Six Star Cruises Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,579 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Six Star Cruises
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Six Star Cruises Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

feedback@sixstarcruises.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Six Star Cruises made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nicki took the booking and was very proffessional and helpful throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our Cruise concierge Andrew Freeman is incredibly helpful and this will be the fourth cruise we have booked with him and we will certainly use his and his company again. Thanks Andrew
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emma was amazing with the way in which she dealt with my cruise booking. It was a complicated process due to the way a previous cruise company had mismanaged my booking. Emma liaised with Azamara and myself and resolved all the issues . It took many phone calls and lots of patience on her part. Thank you for a 1st class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt and knowledgeable service. Very competitive price and no undue pressure applied to get the business. One of my best experiences of booking a cruise so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have booked a number of cruises with Erin Madine at Six Star and find her excellent and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Faultless booking. Cruise consultant very knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always extremely helpful, polite and eager to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from a very helpful guy, Andrew Whittle, who went above and beyond to look after us. Thank you Andrew. Jan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Once again delivered on cruise and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, helpful service from Andrew Whittle. Andrew always goes above and beyond to get the best deals for us
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ralph Cathro provided excellent service.His knowledge of my intended destination was most impressive. He provided prompt responses to my flight enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used SixStar for a number of bookings and always find the staff helpful, friendly and efficient. Donna was no exception and patiently answered all our queries before completing the booking. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We always book with Six Star as they are an excellent company and we feel we can trust them. 0ur booking agent - Lisa Mallon - is very efficient and we like to deal with her when we can.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Donna is great agent On the ball lots of info and so congenial
Six Star Cruises 5 star review on 14th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Erin was great very helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our holiday was managed very efficiently by Emma who was courteous and helpful throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very courteous And helpful Great attention to detail What I’ve come to expect from Six Star Cruises having used them many times
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service….
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service….
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Six Star Cruises is rated 4.79 based on 3,579 reviews