Single Needle Reviews

4.80 Rating 167 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Single Needle

How would you rate Single Needle ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing delivery. Email between me and single needle was very hepful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good quality equipment! Unfortunately I didn't receive a portion of my order in the parcel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The kits are amazing and so it’s the ink that comes with the kit. Couldn’t be happier about it. Totally worth it n"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product, really good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"An awesome product with one of the best customer service ! Some needles were missing in my kit but I send a message to them and 30min later it was solved ! Love it !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"quick postage and good quality products! i’m a beginner and the products and brilliant for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made an order and when it arrived there was something missing. When i adressed that to support they immediatly send me the items that were missing without any hassle. Happy experience for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The pack of 5 7RL needles that came in the order were damaged (due to the packaging being misaligned) and at least one was opened. Additionally, without an indicator to indicate sterilization status, there was no true way of knowing if the other damaged needles were also opened or not/usable or not. On top of this, I did not receive the 2 stencil transfer gel packets that I ordered. Nevertheless, the order came on time, everything else was good and seemed to work great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website. Great items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All of the items were high quality, and worked very well, and international shipping was quick :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wish they had a spot in the states."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great value and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good quality products the website occasional seems to break (displays only a number in top left, usually after removing an item from cart) but can be quickly fixed by refreshing the page, I will and have ordered from here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was really good they made awesome tattoos and was really easy to use. I felt safe using them and feel amazed with the results. Thank yku"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order came on time, simple and easy to get things shipped. Everything looks great and looking forward to using it. no stickers though :("
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product came very quickly and everything was correct. I'm hoping to have time to start using it soon and test the kit out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, good price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Single Needle is rated 4.80 based on 167 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This