skiddle Reviews

4.49 Rating 6,905 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Gave me all information I needed lovely lady"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Perfectly reasonable - still think the admin fee should be in the ticket price and not added on- give a discount for multiple purchases!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Ease & Speed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got my tickets quickly and easily. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick and easy. And tickets straight to the app. But be nice if you offered PayPal as an option."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave your review. I'm glad to hear you had a good experience using our app and hope that you continue to use us to buy your event tickets in the future. We don't use Paypal as a payment method as the funds for each order are paid directly to the independent promoter and should your event be cancelled/postponed, we need the ability to refund your individual transaction. This particular payment platform does not offer this ability. Hoping you have a great time at the event, James
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"simple booking and procedures"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"very simple and easy to navigate process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"The transaction was quick & easy to complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy and quick to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy and quick for booking and quickness in reply back to you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Tickets easy and simple to purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to set up and purchase tickets, definitely use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick and easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Extremely happy with the service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very quick service and was able to print off the ticket with no problems at all. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very happy and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Dunne
Verified Buyer
"Good esdy booking but would like to know what was included with ticket price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

Please be aware that all information is advertised by the independent event promoters whose responsibility it is to make sure all ticket details are provided clearly and thoroughly.

After having a look at the event listing, I can see that the tickets purchased, permit entry to the event, with no additional extras I'm afraid.

I'm glad to hear you have the tickets you wanted and have a great time at the event!

Kind Regards
Corinne
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Dunne
Verified Buyer
"Pleased with the ticket purchase but would like to know what is included in the ticket price thanks peter dunne"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Was really easy to search and book tickets, was really easy to use! Had a great time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
skiddle is rated 4.49 based on 6,905 reviews