Single Needle Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,446 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Single Needle
4.7
Based on 1,446 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Single Needle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07476370723

Email:

contact@singleneedletattookit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Single Needle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Big and good selection of various items what are related to tattoing. Fast shipping to the customer. Even though I live here in Finland. Prices are really good and competitive. I really like to recommend this company to everyone who are interested of making tattoos by hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Expédié très vite et colis parfait.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery. Good package. Everything I need. Perfect product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great store, has everything I need. The stick and poke inks are really strong in colour, the selection of needles and supplies is huge. Definitely recommending to fellow handpokers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good quality and didn’t take long to arrive will definitely use then again! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with my order. It came in good time, the items are very very high quality (I ordered the double hand poke kit)They good step by step instructions which comes in a nice handy booklet. I will definitely be ordering more from them. Excellent purchase Luna
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super clear on instruction and easy to use as a starting kit! Only issue was that the stencil application packets were missing from the kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always satisfied with my orders, every item is really good quality, and beautiful range of colours for ink.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The web page is really good. I have not recieved my item yet, and I can´t seem to find a way to track it. Otherwise, it´s all good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
everything shipped fast and all products are quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Package received was packed nicely, had everything I expected it to be. Unfortunately it was missing some items like wipes & witch hazel cloth.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was really good made my fist time stick and poking really easy and had detailed explanations, only one thing was the cloth in the instruction manual which I didn’t have but unsure if I was supposed to buy separately
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tout était parfait reçu sous 1 semaine conforme et équipe très gentille.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the items i bought. very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
snhsbabhajbshahah
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered off single needle a few times and they always deliver quickly with excellent communication and the needles are great to use! I'm a stick and poke artist my work always turns out very clean, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wasn’t given my full order, and when i got in contact about it, i never got a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Morgan, so sorry to hear that. We have checked our emails, including spam and deleted; however, there is no record of any correspondence from your email address. Please can you email contact@singleneedletattookit.com so we can resolve your order issue? Thanks, Tom @ Single Needle
Posted 1 month ago
amazing!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love these needles, affordable sterile and fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goods arrived quickly with no issues. I would order from Single Needle again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Single Needle is rated 4.72 based on 1,446 reviews