skiddle Reviews

4.5 Rating 12,320 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
4.5
Based on 12,320 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 01 01 01

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dreadful booking system. Tries to make you download its app. If you choose not too it makes it complex and times you out in only six minutes and you have to start again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not great. Unclear instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchase of the tickets was easy. Trying to log into the app afterwards proved impossible. Clearly this is a known issue as there's advice on what to do if the log in doesn't work, but none of it was helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had to telephone for assistance. Staff very very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good event, was very happy to be there and see my best hip hop star 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Skiddle's website is easy to use and booking instructions and ticket information are clear to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really upset and angry at the fact that I have been charged for something that has now changed. It's unfair and misleading to sell tickets at a set price and then to amend the booking at a later date. Feel a bit ripped off to be honest and disappointed. Your 9.6 in terms and conditions need to be reviewed. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was sent an email and text message with reserved tickets I could purchase for an event. I initially accessed the link through the text on my phone but wanted to complete the purchase on my PC where all my details are saved. I switched to the link on my email and was immediately blocked and told I could only access this once from the first link. I switched back to my phone and attempted to use the text link again but then received the same message blocking me so I couldn't purchase tickets. Why did they send two separate links if I could only use one? They couldn't answer because both text and email were no reply and their helpline closed 2 hours before they sent the links! So I was unable to buy the tickets! 0/5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, clear layout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick easy and straightforward to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to buy the tickets, absolutely fab website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found it easy to use,very straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All went well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use, tickets appeared straight away and easy to access for use at venue. Great app!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, easy to use and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very Easy to use 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to access and book tickets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
skiddle is rated 4.45 based on 12,320 reviews