Six Star Cruises Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,072 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Six Star Cruises
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Six Star Cruises Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

feedback@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Six Star Cruises made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Booked with Maura several times now and always a great experience. Very competitive quotes. She treats you as an individual not a number. She is always happy to answer lots of questions and she will often phone the cruise line while you are on the phone. I highly recommend her.
Posted 1 week ago
A complicated booking as a virtual exchange for two cruises cancelled by Azamara.
Handled well.
Posted 1 week ago
Refunded my money on an earlier cancelled cruise and very prompt response and service from
Dan when we booked our latest cruise.
Posted 1 week ago
We have excellent service from Andrew Freeman in booking and then cancelling and re-arranging our cruises (due to covid restrictions).
Posted 1 week ago
Following the "Laura's Recommendation" package emailed to me (daily advert email) , I phoned for more info.
Erin worked hard to extricate more detail about the package. I will revisit in a few weeks time to get more information.
In the meantime got sufficient info to convince me to go ahead and book.
Posted 1 week ago
Always receive very good service, prompt attention, and in a most friendly and helpful manner.
Laura always makes herself available to answer any questions and give information.
Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience, we appreciated the advice and assistance once we decided on our cruise.
We will come back to Six Star Cruises for all our future trips.
Posted 1 week ago
We consider ourselves fortunate to have spoken to Stacey at Six Star Cruises and taken advantage of her knowledge and assistance.
Posted 1 week ago
I was a challenging customer as I had so many questions regarding my Regent Seven Seas cruise and yet each time I rang, whoever I spoke to, was always polite, understanding and always found the answers for me. For which I am very grateful.
Posted 1 week ago
very pleased with my booking experience, the representative was very knowledgeable and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service yet again. Always helpful and knowledgable.
Posted 1 week ago
Sheila was first class in looking after our cruise with Regent cruises . Thank you all
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly lovely accent could understand him easily Very patient very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
We have booked with Maura several times now. She always goes above and beyond. She contacted the cruise line numerous times answering our questions. She always phoned back when she said she would. A lot better experience than other cruise agents. I highly recommend her.
Posted 1 week ago
I had booked with Six Star last year, but the cruise had to be cancelled because of Covid. Getting the refund, although it took a long time, was not difficult. I have now booked another cruise, with the able assistance of concierge Sheila. It was very straightforward, and she was attentive, extremely helpful, and made the whole process quite easy. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Stacey was efficient, friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately this experience was anticipating a Covid-19 2021 cruise cancellation and given the terms offered by Regent defering it to 2022. All handled with customary efficiency by Andrew.
Many thanks
John R
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent sales service was provided by Andrew Freeman
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sheila was always professional and courteous in all her dealings with me. I was very pleased with the outcome
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booking process was as good as ever with Dan, being straightforward, friendly and professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Six Star Cruises is rated 4.78 based on 3,072 reviews