Six Star Cruises Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,924 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Six Star Cruises
4.8
Based on 3,924 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Six Star Cruises Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

feedback@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Six Star Cruises made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Have already filled this in but forgot to mention Andrew Whittle he was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have to say Six star has been brilliant nothing was a problem apart from phoning it was usually a bit of a wait
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough and efficiently handle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with the cruise on offer specially with the add on hotel stay in Barbados. Good service from Scott who has sorted things out most efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stacey ,was informative , cooperative in personallising our requirements in Buenos Aires ,and was prompt in getting back to us regarding details of the entire holiday . Friendly manner and not pushy . We would probably use her services again ,however, this naturally depends on the overall experience of the cruise .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sandie was very friendly and helpful,she was very patient whilst we waited for reward flights to become available .She helped us book an excellent seabourn carribean cruise for March 2023 ,she called us back when agreed.We will book with Sandie again and would highly recommend her .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wanted to book a cruise was told i would get call back it never happened . Did get a call after 8pm and was promised a call by 9.30 on wednesday i am still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, attentive, courteous and prompt service provided by Scott Perry. Thanks Scott
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stacy was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We didn’t know Scott before calling today. He was really helpful, he called at the time agreed, and did everything he could to make the booking as smooth as possible. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were please with the service we received from your agent Nicki Blackford
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another great experience booking with Scott Perry for our Azamara cruise later this year. Got us an exceptional deal and dealt with all the paperwork in double quick time. We wouldn't use anyone else, although we know many 6* staff are great too. Thank you once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nickie the Concierge who assisted me was very helpful, friendly and efficient. In fact, I've never had a problem having now booked cruises through this Group of Companies a number of times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stacey our concierge is extremely efficient and understands are requirements exactly. Makes booking our cruises a pleasant stress free experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, again very knowledgeable, you have a good team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Now I have found Shelley I will continue to book with sixstar cruises. She was great and I would recommend her to anyone looking to book a cruise with any cruise line not just the six star cruise lines
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
cruise booked, you then cancelled the cruise the day after we paid the money it has now been 65 days and you have not sent the money back even though i have contacted Azamara and they confirmed they have sent all the money in full back too you, you keep promising to sen the money back and yet you don't
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Rest assured your comments are very important to us, we are very sorry that aspects of your booking experience have given cause for dissatisfaction and we appreciate you taking the time to write your review. Can I kindly ask that you contact our customer relations team to discuss the matter further in hope of resolving the issues raised, we look forward to hearing from you: Customer.Relations@worldtravelholdings.co.uk. Once again thank you kindly for your review it is very much appreciated. Kind regards Sharon Briney Senior Customer Relations Executive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Booked with Six Star many times and have always had an excellent service from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank goodness the Holidays are back- so have been in touch with Laura Wing and as per usual she was so helpful and is always aware that l feel confident that l understand what l want and no hidden extra's. Sis Star Cruises and 6 stars for Larua Wing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Both our River Cruise and Ocean Cruise for this year booked through Scott was done with great professionalism and friendliness. Any query was handled promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Six Star Cruises is rated 4.79 based on 3,924 reviews