skiddle Reviews

4.48 Rating 6,384 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Never used before,it’s work very well helpful a lot!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"It was easy and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"It was really easy and there were no hidden booking fees."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to book, downloaded the app, I now have my tickets on my phone😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Skiddle was easy to use had all the relevent information available and handled thr ticket purchase efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"An informative site, easy to use & excellent updates"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"It was very easy to book a ticket especially as I’m not very good with technology"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Amazing Music 🎶disco lights .!!!just loved it!!!!😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very easy to use no hassle at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to use system, quick payment and ticket download."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Good booking experience, though I’m not sure why having the qr code ticket costs extra to the ticket price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Abi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

The available delivery methods are determined by the organisers depending on the scale and type of event that is taking place. In this, the organisers have selected the Rapidscan eTicket option which allows you to have immediate access to your tickets via a confirmation email sent straight to your inbox upon completion of your purchase.

The Rapidscan delivery method primarily benefits you as the customer as we're able to reissue your tickets if they're misplaced or compromised, whilst also lowering the cost to you from around £6 for Special Delivery down to just 50p - plus you'll have access to your ticket order instantly. This has resulted from a huge technical investment on our end, so the small cost of 50p goes some way to cover this.

Alternatively, if you'd like to get in touch with us at support@skiddle.com we'll be more than happy to print and post your ticket order out to you for a small admin fee.

I hope that this information helps, and thanks again for using Skiddle.

Kind regards,

Emiley.
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"No problems very easy to use good way to stop the touts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"The process was quick & wasy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"It was a very user friendly site to use, and was very quick to use as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"They had tickets that were sold out on another site and at the venue itself"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to book tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Bought ticket downloaded it and added to wallet app, simples, this way I won’t lose my ticket. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"For a first time buyer using Skiddle to book Etickets, I found the instructions easy to follow. I was unsure at first about using Skiddle as I hadn't heard of them before, but I am very happy with their set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheaper than other websites"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
skiddle is rated 4.48 based on 6,384 reviews