Single Needle Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,322 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Single Needle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Single Needle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07476370723

Email:

contact@singleneedletattookit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Single Needle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Big and good selection of various items what are related to tattoing. Fast shipping to the customer. Even though I live here in Finland. Prices are really good and competitive. I really like to recommend this company to everyone who are interested of making tattoos by hand.
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with my purchase! Everything is packaged to a high standard and amazing quality.
Posted 1 week ago
They were very helpful when my package had issues getting delivered. They were very quick about sending it back out to me and it arrived in almost no time at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! I was able to tattoo my mum, brother and myself. Really recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Got a little muddled with my second order, but dealt with it swiftly and professionally. Good quality on all goods received so far. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought multiple times. Very reliable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick shipping, exactly what I ordered!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a double tattoo kit and received the wrong order. When I opened the package I thought it was going to be a box full of needles etc but instead it was a big pack of clinell antibacterial wipes. I thought I had been pranked. I got in touch with them about it and they responded almost immediately. I have not checked to see if it has arrived yet but the customer service is quite good and I'm excited to use this product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, I am very sorry to hear that you have received the wrong order. We have replied to your email and offered you a replacement or refund. Should you still want your product, please let us know and we will send it out... You may also keep the Clinell wipes. Regards Tom
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased an item the 28th of December and today, 5th of July, it hasn't arrived to Spain yet. I asked them to resend the item and paid 12€ for the shipping. Never arrived. I asked for a refund. They wouldn't accept. This is the second time something like this happens with this company. I've paid almost 70€ for nothing. Disgusting.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, I am very sorry that you felt the need to leave a one star review. As we have already stated to you, your tracking number shows your item has been delivered and there is photographic evidence of this. If you no longer want the product, you may return it for a refund... However we cannot issue a refund if you refuse to return the order. Regards, Tom
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quick shipping
Posted 3 weeks ago
great products, no issues! fast delivery to usa.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a practice kit which had everything I needed in to start learning. Instructions were super helpful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and quality needles
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent products, great delivery. Everything you need is in the box, exactly what I wanted.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality needles and accessories. They have never failed me!
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's so much fun, i love the stick&poke kit so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Always great!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, quick postage
Posted 1 month ago
Great! Has everything I need! ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
came in time, good quality, everything written is included. 👍🏼
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrives within a day or 2. Excellent service always
Posted 1 month ago
Single Needle is rated 4.74 based on 1,322 reviews