Six Star Cruises Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,072 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Six Star Cruises
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Six Star Cruises Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

feedback@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Six Star Cruises made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Service was superb, dealt with Shiela Fleming, she called on time, answered all my questions and was most professional, helpful with a lovely manner.

I would not hesitate to look at booking further holidays.

Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having taking a leap of faith to book a cruise for 2022, we would only have done this through Andrew Freeman of Sixstar Cruises. We have always been afforded exceptional customer service and Andrew is always thorough, prompt and very informative when asked to clarify anything in connection with our booking. Thank you once again for your excellent service, we would never think of going anywhere else to book.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So good to speak to specialists who care about providing their clients or prospective clients with all the information to make informed decisions. This is my first time using six star cruises and I can’t see me using anyone else in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my second booking in the last few weeks. As previously the service provided by the concierge was excellent - friendly, responsive, efficient and very professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always Six Star Cruises go that extra mile to make sure you have the cruise experience you ask for, a special mention for Joe Morrison who is always very helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We booked the cruise with our usual concierge Lisa Mallon. As always, she was friendly but professional, and found us exactly what we wanted. An excellent service all round.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful service and attention to detail on what was a very complicated booking.
Excellent communication and understanding of our requirements as we were tagging on numerous other trips onto the cruise itself.
Big thankyou to Donna Worsnip for once again pulling out all the stops and getting us over the line. Donna you are the "Google" of cruising and greatly appreciated. Big Thnakyou.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our booking experience was excellent. Maura was brilliant, very professional, knowledgeable and personable. We can’t wait to go on our adventure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed to change my booking, which after receiving a new quote was amended quickly and
efficiently.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful to me
Posted 2 weeks ago
This will be the third cruise I’ve booked all with Dan and all on Regent. Always found any questions or concerns are discussed and resolved I feel confident booking with Sixstar Cruises
Six Star Cruises 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whole booking process was as good as ever, courtesy of Dan. Can only praise him for his advice and professionalism in sorting new cruises after various cancellations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful service by Andrew
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as always. Stacey goes the extra mile every time to try to meet our requirements and make sure that we can get the best available booking in line with our holiday budget.
Six Star Cruises 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly, responsive, knowledgeable, patient and helpful concierge. Because of the Christmas holiday, we also spoke to several other staff who were aware of the cruises we were considering and equally helpful. Queries were dealt with very quickly or, where there was a delay due to the cruise line, we were kept informed. Excellent service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service throughout - Dan and Hannah outstanding.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the first time I have booked a cruise with Six Star Cruises. I was impressed by the customer service I received and how everything about my booking was explained to me in detail. I look forward to being a long-standing customer with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used 6 Star regularly and have always been pleased with the competitive pricing and general quality of service. This booking comprising a cancellation, FCC and combination of three cruise segments of the 2022 World cruise was handled very smoothly. Great service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service we received from Lisa Mallon was excellent.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Having had a couple of cruises cancelled, we have again booked 2 more cruises with the help of Stacey Williams at Six Star, as usual, the service was excellent, Stacey is patient, friendly and really knows her stuff !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Six Star Cruises is rated 4.78 based on 3,072 reviews