skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 9,377 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 01 01 01

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
I wanted tickets, they supplied them, what more can one say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Ticket ordering & the app are super easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Love using this app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Very easy to work and I am 77 and don't always find the internet easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Complete rip-off Avoid at all costs. I was sold a ticket for an event in a completely different part of the country to the one advertised. They admitted the error but refused to refund me, and just referred me to the promoter. I will buy from the venue in future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Tim,

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

As I can see from your order you have previously been in contact with Skiddle Customer Care.

I'm afraid the promoter has not been in contact with us so I will be unable to authorise a refund on this occasion.

Although we can see the website has Altrincham stated on their side when landing on Skiddle all of the event info including the location\venue is displayed throughout and would have been available to check before committing to the purchase.

I'd best advise getting in touch with the original website via the contact page which you can find via this link - http://www.bonniebishop.com/contact as this is where the original link was from.

As the event has now taken place, we have passed the face value of your ticket onto the promoter for them to cover their costs. Therefore, any decisions regarding refunds lie entirely with the event promoter.

Here is a link to the relevant FAQ: https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/articles/360003713198

Kind regards,
Tia
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Simple and easy to access and use 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book. Confirmation email came quickly with easy link to click on to, to set up account to view barcodes tickets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Easy to navigate site with no problems completing order. Never had any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Easy to search and pay for tickets and having them easily accessible is great. Takes the hassle out of getting tickets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Very professional and quick and easy to buy my tickets. I'm really satisfied!!! I'll be buying from them again!!! Well done guys!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Was very easy to do and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Easy to purchase tickets, customer service reps also good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Quick and easy system to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Fantastic customer service,easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
I had no problems when ordering tickets from skiddle – a smooth, speedy transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Really straight forward to order. Quick confirmation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 9,377 reviews