Single Needle Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,267 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Single Needle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Single Needle Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07476370723

Email:

contact@singleneedletattookit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Single Needle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Single Needle 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Anonym
Single Needle 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Jessica Rennaker
Single Needle 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Jessica Rennaker
Single Needle 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Jessica Rennaker
Single Needle 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Jessica Rennaker
Single Needle 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Anonymous
Single Needle 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Anonymous
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Big and good selection of various items what are related to tattoing. Fast shipping to the customer. Even though I live here in Finland. Prices are really good and competitive. I really like to recommend this company to everyone who are interested of making tattoos by hand.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful equipment, all sterilized and very high quality! Would highly recommend :)
Posted 12 hours ago
Arrived on time. No issues. Thanks!
Posted 17 hours ago
Great quality. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Great kit and ink
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and a lot of quality stuff
Posted 4 days ago
The package came very fast! Great ink for a good price!
Posted 4 days ago
Loved the product it just took a while longer than expected to get here which was upsetting as I paid more for quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
High quality ink and needles, very clear instructions.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery, sterile packaging. No complaints
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful with diff needles
Posted 1 week ago
Best place to get your stick and poke tattoo supplies
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant! My piercing kit arrived in good time and excellently packaged. The kit itself had everything necessary, good quality and clear instructions.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived faster than expected. The quality of the materials is superb and great care has gone into ensuring a safe and easy to use package. Thank you single needle!
Posted 1 week ago
Sehr schnelle Lieferung, unkompliziert. Ganz prima!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, very kind customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and easy to use. Great resources available for beginners too.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, easy, 100% recommandable. Too bad the gloves are still sold out ...
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, quality stuffs. ✌
Posted 1 week ago
So happy. I got a tattoo and there was a small mistake on it (because it was written in a foreign language). So I fixed it myself with the Single Needle kit. No one can tell the difference. I’m so pleased and it’s been over a year since I fixed it...hasn’t faded at all, which surprised me. :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very convenient, great selection and prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Single Needle is rated 4.74 based on 1,267 reviews