skiddle Reviews

4.51 Rating 7,689 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

About skiddle: Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 01 01 01

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Fairly easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review

Is there anything we could do specifically to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Please let me know.

Thanks,
Georgia
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Great service, easy to use - good app which enables you to store your chosen tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review

Is there anything we could do specifically to turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one?

Please let me know.

Thanks,
Georgia
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Clear and easy to use site. Works great on mobile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time booking through a skiddle very easy to use and tickets now on the app and ready to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"I find Skiddle very easy to use even though my phone doesn't download the App but that is my phone nothing to do with Skiddle. I still man age to either print tickets or download the pdf"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to use website feels secure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to access and make an online ticket booking for a concert in my local area."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick and easy to use great access to the app which has your paperless ticket which is ideal if you don’t have the use of a printer πŸ‘Œ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy and a straight forward purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was so easy to get my ticket I've never used Skiddle before and normally being new to a website it is long and tedious. Skiddle wasn't like that at all and I would highly recommend people use this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Booking process was swift & trouble-free. Excellent !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Great service and fast dispatch thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Brilliant very good very satir"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very good, quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"easy to order versy fast quick confirmation email"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"It was a very easy process to book my ticket, it took about 4 to 5 steps."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Instructions clear and simple .Great trouble free experience.Just how it needs to be ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very easy to book tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
skiddle is rated 4.51 based on 7,689 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support