Single Needle Reviews

4.76 Rating 787 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Single Needle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Single Needle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07476370723

Email:

contact@singleneedletattookit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Single Needle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Single Needle 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Alice Usher
More Photos & Videos
Single Needle 5 star review on 6th May 2020
JOHN SERGISON
More Photos & Videos
Single Needle 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Single Needle 5 star review on 4th May 2020
Oliwia Rypina
More Photos & Videos
Single Needle 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Single Needle 5 star review on 7th April 2020
luke Stokoe
More Photos & Videos
Single Needle 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Lou Le Gouge
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Big and good selection of various items what are related to tattoing. Fast shipping to the customer. Even though I live here in Finland. Prices are really good and competitive. I really like to recommend this company to everyone who are interested of making tattoos by hand.
Posted 11 months ago
Very complete kit, safe and easy to use!
Posted 1 hour ago
Very good packaging and good prices for stick’n’poke kit especially for a beginner
Posted 2 hours ago
Arrived fast with everything needed
Posted 20 hours ago
Super service, dispatched within the estimated time frame and arrived very quickly. Quality of products is great and the availability of advice and guidance is superb! Will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 21 hours ago
included all the things I needed!
Posted 1 day ago
Clean, professional, informative. Great kit for beginners
Posted 1 day ago
given myself two tattoos now and can't wait to do more! i'll be getting all my tattooing supplies from single needle from now on. great prices for great quality products!
Posted 3 days ago
Everything arrived in good timing regardless of the COVID-19 crisis. Packaged good with a good inclination of when things were sterilised etc. Will for sure order again! Love the products.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality products and fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
My order arrived very quickly and the products are very high quality!
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived on time, thoughtful pacakge.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, informative, easy and Prompt.... perfect thank you :)
Posted 5 days ago
Everything was great quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived quickly and very happy with the kit.
Posted 5 days ago
The whole kit is amazing and contained everything needed for stick and pokes. Love it!
Posted 5 days ago
Kit arrived quickly and everything was in it. The only issue I had was that some of the equipment had a different name to what the pamphlet described (which is understandable) and it took a while to figure out what everything was. Overall though, very impressed with the quality of it and will definitely buy again!
Posted 5 days ago
Kit arrived in very good time. Was safely And discretely packaged And contained instructions. Very pleased.
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing company! I had never done this before and the instructions they sent in my kit were so easy to follow, my first self done tattoo turned out awesome! Really friendly staff as well as I was mentioned in their instagram story😁
Single Needle 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery, didn’t get the glove size ordered but I assumed it was down to ppe shortage, and had a note to say disposable aprons weren't available so it would be switched with gloves, didn’t receive any extra gloves.
But other than that, fantastic!!
Posted 1 week ago
I thought it would be like one month but it was kind of 10 days.
Posted 1 week ago
Single Needle is rated 4.76 based on 787 reviews