Linley & Simpson Wetherby Reviews

4.62 Rating 60 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Linley & Simpson Wetherby Reviews
Linley & Simpson Wetherby were helpful because they sold our house, fairly quickly and efficiently at a time we needed it. L & S were our letting agents for years and we live overseas. They were able to handle everything from viewings to sales and keep in communication with us during the process so we knew what was going on. We are grateful for the service they provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby because they are efficient, professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Wetherby to a friend because the properties are very nice and service very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Wetherby was cracking because all in all their helpful and friendly attitude and straightforward service made our move quite easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Linley & Simpson Wetherby were helpful because we found the process relaxed and friendly at a time which for us was stressful and a step into 'the unknown'
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Linley & Simpson Wetherby staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, going the extra mile to help us find a house to let and move into in a very short space of time. Coming a distance to view, they were flexible.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Linley & Simpson Wetherby were great because service was efficient and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby because of their helpful and professional expertise.!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby to friends and family because the whole process from start to finish was handled amazingly by the team with all my queries taken care of.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The staff at Linley & Simpson Wetherby were good because I respect their expertise and integrity.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love their no nonsense effiency and their helpful approach
Helpful Report
(Wetherby) - Posted 1 year ago
Friendly helpful staff who have kept us updated.
Helpful Report
(Wetherby) - Posted 1 year ago
Staff were helpful. Office is pleasant.
Helpful Report
(Wetherby) - Posted 2 years ago
Helpful contact by telephone
Helpful Report
(Wetherby) - Posted 2 years ago
Linley & Simpson Wetherby is rated 4.62 based on 60 reviews