Six Star Cruises Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,278 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Six Star Cruises
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Six Star Cruises Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

feedback@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Six Star Cruises made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First time I have used Six Star Cruises, very impressed. Excellent service. Stacy was very helpful and knowledgable, information was supplied very quickly .
Posted 1 week ago
Maura was great, replied to e mails called back when asked and now looking forward to our cruise. Our friends also booked with Maura as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always Andrew was very efficient and returned and my calls and emails and made my booking very easy very pleased hopefully we will be cruising soon
Posted 1 week ago
As always Stacey was excellent - always finds the right cruise for us . Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quick response and good advice
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient, friendly and responsive. Thank you, Stacey Williams.
Posted 1 week ago
We received great service from Maura. Maura was very thorough and provided us with a great deal.
Posted 1 week ago
Personally we only deal with Dan Mcmahon of Janet in customer relations both are excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Stacey - again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whenever I book a cruise, I always go to Six Star Cruises. I would highly recommend consultant Scott Perry who is very knowledgable, competent and patient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dan, has been great in managing the re booking of our cruise.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to book with excellent service from Ralph.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We wanted to cancel our cruise booked for this October and we booked another for later and the transition was seemless
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry, I've no idea which booking this survey relates to?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service from Andrew Whittle
Posted 2 weeks ago
Normally deal with Donna, but Lisa did a great job. After one cruise cancellation in September, booked another. Nothing is too much trouble for them Diana lea
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from knowledgeable staff who go the extra mile to help you find the right cruise and additional add on stays to make you have the best time possible. A personal service as good or better than in an actual travel agents shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just a great company to deal with - good advice, excellent service and really pleasant staff. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Erin kept in touch throughout the booking process, dealing with all of my queries (and there were quite a few) quickly and efficiently
Posted 2 weeks ago
The usual exceptional service from Dan - he sets high standards and always maintains them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Six Star Cruises is rated 4.78 based on 3,278 reviews