Single Needle Reviews

4.75 Rating 277 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Single Needle

Write Your review

Tell us how Single Needle made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very great. Exactly what I was expecting."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was super excited to receive my package! Great product all around!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect kit, the right amount of stuff including many alcohol wipes and an arrangement of needles. Just right for starting out. Delivery and customer service was a dream as well. Will certainly be using Single Needle again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really nice product! received it in time, and now is time to practice :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and good product for reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"order has taken over a week to ship"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products that always arrive really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping, nice packaging. Everything perfect :) thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"nice website and quick ordering process and shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, inside the box there's everything you need to Stick n Poke a quality tat. I'd love to get some better conditions on wholesale πŸ˜‰ Best regards, Leon Sick Puppy Barber Parlour"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing, quick delivery both times I have ordered. Inks are amazingly pigmented for cost and needles are sharp and can be used for large pieces. Practice kit is also very helpful when training. Could not recommend these guys enough for piercing things! Only suggestion would be MORE COLOURS!!! I don't want to have to go anywhere else! xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome Service πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"always very good and reallllly good quality!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My new fav shop! Highly recommended ❀️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was easy to find What i needed, and the process was nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good fast turnaround πŸ‘ŒπŸ•‰οΈ"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really love this product and can’t wait to buy more πŸ˜„!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had little problem with my kit, but customer service replied really fast and got problem fixed. Otherwise I’m really happy with my order and shipping was fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Single Needle is rated 4.75 based on 277 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support