Six Star Cruises Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,278 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Six Star Cruises
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Six Star Cruises Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

feedback@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Six Star Cruises made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent support all round from Dan! Really helpful and takes the time to sort everything really efficiently. Friendly, personal service. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Andy was superb , one of if not the best I have dealt with in 45 years of booking holidays , he is a credit to you , make sure you keep him !
Posted 1 month ago
At a time when lots of us are wishing to make amendments to our travel plans we contacted SixStar Cruises and our request was dealt with so promptly by Scott Perry. Scott is an extremely helpful, efficient and friendly cruise concierge. We are now looking forward to our new travel plans. Thank you for excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
The whole experience from start to finish was excellent. He advised us on what the package included and all the other details that you dont actually think about. He was very professional, helpful and listened to what our requirements were, a fantastic adviser, and can,t thank him enough. Andrew fist class job and hope to deal with you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, Maura was brilliant with our bookings, nothing is too much trouble for her. Very happy apart from being unable to cruise at present but fingers crossed.
Posted 1 month ago
Scott has been extremely helpful in the light of a number of unavoidable cancellations and changes! Great Service
Posted 1 month ago
We highly recommend Scott Perry our six star cruise representative. Our first 2021 cruise has just been cancelled so we were offered a complete refund or could move our deposit to another cruise which is what we have now done. He is very knowledgeable regarding the cruises and also knows his way around the ships and can recommend which suite and deck is best suited to your requirements. We have now booked our 2022 cruise with Scott it was very quick and easy and we feel confident the trip will go ahead completely smoothly. Do not hesitate to use Six Star Cruises team for excellent service very good communication and take the hassle out of booking a cruise. We will use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Professional company, thank you Stacey for getting the trip we booked sorted. Stacey was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in getting us the right deal, would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and knowledgeable staff during booking and on return call with a query.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent advice and help from Six Star again on booking our next cruise. Scott, the concierge was especially courteous and helpful. A very customer focussed company
Posted 1 month ago
Our experience in booking a new future cruise was pleasant.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Andy with an abundance of knowledge of the product. First time with Six Star Cruises but it won’t be the last. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Scott has just assisted us to book another cruise through Six Star Cruises and we have to say he was incredibly helpful, friendly and polite. We have never been disappointed with the service provided by Six Star but Scott did go beyond what we would normally expect. If you want an excellent and extremely flexible booking service, fully backed by ATOL give Six Star/Scott a ring.
Posted 1 month ago
Same as before, excellent agent who could answer any question, and was very helpful with other information
Posted 1 month ago
As always Lisa is always there to help.
Posted 1 month ago
Booked for Jan SA Cruise got email on 3 rd Oct to say it had been cancelled it is now 3 Rd of April 2021 have still not had refund no do not blame pandemic have had monies from BA ,hotels across America ,Virgin and no problem what next do I have to go legal Staff on phone changes 4 times since trying to get refund
Posted 1 month ago
I always book with Paula Molloy - she knows exactly what I am looking for and gives me excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you once again for another smooth confirmation of our Cunard booking by Stacey . Feel confident in her hands .
Posted 1 month ago
Scott Perry never fails to score 5/5 with faultless attention to detail and immediate action to fulfill your every wish and expectation.
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa did an excellent job getting us a booking on a cruise that was in high demand at a good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Six Star Cruises is rated 4.78 based on 3,278 reviews