as possible to avoid any mistakes on the checkout page, before committing to the transaction.

Please be aware that the venue information is always stated on the Skiddle website for you to check before purchasing, and unfortuantely we can't take responsibility for the information you entered on Google, before reaching our site.

I am keen to make this right for you so I've contacted the event organiser to see if there is anything they can offer as a solution and I'll be back in touch as soon as I'm in receipt of their response.

I hope this information helps.

Kind Regards
Corinne
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Quick and easy to use
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Very happy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Really easy and the barcode tickets arrived immediately ..it's always a worry when you're waiting for tickets that sometimes don't turn up I'm happy with this set up
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
The refund deposit in case of cancellation was helpful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Easy to use service.x
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Easy to use website
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Easy to use website
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Very easy to book tickets and a clear price displayed from the start
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Quick and easy process and even able get rapid scan tickets
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Ease of use
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
It was quick and easy to buy my ticket
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Apple pay on the app was very convenient and the follow up service online was great, ironing out a hiccup, Corinne was great.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Not very good ordering on phone but skiddle was easy for me to get tickets I wanted
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 9,139 reviews