Linley & Simpson Wetherby Reviews

4.62 Rating 60 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Wetherby was fantastic because they were very helpful in allowing our family to visit the flat when we were not able to do so and answered any queries promptly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Dr Peter for the positive feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"I was happy with the service at Linley & Simpson Wetherby because the staff at the wetherby office made the process easy and kept us informed of progress at all times, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff at Linley & Simpson Wetherby were very efficient and quick with the process so we could move in to the property quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby to anyone because they work hard to get the right tenant for you and your property. You can trust the Wetherby team to act on your behalf, providing tenants for the potential long term. They are not after quick easy businesss."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Wetherby was positive because I have found theWetherby branch staff to be knowledgable, professional and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'd endorse Linley & Simpson Wetherby because the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Also the property I am renting has had all the checks needed and any problems I have had have been reported straight to the landlord."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby because of the extremely friendly service and straight forward process to rent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby to a friend because of the professional helpful and friendly approach, made the move easy to manage due to the hard work by the team at Wetherby."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby because of great service and excellent information/communication systems, impressed by latest reports on property conditions, willing to react to specific requests, they find tenants quickly and efficiently to minimise voids."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Wetherby to a friend because they offer professional clear in pressured advise. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Wetherby to a friend because I like the staff and the convenience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Wetherby was good because the staff were very helpful and went over and above our expectations. We had limited time at a very busy time of the year when it could have been very stressful. They made the entire process simple and stress free and we were in our lovely new home within three weeks. We would highly recommend using them and won't hesitate to use them again should the need arise. Hopefully not as love our new home."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a great experience at Linley & Simpson Wetherby because Steve and his team worked together to secure a new tenant quickly and without fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby to a friend because they go that extra mile!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby to friends and family because of their professional and fast customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Linley & Simpson Wetherby were great because very efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a great experience at Linley & Simpson Wetherby because of the great staff team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"“ Linley & Simpson Wetherby were fantastic because of excellent attention to detail , excellent communications and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The staff at Linley & Simpson Wetherby were good because they are so professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'd endorse Linley & Simpson Wetherby because I felt they gave a personal touch, yet professional, with a ‘nothings too much trouble attitude.’ They kept in touch and made our first experience of renting easier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Linley & Simpson Wetherby is rated 4.62 based on 60 reviews