Sinclairs Jewellers Reviews

4.81 Rating 231 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Sinclairs Jewellers

How would you rate Sinclairs Jewellers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I'd been desperately searching for a specific pair of Ti Sento ear charms and Sinclairs had them. Never ordered before and never heard of them either. The service was superb, fast, I was kept well informed and well packaged goods. I am delighted with my purchase and the service received. I will definitely consider Sinclairs in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Laura,

Thank you so much for your positive words. It's great to hear that you finally found what you were looking for on our site! It means a lot to the Sinclairs team that you took the time to share your experiences online and we look forward to having you visit again in the future.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Great price, great gift wrap"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our family business to other consumers. Customer service is of utmost importance to us and we enjoy taking the time to add attention to detail to every transaction, in store or online. We look forward to having you visit our site again in the future.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery - Fantastic choice of jewellery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jackie,

Thank you for your review and for choosing to shop with Sinclairs Jewellers. It's great to hear we had what you were looking for in stock and it arrived with you swiftly! We look forward to having you visit again in the future.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery.helpful when rang to enquire about delivery.thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Catherine,

We really appreciate your 5 star rating and positive feedback about our family run business. We take pride in catering to our customer's needs the best way we can. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help you with anything else in the future.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast, efficient service. Easy to order online, quick delivery. Well packaged item. Would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Glenys,

Thank you kindly for your positive comments about our online service. We are so glad to hear that you liked your purchase from Sinclairs and it arrived quickly. We hope your next visit is just around the corner. Please call or email us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 3 months ago
"Staff are always very polite and helpful, if you cannot see anything instore they will see if it is available to order. On line ordering very prompt and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Patricia,

Thank you so much for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our family business to other consumers. Customer service is of utmost importance to us and it's great to hear our staff made your transaction a pleasant one. We look forward to having you visit either in store or online again soon.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 3 months ago
"Have struggled to get Swarovski rollerball pen refills.....and now I know where to buy them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kate,

Thank you for your review and for choosing to shop with Sinclairs. It's great to hear we had stock of what you had been struggling to find and look forward to having you visit our site again in the future.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought Willow 'Two Together' for my daughter and son-in-law who have just had twins and they love it. Sinclairs were exellent and let my know about a delivery delay because of the bad weather but they still arrived very quickly. Thoroughly recommend Sinclairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Angela,

Thank you so much for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our family business to other consumers. Customer service is of utmost importance to us and we enjoy taking the time to add attention to detail to every transaction, in store or online. It is also great to hear there wasn't too much of a delay on delivery with our recent spell of bad weather here in the UK. We look forward to having you visit us again in the future.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a gift for my friend last Wednesday, as two days before she had lost her mum and wanted to send her a little something, and was advised by email that it had been despatched later the same day. However, as to date this gift has not been received !! I know we had adverse weather conditions but this is embarrassing now as I feel like I appear that i don't care."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jane,

We are deeply sorry to hear that your parcel has not yet arrived and of your friend's recent bereavement. We have been in touch privately with you and are doing our very best to locate the parcel. Unfortunately our Standard Delivery is not fully tracked but this rarely causes any issues as you may have seen with our other reviews. We have currently refunded your postage charges and please rest assured that we refund the rest of your order in full if it is deemed to be lost.

Please accept our sincerest apologies once again under these difficult circumstances.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 5 months ago
"Promises kept. Good price. Good service x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Helen,

Thank you for taking the time to review your purchase with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff and couriers made your transaction a pleasant one. Please do check out our social media pages or mailing list for promos that you might be interested in. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 5 months ago
"The service was excellent with very quick delivery the following day"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review and for choosing to shop with Sinclairs Jewellers. You're happy - we're delighted! We look forward to having you visit again in the future.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quick service. Excellent packaging. Unfortunately the item wasn't suitable but would definitely buy from Sinclairs again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Amanda,

Thank you so much for your positive words. It means a lot to the Sinclairs team that you took the time to share your experiences online even though the item you ordered was not suitable and we look forward to having you visit again in the future.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service and great price. Beautiful watch arrived in time to gift to our staff member who is moving on. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Linda,

Thank you kindly for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you liked your watch from Sinclairs and your transaction with us was fast and competitively priced. We hope your next visit is just around the corner. Please call or email us if there is anything we can help you with.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 5 months ago
"Loved the border fine art, beautiful piece. Arrive packed very well, very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Patricia,

Thank you so much for your positive words about your recent purchase. It means a lot to the Sinclairs team that you took the time to share your experiences online and we look forward to having you visit again in the future.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Great service and excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review and for choosing to shop with Sinclairs. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience and look forward to having you visit our site again soon.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 6 months ago
"I purchased a very nice pair of earrings in the sale at an excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Edith,

Thank you so much for your positive words. It means a lot to the Sinclairs team that you took the time to share your experiences online and we look forward to having you visit again in the future.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with the quality of watch I purchased matched with the price and fast delivery, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you kindly for your positive comments and recommending us to others. We are so glad to hear that you liked your purchase from Sinclairs and your transaction with us was pleasant! Please get in touch if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 6 months ago
"Order arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review and for choosing to shop with Sinclairs. We're delighted to hear your order arrived promptly and look forward to having you visit our site again.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought a bracelet in the sales, the price was very competitive and arrived quickly with advice on delivery. When I opened the box the bracelet sparkled and looked fantastic. Thanks for the speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you kindly for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you liked your purchase from Sinclairs and your transaction with us was quick and competitively priced. We hope your next visit is just around the corner. Please call or email us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 6 months ago
"Good website, easy ordering and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Patricia,

Thank you so much for your positive review and for choosing to shop with Sinclairs. We're happy that you enjoyed your experience and look forward to having you visit our site again.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 6 months ago
Sinclairs Jewellers is rated 4.81 based on 231 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This