Six Star Cruises Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,574 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Six Star Cruises
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Six Star Cruises Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

feedback@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Six Star Cruises made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was told the deposit had increased two days having enquired about a Oceania cruise 2 years in advance! I would not book with Six Star again if this silly issue was not resolved. It was in the end. Not a pleasure to book. We have two cruises booked,but in future will consider alternatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Heath, Thank you for your review, Rest assured your comments are very important to us, we are very sorry that aspects of your booking experience have given you cause for dissatisfaction and we appreciate you taking the time to write your review. Can I kindly ask that you contact our customer relations team to discuss the matter further so that we can look into the increased deposit? We look forward to hearing from you: Customer.Relations@worldtravelholdings.co.uk. Once again thank you kindly for your review it is very much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen has been excellent. Her experience of the Cruise Industry is invaluable and her enthusiasm infectious. She has made the booking experience exciting for us
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Karen was amazing at finding itinerary for my date range, she gave us a summery of each line which was really useful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very friendly and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a great service from Stacey Williams - friendly & helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have dealt with Ralph on several occasions and Nothing is too much trouble!! Recently he tried to reserve some aircraft seats for us at Midnight as we were returning from holiday . What a great guy! Above and beyond !! Thanks for ALL your efforts and we cannot recommend you enough Mike and Jo
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Estelle provided very professional and diligent service when most needed in securing a full refund in difficult times. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick response once I spoke with Stacey Williams but I had sent two messages before that without any reply. But very happy with Stacey.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Scott was very patient in answering all our queries and in securing a deposit arrangement that we were more comfortable with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and swift service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Donna was really helpful when we (two couples in different locations) were sorting out our booking for a Far East cruise in 2023. Excellent service - very efficient and very pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen was great, so very knowlegeable, friendly and excellent communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stacey was very pleasant, informative and helpful. What an asset to have Stacey working for Six Star Cruises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were undecided about the cruise to take and it was the exceptional service and follow up from Andy that sealed our decision to book First class and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The agents have dealt with my issues professionally and quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always prompt and excellent service from a variety of concierges. Also very good deals offered on cruises compared to other agencies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
a perfect response for our need to amend an existing booking due to medical reasons, we were offered and accepted an alternative cruise that met our criteria for the new cruise booking. Lisa was efficient with all our requests and we were more than satisfied with the outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is becoming difficult to justify retaining 6* as Agents for our regular Silversea Bookings, other than to take advantage of occasional special promotions. Booking direct with Silversea provides immediate documentation, ABTA Certificates etc plus MySilversea on line access. Unfortunately, the 6* Back Office System is hardly fit for purpose. Yesterday I received the 6* Booking for this 20th Aug Silver Dawn Cruise missing details such as transfers, excursions, ABTA cert. I also received, at my request, an updated 30th March Silver Moon Cruise Booking missing the flight details - which are available in MySilversea. Having just endured a shocking transfer in Frankfurt (returning from the Silver Spirit) which could have been avoided with better communication & planning, I am questioning the role of 6*. It doesn’t matter how good the 6^ staff are if they are lumbered with poor systems & too many problems. Maybe some staff need to be dedicated to making sure that revenue earning activities such as our Siversea cruises are taken care of by a special customer care delivery / customer retentions team for cruises which are actually happening.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Slingsby Thank you for your review and taking Stacey’s call. We are a customer focused company feedback whether good or bad is extremely important to us, as it is only on the receipt of information such as this we can assess and improve the services that we offer. I hope Stacey explained our position in full and that you were happy with what was discussed, rest assured all the points have been noted. May I thank you once again for taking the time to contact us. Kind regards Customer relations
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spoke with Donna , excellent knowledge and customer service (10/10) .All queries answered and sorted out all my worries /concerns for upcoming cruise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Six stars are not enough for the amazing customer service we received from Andrew Freeman. No hard sell, just as if we were old friends having a chat. Warm, friendly and extremely knowledgeable about ever aspect of our proposed holiday to India's golden triangle and Mumbai to Singapore cruise. If the holiday is as good as the service we have had so far it will be a holiday of a lifetime
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Six Star Cruises is rated 4.79 based on 3,574 reviews