Six Star Cruises Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,574 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Six Star Cruises
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Six Star Cruises Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

feedback@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Six Star Cruises made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We always use Dan from Six Star Cruises, he is very highly motivated and passionate about his job. Dan demonstrates excellent customer service along with a high level of knowledge and expertise within the cruising sector. Whenever Dan is unavailable, (which isn’t often as he even works on his days off) every other member of staff will also help and assist working to the same high standard, all part of a very good team working competently together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from start to finish during booking process. Even if another individual answered the phone, they knew immediately how far during the process I was. They could not have done better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laura was quite superb - friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She will be my first contact for future cruises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scott very quickly replied to my e-mail although it was his day off. Next morning he sorted out an Oceania cruise we had enquired about getting us another great deal that we booked. It was a pleasure dealing with such an attentive and knowledgeable agent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were looked after extremely well by Sandie who answered our many queries resulting in us booking 2 cruises with Seabourn. Sandie was very patient and helpful. We will certainly contact her again for any further cruise bookings. Many thanks, Sandie.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My concierge Laura Wing is brilliant to deal with. She’s very personable and always understands what cruise we are looking for and understands what’s important to us .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dan,as usual most prompt and efficient. Our preferred travel agent!😄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laura was most helpful with bookings that we made with both Celebrity and Oceania. I shall be booking again with Laura and Six Star Cruises
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Painless and straight forward, good communication and patience skills throughout while we assessed various options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scott Perry excellent booking experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Despite the difficulties in finding an acceptable Caribbean cruise with hotel and flights, Andy Freeman persevered and got us just what we wanted. Outstanding service! Thanks Andy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laura took time and went through all the details that l required with a professional attitude and also sensitive about my requirements- can praise her enough - well done Laura 👏 Six Star Cruises never fail to care for their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stacy, Thanks for the excellent work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dan is knowledgeable, helpful and efficient - alwys responds promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service from our cruise concierge Laura Wing. It is reassuring to know that she is at the end of the phone when we need anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our cruise consultant Andy Freeman was excellent. Very knowledgeable and helpful in all our conversations. It was a pleasure doing business with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and knowledgeable staff. We needed a bit of handholding for this trip of a lifetime and they didn’t disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service once again Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with booking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional responsive service from Scott Perry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Six Star Cruises is rated 4.79 based on 3,574 reviews