skiddle Reviews

4.51 Rating 10,547 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 01 01 01

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
When do I get my ticket?
Posted 1 week ago
First time ordering through skiddle and I was amazed how easy, quick and efficient this service is.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing booking system
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a t shirt, received it today ,fast delivery , great communication, will deffonuse again
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased 2 VIP Tickets for Soul love on the pier and got no email after the transaction went through confirming my purchase ! Cannot call them and have had no response back from my emails communication to them! Now I’m worried as I have hotel booked for the long travel to This event and no tickets come through or code ! Nothing !!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use, quick and simple
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy to book. Impressed by range of events offered.
Posted 1 week ago
Effortless to book my tickets. Simple, fast and efficient!
Posted 1 week ago
Skiddle is helpless on refund. If there is a problem they straight blame the 3rd party. However Skiddle sent a confirmation of refund. There was no word in the confirmation email that Skiddle doesn`t take any responsibility of getting the refund. After a month turned out that I have to make a complaint at the organizer. This is not a customer friendly approach. Not recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
If my event has been cancelled through no fault of my own, why am I not entitled to a full refund? Why does there have to be a time limit on getting a full refund? Will not use this con company again. Beware, if your event is cancelled due to Covid, you won't get your money back unless you apply for a refund immediately.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy fast transaction
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service! really quick and easy to book tickets. payment options are great!
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple and quick to find and buy tickets that I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
I expected to receive my tickets by email or on my phone almost straight away but haven't, as I have purchased these tickets for friends as well as myself I am not pleased and will not use you again, I would rather do it locally.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book tickets & always keeps us updated with what’s coming up
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy to use and it's very helpful excellent service
skiddle 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I just got an email rescheduling the event after I bought 4 tickets yesterday, I need more notice than 3 days before an event. It’s not good enough, I’d rather have my money back
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased 2 ticket in the past week. For the first; it was annoying that the electronic ticket won't be available until the day before the event. Why? I find it extremely inconvenient. For the second: I did not get an e-mail to acknowledge the purchase. Could be better.
Posted 1 week ago
Buying tickets from Skiddle was a very simple, straightforward process, very much quicker and easier than many sites. Instantly acknowledged for confirmation it's all gone through too.
Posted 1 week ago
skiddle is rated 4.51 based on 10,547 reviews