skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 9,021 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
East to use, quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Easy to book tickets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Quick and easy. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, rapid service 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Thanks for the tickets I’m am really happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchasing my tickets on skiddle was very straight forward, easy and quick to receive via email or app. I only wish other websites was as easy as this. πŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Very easy to use app. Worked a treat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Very efficient and easy to buy tickets
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
I was a bit anxious trying this site for the first time, especially as it was also the first time I had booked tickets via mobile phone. It couldn't have been simpler and I will definitely use skiddle again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Excellent ,easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Yes first time I’ve used this looking for some where to go New Years. Eve and found it on here and easy to book
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Couldn’t download app so had to say I was printing out pdf then save to wallet on phone so don’t know if it will work until the day of gig would rather have tickets posted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello There,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and I'm sorry to hear you are having trouble accessing your tickets.

I've just tried to call you to discuss the points raised but unfortunately reached your voicemail.

Here at Skiddle, we aim to make our ticket purchasing experience as simple and accessible as possible, which is why we have a variety of ways for our customers to access their tickets.

Adding your tickets to the apple wallet is a great alternative if you can't download the app.

Please be aware that the delivery method is determined by the event organisers.

Don't forget, our friendly Customer Care team are available on 033 33 01 01 01.

Check out these helpful FAQ's for more information.

https://help.skiddle.com/hc/en-us/articles/360003649418-Do-I-have-to-download-the-app-to-get-my-ticket-s-

Kind regards,
Tia
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
simple and straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
I'm registered severely sight impaired an if l can do it anybody can do it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had just discovered skiddle and received complimentary tickets for streetrave.info on gig where to stay and travel advice. I'm never going to another site. It's too quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far so good easy process on line for ticket purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wicked dight with raindance always superb πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜Ž
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
The booking process was easy enough. Thought the booking fee £1.75 per ticket was quite a lot plus extra £0.50. Other wise happy with the process. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Got the app so very easy to use and very reasonable for tickets too if the tickets are there I will book them on there
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 9,021 reviews