Ski An'Gel Reviews

4.62 Rating 66 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Ski An'Gel

How would you rate Ski An'Gel?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Paul Rayner
Verified Buyer
"Both my son and I needed to use one An’gel pad on our shins. Worked very well indeed. Would recommend to reduce shin irritation and abrasion from ski boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Ski’d today for first time. No aches on legs ski angel great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great product and very comfortable and affordable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tony Lawson
Verified Buyer
"Still not received the items ordered and awaiting a response regarding my items ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Used throughout the week for skiing and have had no problems with the friction from the ski boots on-shins.Recommended to anyone to try them . Only downside is that they don’t stick so make sure you have tape"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick service and great price direct from ski an’gel. Can’t wait to try them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Over priced for why’ve they are. Nothing special. A soft shoe liner would have been cheaper and more effective. Also very slow delivery. Would not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isabel Smart
Verified Buyer
"Great product. Arrived next day. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sonya Martin
Verified Buyer
"Hi I haven’t had a chance to use the ski angel pads yet as we don’t go skiing until March but having tried them on with my boots I can already predict they will make a difference to my skiing comfort im expecting great things ⛷⛷⛷"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glen Greenway
Verified Buyer
"reduce bruising on my shin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alistair Brewis
Verified Buyer
"The Ski An'Gel is one of the best ski accessory I have found if you have shins that hurt when you are skiing. I am on my second set after many times skiing in the first set. Wouldn't be without them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A great help with 'shinnage' (our new term for sore skiing shins! ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Use a gel pack last time I skied. Really helped with the pain."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Protected my shins from chaffing especially when skiing hard. Brilliant product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Now have a new pair of ski boots and I am still a confirmed "believer"in Ski Angels. Had to revert to using after a couple of days without them. As already reported (see earlier review) I keep having to buy more pairs as I can never get mine back whenever I loan them to friends. "Ski Angels" was one of the best pieces of advise I ever got out of ski lessons !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Shin pads work great. They give real relief."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Having a son unable to ski because his shins hurt but still desperate to ski, Ski An'Gel is the perfect answer, thoroughly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good product. They did seem to stop me getting sore shins"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a set 3 seasons ago on the recommendation of a friend. I don’t know how I managed without them. I used to get very sore bruised shins..... NO MORE. They are now one of the first things I pack!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Not yet used as bought for holiday in Jan. Reviews seem good have faith in product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ski An'Gel is rated 4.62 based on 66 reviews