Single Needle Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,383 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Single Needle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Single Needle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07476370723

Email:

contact@singleneedletattookit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Single Needle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Big and good selection of various items what are related to tattoing. Fast shipping to the customer. Even though I live here in Finland. Prices are really good and competitive. I really like to recommend this company to everyone who are interested of making tattoos by hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice quality, really quick delivery too. Always use this place for my equipment erc Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
best needles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
my third purchase, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of products and fast shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality products, super easy to use! Will definitely be ordering again 💗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! Great products and instruction manual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything is great! Very good contact and helpful staff. I highly recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, great quality needles!! Definitely coming to you again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect kit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, great quality stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything arrived quickly and as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i got everything in perfect condition quite quickly. thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Products as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
it arrived broken
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, I am very sorry to hear that your order arrived damaged. We have reached out to arrange a refund or a replacement for you. Kind regards, Tom @ Single Needle
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing quality products!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I wanted. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great piercing kit. Used the needle for lobe. Comes with everything you need. Also got the tea tree oil and saline solution spray for after care. Piercings healing well, all the needles and equipment are sterilised. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely quality product, delivered faster than promised and packaged beautifully! Very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my order and the kit was missing stencil paper and alcohol wipes. The little tube of stencil solution also came without a cap (there wasn't even a loose cap in the box?), so some of it squeezed out and got ink from the purple paper all over the place. I was also not super impressed with the quality of the fake skin. It was kind of dry and the ink stained it to the point where I had to scrub it with soap and water, and it still left the skin looking grey and streaky. The needles all came as advertised, and the other stuff seems okay as well. I just think it was more expensive than the quality is worth, and I'm disappointed since I was really excited for this stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Single Needle is rated 4.74 based on 1,383 reviews