Single Needle Reviews

4.68 Rating 399 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Single Needle

Write Your review

Tell us how Single Needle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
SIMONE CORTESE
"excellent products, professionalism and fast deliveries! top!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Good quality products that haven’t let me down at a really good price"
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Everything that I ordered was in the package and it came quicker than expected!"
Posted 8 months ago
"This was a gift for a friend."
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Products are all good, but i ordered an item for 24hour delivery and it took 4-5days"
Posted 3 days ago
"The products are very good, great quality, great prices and well discribed! Also fast delivery, good service, great website. no complaints!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good product"
Posted 4 days ago
"3rd time purchasing from them! Quality and safe products. Havent had any problems so far."
Posted 5 days ago
"When will my single needle kit arrived I ordered it two weeks ago know. Please could you help resolve this issue? Mr G Cooper"
Posted 5 days ago
"A really thought out, well put together kit for any beginner! Excited to use it with the easy instructions"
Posted 5 days ago
"Love it!! Second set I bought. So much steralising supplies this time round which is very useful thank you. Less needles than last time but I still got some left over."
Posted 6 days ago
"I am very happy with the kit itself. It contains everything I need and every piece is of good quality. I am dissapointed with the customer service though. My order has not arrived on time. It was not easy to get in touch with managing director since he took 3-4 days for reply. Also I was told that re-delivery would be FREE of 7,40 and this seemed legit, cause the order did not arrive on time. However, after exchanging several emails it turned out that the managing director meant FEE of 7,40 not FREE of... and said it was a "typo". "Typo" that changes a lot. Not only was I dissapointed with the fact that I have to cover the re-delivery cost, but also due to this "typo"the whole re-delivery process took two weeks more."
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered one of the kits to try stick & poking my friends. All the info provided was super helpful and it had everything that I needed! The quality is truly top notch and the tats I've given using it (5) have all come out fantastic and problem-free!"
Posted 1 week ago
"They seem like good quality needles, and I am excited to try these out!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I would have liked to write a review on products, but I never received my order. The shipment method is as expensive as it is inefficient."
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my products! They arrived quickly and in great condition. I would highly recommend this website and company."
Posted 1 week ago
"good price, good quality, and fast delivery. Have used them multiple times and I will again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good material, advices in the booklet are very helpful and the ink is very well. But bigger plasters would be great, as I do mostly big pieces, but it wasn’t very annoying as they’re good too"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What very good"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am stasfaied about my order but I think you should be more informated to is about where is our order and status there are in"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"everything arrived perfectly - havent had the chance to use it yet but what arrived to my door was completely aligned with my expectations"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love it. It’s really good quality and the instructions are easy to understand."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered all of the equipment from Single Needle tattoo kit to start practising tattooing. As someone who is a complete beginner, I found their website and blog very helpful in providing me with all the necessary information to begin handpoking myself. All of their products were of high quality, and I will definitely be ordering from here again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Single Needle is rated 4.68 based on 399 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support