skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 8,503 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very straightforward"
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Good price and good service."
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"A good service makes it all easy to book tickets"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and I'm glad you found the booking process easy!

Please, can you let me know if you think there is anything we could do specifically that we could consider that would ultimately turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one next time you use Skiddle?

Thank you in advance :)

Kind regards,

Abbie
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Abso mint"
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"So straight forward"
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Shot shot shot hi"
Posted 3 months ago
"Just not many events in sunderland when you look at sunderland events there all in Newcastle a bit sad really when sunderland has a massive population hopefully it will get better love live music ☺x"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Lynne,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Skiddle is a self-service platform and is also a 'What's on Guide' for events. We do try to cover as many different events as possible in lots of different locations.

Please let us know if there is a specific venue in Sunderland that you would like to know more about and we are more than happy to do some research :)

Kind regards,

Courtney
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Very easy transaction booking with skiddle."
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Always quick and easy to get tickets in the comfort of your own home."
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"I found it very easy to buy my tickets, I’m really impressed"
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to locate events and book tickets."
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use"
Posted 4 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy and simple to use"
Posted 4 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very quick and easy to understand"
Posted 5 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Excellent service, tickets available almost straight away. Highly recommend"
Posted 5 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Quick and easy booking"
Posted 5 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Nice and easy to find what I want. Love that its shows the range of tickets even when some are no longer available. The promotional code part works like a charm too. Fast and efficient. Awesome stuff."
Posted 5 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"I found my experience with a middle was excellent if you have any problems getting a ticket their customer service is excellent and they are polite and helpful"
Posted 5 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick and efficient!"
Posted 6 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy and quick"
Posted 6 months ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 8,503 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access