Size Reviews

4.20 Rating 20 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Size
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 264 0222

Email:
onlinehelp@size.co.uk

Location:
Hollinsbrook Way
Pilsworth, Bury
Gtr

Categories:
Fashion
Footwear
Fashion
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Size?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Sales/ discounts are great, introduction of student discount is helpful too. Speedy delivery and shoes come double boxed in case of damage - perfect shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought a pair of Nike trainers for my wifes birthday online. They turned up with scuff marks, soles were dirty, the stickers inside were ripped, the laces weren't tied neatly. Don't have to be sherlock homes to work out they sold me a pair of trainers that had quite obviously been worn and sent back. Will never use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Cochrane
"Great choice, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tea
"Perfect at all!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Patrick Keenaghan
"BRILLANT , GREAT PLACE FOR TRIANERS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item not delivered when promised. No-one replied to queries raised. Lots of bad reviews on another review site, I wish I had read the reviews before using them. To ad insult to injury they were still advertising delivery before Christmas yesterday! Shameful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Constance Galloway
"There producers are great shame about the expensive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Peter Bruce
"Great brands at discounted prices.Good online company.Items dispatched quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Marlon Samuels
"quick delivery and the charges was not a joke for this and also had free returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Similar to other websites used, simple checkout and delivery services alongside a quick delivery. Also made it very clear how returns process would work. Positive overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lee Clark
"Ace app, slick purchasing experience, brilliant products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kirk Edang
"Best apparel selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"""Sent me wrong shoes and are now not answering emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Steven
"Always a happy chappy with my trainers from size, and they always do some great deals from time to time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Travis Clark
"Nice layout offered me free next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
BARRY SULLIVAN
"Size Brixton are the best shop and staff in town."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Leon Clarke
"GOOD SERVICE ITEMS AS DESCRIBED AND WELL PACKAGED... OVERALL GREAT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
David Preston
"Shoes arrived quickly and are as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Quality product. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lee Wood
"Really prompt delivery. Would not hesitate to use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Size is rated 4.20 based on 20 reviews