Six Star Cruises Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,376 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Six Star Cruises
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Six Star Cruises Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

feedback@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Six Star Cruises made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CLAIR TAYLOR DELT WITH SORTING OUT OUR CRUISE SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. From Scott Perry
Posted 2 weeks ago
Usual exceptional service from Dan McMahon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy Freeman does his magic once again. Let’s hope this cruise actually happens!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The booking process was very straightforward. Any questions we had were answered promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far the booking process has been very efficient Andrew Whittle has been helpful and very supportive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ralph was very helpful and pleasant to talk to and was very thorough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, my enquiries and requests, were promptly fulfilled by Stacey. We are looking forward to cruising again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clare was helpful and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction . No problems at all
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our cruise experince is nearely one and half yeares away,so now I am not able to talk about it. Booking experience is reasonably easy due to Andrew Freemans patience in answering our questions and explaining things.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and efficient service. Great deal and brilliant to be able to deal with one person for all issues. Can’t recommend Scott Perry highly enough. Sorted entire cruise holiday in just a couple of calls. Six Star Cruises, better than all the rest!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Today I spoke to Estelle Peachy regarding a problem I had with our forthcoming cruise with Celebrity Cruises . I found the service that she gave me exceptional . We allways get good service from cruise 118 but today Estelle went the extra mile .i was very impressed with six star Cruises as well . Please pass on my thanks to Estelle . Jeannette lark
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scott Perry has now handled my 3rd booking through Six Star Cruises. His ability to sort out our cruises, flights and local transport all within 15/30 minutes always astounds me. Well Done
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello ,I have just spoken to a very nice ,helpfull lady called Estelle from six star cruises ,I would like to say that she was Excellent, she done everything that she possibly could to help me ( I’m not any good with anything online ,and she went through everything step by step with me , I felt so stupid when I phoned but she made me feel quite human again ,she deserves a medal for that alone ,please pass on my thanks to Estelle ,I tried to do it at the end of the call but I got cut off .she was wonderfull Jeannette lark wor91478
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found Sandie Collier very efficient and pleasant, and also extremely patient with an IT troglodyte like me!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scott was efficient as always. Great service - thanks Scott
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient, answered my questions quickly as usual and understood my requirements
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our dealings with Scott Perry were nothing less than excellent. He was informative, very helpful and above all patient. Our grateful thanks to this pleasant young man.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stacey was very helpful and informative - the whole booking process was quick, easy and painless. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Scott was efficient and precise. Gave good advice on extensions. I will use him again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Six Star Cruises is rated 4.79 based on 3,376 reviews