Single Needle Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,007 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Single Needle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Single Needle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07476370723

Email:

contact@singleneedletattookit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Single Needle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Single Needle 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Emily Pleas
Single Needle 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Alice Usher
Single Needle 5 star review on 6th May 2020
JOHN SERGISON
Single Needle 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Anonymous
Single Needle 5 star review on 4th May 2020
Oliwia Rypina
Single Needle 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Anonymous
Single Needle 5 star review on 7th April 2020
luke Stokoe
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Big and good selection of various items what are related to tattoing. Fast shipping to the customer. Even though I live here in Finland. Prices are really good and competitive. I really like to recommend this company to everyone who are interested of making tattoos by hand.
Posted 1 year ago
One of the items I ordered wasn't included in the package, but otherwise I'm satisfied. Affordable prices and fast delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality!
Posted 3 days ago
Great product, arrived quickly
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products, quick delivery. It got me started with stick and poke.
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased with my order and could not wait to get started! Competitively priced quality items. Well packaged and delivered on time. Im sure this will be the first of many future orders!
Posted 4 days ago
Great! Everything you need to get started, at a very reasonable price and the kits are also a fun gift for people.
Posted 4 days ago
SUPER nemt og hurtig levering. Bestiller derfra igen
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing. Everything you would need in a little box.
Posted 1 week ago
Pretty fast delivery, good instruction manual although it could use some images for clarity.
Posted 1 week ago
I really enjoy the product, very easy to use and cant wait to use it more!!

Will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a practice kit and it was perfect to start with. Can't wait to order other inks, more needles, and just ink every single thing!!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
I recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Great tools for beginner use and practice!
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t wait to use it all ! Will order again !
Posted 1 week ago
fast shipping was very appreciated, package smelled like playdoh i kinda liked it. would def order again :P
Posted 1 week ago
Very good kits
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping took a while however it was worth waiting for it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very clean and easy to use!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Commande arrivée rapidement .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my tattoo kit! Even though this was the first time I tattooed myself, I found it quite easy and enjoyable to work with the materials. I can definitely recommend the tattoo kit for beginners, because the quality is very good and the process is pretty self-explanatory.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Single Needle is rated 4.76 based on 1,007 reviews