Sisi & Seb.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sisi & Seb.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sisi & Seb.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Great service. Came beautifully packaged and the personalised note was a lovely touch! Would shop again from Sisi and Seb!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My daughter absolutely loves her dress and hair bands. I'm happy because they fit perfectly and don't hurt her behind the ears as many others do. And she looks cute!"
Posted 1 year ago
"From the gorgeous clothes to the personal, handwritten notes from Carley that came tucked into our parcels, there’s nothing not to love about Sisi & Seb. My 3 year old daughter has been absolutely thrilled with the Louise Misha purchases I’ve made so far and I will certainly be a loyal customer going forward. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely items - I could buy it all! Easy to order and quick delivery. Will be buying more from Sisi and Seb :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful quality clothes, that you won’t find on the high street. Really cute baby clothes in very cool colours and wonderful summer dresses for girls."
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a pleasure shopping from your beautiful site - so many cute pieces for my little girl. Can’t wait to shop with you again and see what other amazing companies you are going to represent next! ❤️"
Posted 1 year ago
"I just love your little company! You can see how much hard work, effort and thought that has gone into all of this. I love the fact that you have sourced all your lovely pieces from various designers, all fabulous by the way. Its fantastic that you have soo many beautiful things for girls and boys!! I follow you on Instagram and I just love the photoraphy and of course your little models...particularly Sisi...what a little star she is😍 I love watching your story on there too. Your website is great...the format is super and very attractive..not forgetting to mention that its so easy to use. You have done so brilliantly well so far already..truly fabulous...you're certianly going places with this whole concept..well done you Sisi&Seb👌🏼"
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful products !"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products and prompt delivery. Really happy with my Pom Pom hat and would highly recommend Sisi and Seb."
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast shipping and great customer service. Absolutely love this shop"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic fashionable quirky girls clothes,I have 6 granddaughters,& have been delighted with my purchases,they love them too. The pyjamas have been a great success,so comfortable,can’t get them of them to wash. Great personable service,love the website. All in all a fabulous brand. X"
Posted 1 year ago
"I loved shopping with Sisi and Seb and will definitely be back again! The clothes were beautiful, well packaged and arrived quickly. Very happy customer! Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
Sisi & Seb.com is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access