Single Needle Reviews

4.76 Rating 222 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Single Needle
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Single Needle?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Would but from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"The website was clear and easy to navigate & the transaction and payment process was good, although i haven’t received any update of shipment whatsoever which is a major downfall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great price for what you get! Also shipped unexpectedly fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"good service would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Order always delivered on time, super easy navigation. The only thing is the variety of items could be expanded to include equipment and second skin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The pictures of what you get are different than what is listed to the side for the kits - good to double check. I thought I would receive white ink in the Full Tattoo Ink Kit but I was disappointed when I received my package and there wasn't white in the kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sick equipment!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great intro kit. It comes with many different needles ideal to practice and see what each is good for, how they differ. Would highly recommend :) Love that the company tries to reduce plastic and use paper where they can. Inks are vegan and so far looks like they are great quality. Colors are very vivid (I purchased some extras with my kit) Super satisfied. Hope one day they expand the shop for artist to buy supplies on a regular. In bulk :) Will purchase more inks from them for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"3 latex film are missing ... but very fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you soooo much!!! Incredibly fast delivery to Berlin :) Extremely happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I order a kit for tounge piercing and the jewellery I recived was far to thin and short for the tounge so un usable very disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love my Single Needle equipment, it always arrives on time and never misses an item. The ink is very good quality and it's all very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was disappointed when the needles didn’t arrive but the person I spoke to handled the situation well and was very lovely about the whole thing :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good seller, very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very clear shop and a good selection of supplies. Can't say anything about the quality and packaging of the products yet because the shipping to germany took about two weeks. It took quiete a while to get the package due the customs, so It might be not labeled enough. But the service is really good and it seems as single needle is going to care if the order would stuck there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good kit and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You gave me a great selection of products and i’m very happy with it. The quality of needles and the ink is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The colors are really nice to work with, they get well into the skin and create smooth lines, like it a lot :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got my kit pretty quick, everything I ordered is in there - ready to get started!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Youre just the best, i'm just discovering the world of handpoke and it's a real pleasure to stumble upon people who take it so seriously"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Single Needle is rated 4.76 based on 222 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This