Single Needle Reviews

4.74 Rating 77 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Single Needle

How would you rate Single Needle?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It arrived on pancake day! TATTOOS AND PANCAKES YES PLEASE ! theres a perfect evening with friends waiting around the corner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Kin Fong Vuong
Verified Buyer
"Super fast international shipping! Everything easy and uncomplicated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aaron Nathan
Verified Buyer
"Arrived super quick, high quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, everything as presented on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Wood
Verified Buyer
"First time ordering from here, very fast dispatch and great service. Will order again and highly recommend. Cannot wait for my practice set to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The ordered ink arrived within two days and is of high quality with loaaaaaads of pigments. The price seems fair to me. Definately worth it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Arrived very quickly and everything is very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The products are amazing, make me confident in tattooing and are really reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steven Docherty
Verified Buyer
"Great kit. Came with everything I needed to get started. Very prompt delivery too, was surprised when it arrived so quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gilberto Ferreira
Verified Buyer
"Great packaging and items are good quality for the value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a Combo Kit so yep... the package took a while to arrive but that's caused by the distance i think. It came in a black foil bag with the kit inside. The items are all undamaged and as described. The practice skin was missing but thats no problem, they answered really quick and now i get a few extra. The only thing i have to criticize is the size of the stencil solution (2small single use bags) and the plaster."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superbly easy to use, well described products for first-timers, and there was a complication with the order (caused by me) that they looked into really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best and fast service to customers and no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gives me thing i need for stick & poke"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sydney Yoder
Verified Buyer
"Easy, navigable website, and good descriptions and helpful suggestions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chris Saunders
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service and extremely satisfied with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast shipping good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joseph Jones
Verified Buyer
"These were bought as practice needles as just starting out and found they were perfect for what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"High quality and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Shipment took a short time, I had to send a message over to them to ask about the updates on my shipment and got a reply shortly also they are very friendly and quality of pdoducts is really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for your positive review. I hope you thoroughly enjoy your Stick & Poke supplies.

Kind regards
Tom
Posted 2 months ago
Single Needle is rated 4.74 based on 77 reviews