skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 9,027 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend skiddle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read skiddle Reviews

About skiddle:

Primary ticket agency and events guide

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Easy to follow No issues
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Kevin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and I'm glad you found the booking process easy with no issues!

Please, can you let me know if you think there is anything we could do specifically that we could consider that would ultimately turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one next time you use Skiddle?

Thank you in advance :)

Kind regards,

Courtney
Posted 8 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Very straightforward
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Good price and good service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
A good service makes it all easy to book tickets
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and I'm glad you found the booking process easy!

Please, can you let me know if you think there is anything we could do specifically that we could consider that would ultimately turn your four-star booking experience into a five-star one next time you use Skiddle?

Thank you in advance :)

Kind regards,

Abbie
Posted 8 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Abso mint
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
So straight forward
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Shot shot shot hi
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just not many events in sunderland when you look at sunderland events there all in Newcastle a bit sad really when sunderland has a massive population hopefully it will get better love live music ☺x
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Lynne,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Skiddle is a self-service platform and is also a 'What's on Guide' for events. We do try to cover as many different events as possible in lots of different locations.

Please let us know if there is a specific venue in Sunderland that you would like to know more about and we are more than happy to do some research :)

Kind regards,

Courtney
Posted 8 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Very easy transaction booking with skiddle.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Always quick and easy to get tickets in the comfort of your own home.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
I found it very easy to buy my tickets, I’m really impressed
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Easy to locate events and book tickets.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Easy to use
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Easy and simple to use
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Very quick and easy to understand
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Excellent service, tickets available almost straight away. Highly recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
Quick and easy booking
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Nice and easy to find what I want. Love that its shows the range of tickets even when some are no longer available. The promotional code part works like a charm too. Fast and efficient. Awesome stuff.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
I found my experience with a middle was excellent if you have any problems getting a ticket their customer service is excellent and they are polite and helpful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
Quick and efficient!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 9,027 reviews