Sinclairs Jewellers Reviews

4.82 Rating 222 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Sinclairs Jewellers

How would you rate Sinclairs Jewellers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Helen Frickleton
Verified Buyer
"Promises kept. Good price. Good service x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The service was excellent with very quick delivery the following day"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amanda Hurst
Verified Buyer
"Great quick service. Excellent packaging. Unfortunately the item wasn't suitable but would definitely buy from Sinclairs again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Linda Clephane
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service and great price. Beautiful watch arrived in time to gift to our staff member who is moving on. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patricia Hinchliffe
Verified Buyer
"Loved the border fine art, beautiful piece. Arrive packed very well, very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Patricia,

Thank you so much for your positive words about your recent purchase. It means a lot to the Sinclairs team that you took the time to share your experiences online and we look forward to having you visit again in the future.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Great service and excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review and for choosing to shop with Sinclairs. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience and look forward to having you visit our site again soon.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edith Nicol
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a very nice pair of earrings in the sale at an excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Edith,

Thank you so much for your positive words. It means a lot to the Sinclairs team that you took the time to share your experiences online and we look forward to having you visit again in the future.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the quality of watch I purchased matched with the price and fast delivery, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you kindly for your positive comments and recommending us to others. We are so glad to hear that you liked your purchase from Sinclairs and your transaction with us was pleasant! Please get in touch if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review and for choosing to shop with Sinclairs. We're delighted to hear your order arrived promptly and look forward to having you visit our site again.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a bracelet in the sales, the price was very competitive and arrived quickly with advice on delivery. When I opened the box the bracelet sparkled and looked fantastic. Thanks for the speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you kindly for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you liked your purchase from Sinclairs and your transaction with us was quick and competitively priced. We hope your next visit is just around the corner. Please call or email us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patricia Smith
Verified Buyer
"Good website, easy ordering and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Patricia,

Thank you so much for your positive review and for choosing to shop with Sinclairs. We're happy that you enjoyed your experience and look forward to having you visit our site again.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 2 weeks ago
MOIRA ANDERSON
Verified Buyer
"Great service, quality goods, fantastic choice and fabulous sale you cannot beat the shopping experience and cafe inside a bonus too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Moira,

Thank you so much for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our family business to other consumers. Customer service is of utmost importance to us and we enjoy taking the time to add attention to detail to every transaction, in store or online. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The watch was better than it looked on line and at a great price. The box it came in was also beautiful. Will definitely recommend this jewellers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you kindly for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you liked your purchase from Sinclairs and hope your next visit is just around the corner. Please call or email us if there is anything we can help you with.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lindsay Rose
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and very fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lindsay,

Thank you so much for your positive words. It means a lot that you took the time to share your experiences online and we look forward to having you visit again in the future.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris STONE
Verified Buyer
"My watch arrived on time and very well packed indeed. Would certainly consider using Sinclair's again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you for your review and for choosing to shop with Sinclairs Jewellers. It's great to hear you are happy with your new watch! We look forward to having you visit us again in the future.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 1 month ago
MARILYN A EARP
Verified Buyer
"The item was excellent deliverd in.protected packaging would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marilyn,

Thank you kindly for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you liked your purchase from Sinclairs and your transaction with us was pleasant! We hope your next visit is just around the corner. Please call or email us if there is anything we can help you with.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 1 month ago
Elah Baker
Verified Buyer
"Really nice products, arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elah,

Thank you so much for your positive words. It means a lot to the Sinclairs team that you took the time to share your experiences online and we look forward to having you visit again in the future.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ran,

Thank you kindly for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you were pleased with our service. We hope your next visit is just around the corner. Please call or email us if there is anything else we can help you with.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 1 month ago
"Simply ordered, goods delivered quicker than same part ordered on amazon on the same day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your review and for choosing to shop with Sinclairs. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with swift delivery and look forward to having you visit our site again soon.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely local family Jewellers shop with an internal bistro producing very nice food, well worth a visit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our family business to other consumers. Customer service is of utmost importance to us and we enjoy taking the time to add attention to detail to every transaction, whether in our store, our Bistro or online. We hope to see you again soon.

Kindest regards,
Sinclairs Jewellers
Posted 1 month ago
Sinclairs Jewellers is rated 4.82 based on 222 reviews