skiddle Reviews

4.52 Rating 8,029 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Good and simple booking tickets with you but we paid for VIP but the event didn't acknowledge it, was very disappointed, had to queue but pay at door customers didn't, website said no pay at the door !!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and easy to use"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"An easy and straightforward procedure"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use. Rapid response to our purchase and easy to understand website"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE THANK YOU"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to book"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch to let me know if there were any specific issues with your booking experience. We're always striving to improve the service we provide so we'd love to hear your thoughts on what we can do to turn your 4-star review into a 5-star one!

If you respond with your contact details, I am more than happy to discuss this further with you :)

Thank you in advance

Kind regards,
Courtney
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use checkout- perfect"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy fast service just booked 7 VIPs for Garage reloaded ๐Ÿ˜ƒ"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"So easy to order tickets๐Ÿ˜"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to use and your ticket is either printable or useable via the App"
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"It was straightforward booking the tickets, no hassle at all."
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Ticket wouldn’t let me gain access"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Charley,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

I have just tried to give you a call regarding the matter but sadly reached your voicemail.

As I am keen to resolve your issue, I have just sent you an email asking for more information.

Kind regards,

Abbie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Was a pleasure to book my Wigan festival tickets ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy and quick to use to book tickets and able to print at home."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"I found the site very easy to use and I like the idea you can put your passes onto your phone from the app"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantasticly easy to use this site."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"great thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Process straightforward but couldn’t initially download pdf tickets and had to resort to using App. However subsequent follow up from Skiddle and issue rectified. Well done."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

It was good to speak to you earlier and I am glad you have not got your tickets sorted!

If there is anything else I can help with please let me know

Kind Regards,
Georgia
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"It was good to be able to book a place to see my chosen concert, unfortunately I dont have a modern phone, so am unable to app or use my phone for entry to my concert which is a bit disconcerting. Perhaps you can advise me? The service you provide in the modern world is excellent. Mary Hayes-Relph"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mary,

Thank you for leaving your review and it was good to speak to you on the phone.

As mentioned earlier, either I or one of my colleagues will give you a call tomorrow morning to offer some guidance on how to access your tickets.

Kind Regards
Georgia
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI Mary

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

I just tried to give you a call on this but unfortunately, I was unsuccessful reaching you.

I'll send you an email with your tickets attached, so you can easily print your PDF and instructions on how to access your tickets in the future!

I hope this helps and thanks again for using Skiddle.

Kind Regards
Corinne
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Excellent and easy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
skiddle is rated 4.52 based on 8,029 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support