Six Star Cruises Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,918 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Six Star Cruises
4.8
Based on 3,918 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Six Star Cruises Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

feedback@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Six Star Cruises made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Extremely helpful in all ways. Our 3rd time booking a cruise with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have had excellent assistance from our concierge in booking a forthcoming cruise. He was most helpful in regard to our previous cruise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
THE CRUISE CONCIERGE CHRIS KELLY WAS VERY HELPFUL AND TOOK NOTICE OF OUR REQUIREMENTS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Elizabeth Whelan Thank you for your feedback, Cruise118 are always very happy to receive feedback of this nature, thank you for taking the time to let us know how Brilliant Chris was when booking your cruise. Rest assured your feedback will be passed on to Chris and the manager. We really do value your business and are working hard to earn your continued patronage, we are very pleased to hear that you are looking forward to dealing with Emma again in the future. Once again thank you kindly for your feedback it is very much appreciated. Kind regards Sharon Briney Senior Customer Relations Executive
Posted 3 weeks ago
I spoke to Stacey who was incredibly knowledgeable about the cruise in which I was interested on Regent Splendor and who was able to offer a really great suite on this ship at an excellent price. I booked with Stacey on the spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Downey Thank you for your feedback, Cruise118 are always very happy to receive feedback of this nature, thank you for taking the time to let us know how Brilliant Stacey was when booking your cruise. Rest assured your feedback will be passed on to Stacey and her manager. We really do value your business and are working hard to earn your continued patronage, we are very pleased to hear that you are looking forward to dealing with Emma again in the future. Once again thank you kindly for your feedback it is very much appreciated. Kind regards Sharon Briney Senior Customer Relations Executive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr and Mrs Thank you for your feedback, Cruise118 are always very happy to receive feedback of this nature, thank you for taking the time to let us know. We really do value your business and are working hard to earn your continued patronage. Once again thank you kindly for your feedback it is very much appreciated. Kind regards Customer Relations Executive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our cruise to the Far East was cancelled by the cruise company. Six Stars helped us rebook and dealt with all the necessary paperwork on our behalf. Despite being busy, it was carried out in a timely manner, well done Six Stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Buchanan, Thank you for your feedback, Cruise118 are always very happy to receive feedback of this nature, thank you for taking the time to let us know. We really do value your business and are working hard to earn your continued patronage. Once again thank you kindly for your feedback it is very much appreciated. Kind regards Customer Relations Executive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Donna handled the booking and all my queries about the cruise professionally,promptly,and courteously.She was a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Spenley Thank you for your feedback, Cruise118 are always very happy to receive feedback of this nature, thank you for taking the time to let us know how Brilliant Donna was when booking your cruise. Rest assured your feedback will be passed on to Donna and her manager. We really do value your business and are working hard to earn your continued patronage, we are very pleased to hear that you are looking forward to dealing with Emma again in the future. Once again thank you kindly for your feedback it is very much appreciated. Kind regards Customer Relations Executive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John C was very helpful, patient and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always provide a solid professional service hat is informed, knowledgeable and well presented. Builds confidence in the service and is supportive and at times challenging in pursuit of a continuously professional experience for the client. Always reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very please with our experience of booking with Emma at Six Star. Very polite , informative and thorough. Have used Six Star before and will ,hopefully,do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Donna, the cruise agent was first class and a credit to Six Stars. She had a very knowledgeable can do attitude. Made the whole process a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's been a pleasure to book a cruise for this year with yourselves, after Covid. As always, Erin promptly dealt with my query. She gave me a quote but then was 'out of office' for a while. I rang her extension number to query something. Rebecca answered & was also very efficient. When I decided we definitely wanted to book the cruise, Emma Gray took my call & booked the cruise for me. Thanks to Erin, Rebecca & Emma. All very efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely disappointed! Paying six star prices for six star cruises but got less than one star service from this company. Not proactive, long gaps with no communication, queries not answered promptly, telephone calls not answered or returned promptly, general lack of information regarding progress. Just absolutely not a Six Star service. Something with your approach to customer service is very broken and needs fixing! Will not be using again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Rest assured your comments are very important to us, we are very sorry that aspects of your booking experience have given cause for dissatisfaction and we appreciate you taking the time to write your review. Can I kindly ask that you contact our customer relations team to discuss the matter further in hope of resolving the issues raised, we look forward to hearing from you: Customer.Relations@worldtravelholdings.co.uk. Once again thank you kindly for your review it is very much appreciated. Kind regards Sharon Briney Senior Customer Relations Executive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
perthetic unable to contact any one
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Rest assured your comments are very important to us, we are very sorry that aspects of your booking experience have given cause for dissatisfaction and we appreciate you taking the time to write your review. Can I kindly ask that you contact our customer relations team to discuss the matter further in hope of resolving the issues raised, we look forward to hearing from you: Customer.Relations@worldtravelholdings.co.uk. Once again thank you kindly for your review it is very much appreciated. Kind regards Sharon Briney Senior Customer Relations Executive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although a regular Cruiser, we had not dealt with you previously. Was truly impressed with the very complétive Offer you gave me for a Silversea Cruise, and the Taylormade Package that we required for Hotels and Flights etc. Thanks Lisa - very professional and so easy to deal with . Will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service everything sorted very quickly Lisa was very pleasant and explained things very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stacey was very helpful and efficient.Everything was clearly explained and uncomplicated. We’ll book again with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sandie is so helpful and professional and almost always finds me a wonderful cruise. I always go to her although all other consultants are brilliant. I cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not what we were used to. Having booked many cruises with Six Star Cruises in the past and having a dedicated Concierge with first-class service, we now find it increasingly difficult to get through to speak to anyone. emails aren't answered you can be hanging on the phone for ages and ages trying to speak to someone, definitely not what we were used to in the past. We try to stay loyal to Six Star Cruises as we have received excellent service in the past but maybe time for a re-think.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Six Star Cruises is rated 4.79 based on 3,918 reviews