skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 8,531 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"good quick service"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Charles,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Is there anything we could do specifically to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Please let me know.

Kind regards,

Abbie
Posted 6 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy peasy"
Posted 6 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to buy tickets....no problems!"
Posted 7 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Getting the tickets was really easy and fast"
Posted 7 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Skiddle was so easy and straightforward to use with no hassle. It was so quick to book my tickets, the whole process was a breeze. Now I can look forward to my concert and you get the option to print off your ticket when it suits you, or download the app to show it on your phone. Overall very impressed and would recommend the service to anyone."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kathryn,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

I'm so glad to hear that you had a great first booking experience with Skiddle.

We like to make our customers tickets as accessible as possible.

Get your friends down to the event and we will see you on the dancefloor!

Thanks again for using Skiddle

Kind Regards

Faye
Posted 7 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Great service easy to use and hassle free"
Posted 7 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Always great service and easy to use."
Posted 7 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Probably the best place for tickets"
Posted 7 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"No hassle ... love the instant ticket to my mobile"
Posted 7 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy and useful Good night at the club"
Posted 7 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to follow"
Posted 8 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to use site. Very good"
Posted 9 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Really easy process, no issues"
Posted 11 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"kkkkkkkkkk"
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick and easy just what you want when booking tickets"
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"First time user and was very happy so quick and easy nice to get on a booking site without adverts interupting"
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick and easy ticket buying at great prices too! Recommending to everyone!"
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"First time with down loaded tickets was a bit scared asI had not done it before so a take you just show the bar code on the app saying tickets and they get scanned then you get in"
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick service.Got updates & emails responses very quickly.My only reservation is not having a paper ticket.Its a long to to keep info on phone..Event not till September 2019.Thankyou."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Karen

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

I'm glad to hear that you are happy with the service you've received, as it is our aim to make all customer's ticket buying experiences as effortless as possible.

The best thing about our Rapid Scan etickets compared to stubtickets is, they can always be retrieved again by heading to your order history should you lose or misplace them.

I would definitely recommend using the Skiddle app, as your tickets are saved within the My Tickets section, for quick easy access to your order- months or even years later.

Additionally, your tickets can always print your ticket from your confirmation email or via your Skiddle account online.

I hope this information helps and thanks again for using Skiddle.

Kind Regards
Corinne
Posted 1 year ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Simple and stylish and clean content provision. I appreciate the smooth process."
Posted 1 year ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 8,531 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access