Six Star Cruises Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,376 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Six Star Cruises
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Six Star Cruises Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

feedback@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Six Star Cruises made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
As usual Dan booked my cruise a very helpful and thoughtful guy. I can't recommend Six star cruising high enough. It been tough for them but hopefully things will only get better
Posted 1 month ago
Five stars once I managed to get through to a concierge that I knew but it took almost an hour to achieve that! Unfortunately both Erin and Maura were ‘out of office’, but once I managed to get through to Stacey it was the usual Six Star service. I believe you had someone new on switchboard.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Andrew, very knowledgeable about all aspects of the cruise and customisations that we requested. Great the way he managed to adapt the standard offer to fit our requirements. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Erin Madine
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, prompt responses to all questions allowing us to book the perfect trip for our group. Thankyou Dan M!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent knowledgeable and efficient assistance from Andy Freeman in ensuring customers know all relevant information about the cruise. We would definitely use him for arranging future cruises
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledgeable and professional
Posted 1 month ago
The cruise looked amazing and we were helped with our choice by Laura Wing who with her knowledge of the ship & Japan was really helpful .Laura was very professional but very friendly and did not push us into our decision to go with six star cruises but understood it was a big decision to make
Posted 1 month ago
efficient, easy and very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is great. My preferred concierge was on annual leave when I made my initial enquiry but another member of the team talked through all my requirements and made initial enquiries. All finalised today through Scott. Thanks - great teamwork 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Stacey is amazing. She is always friendly and helpful and very professional. My husband and I can’t praise her enough. We have used her as our cruise consierge for years and will continue to do so in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Dan was very patient with my many requests for a new cruise following the cancellation of our Oceania cruise in October. The whole experience was good with all agreed calls and emails completed on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Having had several cruises cancelled over the past year, we have once again booked with the help of Stacey Williams, as usual, she is extremely knowledgeable, really helpful, and a pleasure to deal with, would never use anybody else.
Posted 1 month ago
Once again excellent service from 6 Star, on this occasion Dan was our guide to organising yet another replacement cruise. Fast replies to our queries and good advice on options. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, very helpful, first class all round. Both Maura and Lisa could not have been more helpful in getting replacement cruises for our cancelled trips and securing things when the Regent systems seemed to be overwhelmed.
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledgeable and professional representative who explained each facet of the cruise thoroughly. Initial documents emailed quickly - although not easy to print, perhaps Oceania paperwork will be better,
Posted 1 month ago
Dan, our concierge has really gone out of his way to sort alternative cruises as each one booked has been cancelled. It has made the situation more difficult with our next cruise being a milestone benefit with Oceania but he has ably supported us through some interesting decisions. We are very appreciative of all of the help, support and advice he has given through this very difficult time for us all.
Posted 1 month ago
It's always easy to book with Dan McMahon. He knows our requirements and is totally knowledgeable about all the cruise lines. Plus he keeps us well informed so we never get any nasty surprises.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient helpful and friendly service. Nothing is too much trouble.
Posted 1 month ago
Stacey brilliant as always, helped us and promptly organised everything we wanted,
Posted 1 month ago
Six Star Cruises is rated 4.79 based on 3,376 reviews