Ski and Trek Limited Reviews

2.11 Rating 18 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Ski and Trek Limited
362 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
62 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
63 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
35 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
23 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
57 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01254812707

Email:
Lynne@ski-trek.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ski and Trek Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I will write a review when the goods have been delivered And I see the quality"
Posted 3 years ago
Are you Ski and Trek Limited? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I'v purchased a ski-jacket 10 days ago, but no delivery so far. I Guess it will slim across the North Sea. I will write a real review as soon as it is delivered."
Posted 3 years ago
"Colour of product looks very different to picture on website"
Posted 3 years ago
"Well I am still waiting for an answer to my question. I need to return the item and I have asked how I should do this . The jacket is too big and I would like a refund please"
Posted 4 years ago
"Dear Ski and Trek Limited, I would like to give an opinion on my purchase on December 21, but I will say that I have not yet received to date January 7 ......."
Posted 4 years ago
"Good product as always. Unfortunately no confirmation email so re-ordered. Now have two sets!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Disappointed that XL ski helmet did not fit 65cm head as most others seem to. Helmet ok and I will give it to a child who also has a bigger than average head! Dispatch and pricing ok."
Posted 4 years ago
"Despite showing item in stock it wasn't and due to the lengthy wait and my impending ski trip I had to cancel the items ordered and go elsewhere. Despite the lack of stock the customer service representative was excellent and kept me informed and a refund was provided without quibble and an apology made. Hopefully this was just a one off problem and I was unlucky."
Posted 3 years ago
"Your note says I've 'recently' bought something from you but it must have been months, if not years, ago?"
Posted 3 years ago
"My order still hasn't been delivered and I am not receiving any information from you. Please contact me to sort this out . Thank you"
Posted 3 years ago
"1 item as part of a large number of items I ordered was not sent to me despite me being charged for them. I only spent 160 pounds and no consideration was made for me as a customer"
Posted 4 years ago
"I bought a jacket. It looked as if it was black a or dark grey from the picture on the Web site. The description was 'anthracite'. It turned out to be blue and cost me £12 to return by royal mail! So I am not delighted with this company and won't be buying from them again."
Posted 4 years ago
"Don't list items On your website that aren't actually available. It's very annoying to be told two days after purchase that you can't fulfil the order. It's a waste of everybody's time. It was good to be offered a substitute, but sadly it was markedly inferior to what I was after and I will be returning it."
Posted 4 years ago
"I ordered £75 ski trousers beginning of Feb and they were too tight. I returned them on Feb 10 but have not had a refund yet (mid March). I have emailed and had no reply and tried calling but not able to get through."
Posted 3 years ago
"I bought brand new ski goggles, but I receive it like used!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Not so recently, but will never use your services again! Had to take you to court to get my money back for the item that was not delivered!"
Posted 3 years ago
"No parcel delivered, no tracking link in email just a shipping number and no answer on the customer service phone line. No response from info email. Looks like I'm going skiing Saturday without trousers I've paid for."
Posted 4 years ago
"I would happily do so, but it has yet to arrive!"
Posted 4 years ago
Ski and Trek Limited is rated 2.11 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support