Six Star Cruises Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,376 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Six Star Cruises
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Six Star Cruises Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

feedback@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Six Star Cruises made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It has to be Six Stars to Andy Freeman for rearranging an already rearranged Alaska cruise with Regent. Efficiently sorting the complexities of adding a post-cruise shore program, which wasn't available when we originally rebooked a cancelled May 2021 cruise. He did wonders sorting the best flight schedule to allow us a precruise week in California to pick up the places we missed having been flown back after 4 days of a 4 week holiday when the Covid Pandemic struck in March 2020. Well done and thankyou to a great concierge from John & Sally
Posted 4 weeks ago
Since dealing with Scott we no longer bother with any other company`s when looking for our next cruise
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lisa was very helpful and knowledgeable when rearranging my cruise and came up with a holiday that suited us.
Posted 1 month ago
I booked our cruise through Laura Wing who was knowledgable and helpful. This is the first time I have used Six Star Cruises but, so far, my experience has been very positive.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lisa for the advice and help you gave to us regarding our up and coming cruise. Will most definitely be booking all future cruises with Lisa Mallon
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and responsiveness from Lisa to my enquiry that lead to an easy decision to book with Six Star again. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very well spoken and informative
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Freeman was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Will certainly return for any further advice.
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Mallon is our dedicated cruise conceirge and, as always, when we book via Lisa, she was courteous, efficient and very helpful. This was the first time we have booked with Silversea and they have an odd way of doing things. Lisa helped us through the procedure and ensured that we had all the relevant information we needed before we confirmed the booking. Excellent service as always!
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Freeman provided excellent service and was extremely helpful with my booking. I have found that Six Star Cruises are also very competitive and I don't feel the need to shop around which saves me time and hassle!
Posted 1 month ago
Original email quoted an incorrect price, however, Dan was quick to correct and so far service is excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with Stacey Williams and she was excellent. Any queries dealt with immediately. Any future cruises would certainly book with her.
Posted 1 month ago
The Concierge Ralph was first class and he obtained the exact suite we wanted on the ship and more Well done Ralph you are a credit to Six Star Cruises
Posted 1 month ago
Just finished booking our next cruise through Six Star Cruises. The cruise concierge Andrew Freeman was extremely knowledgable and very helpful throughout, answering all questions as best he could during this particularly difficult time. Well done, and again many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
It is the easiest thing to do, booking a cruise with Six Star cruises, my chap Scott is so responsive, I know he’s going to get back to me the minute he sees my email, I won’t use any other company to book my cruises
Posted 1 month ago
There`s not much more to say other than thankyou Donna for sorting out a new booking from previous cancelled cruises. Donna`s friendly an professional approach and more importantly Donna`s attention to detail means we have a lovely cruise to look forward to in 2022. I can wholeheartedly recommend Six Star Cruises and there wonderful cruise concierges especially Donna Worsnip................. A big big thankyou once again.
Posted 1 month ago
To date everybody I have dealt with has been excellent from Andrew Freeman initially to Ralph who took all details in Andrews absence. So far so very good!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Andrew Freeman. His first-hand knowledge and enthusiasm for our chosen destination was key to our booking. Pre-cruise itinerary perfectly tailored to our requirements; highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Donna was extremely helpful and efficient in dealing with the re booking of my cruise. I was made to feel a valued client and she executed my complicated request perfectly
Posted 1 month ago
I booked a cruise with Scott today.He was professional and courteous throughout and efficiently dealt with all of my questions.Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Six Star Cruises is rated 4.79 based on 3,376 reviews