Simply Money Reviews

4.67 Rating 15 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Simply Money

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Money made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"They found me the perfect lender and the process was so easy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The process was very easy and straight forward ,very helpful customer service team, no hassle at all .would strongly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the service quick, well explained, being fair and easy to use."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick, great service,easy to fill in forms and quick reply"
Posted 3 months ago
"Deciding to get a loan to finally consolidate was a daunting thought. I found this service and then lending works and it was such a positive journey. I got called almost immediately with offers or support and advice. i was then managed by lending works so well i got exactly what in needed. It is no light thing when i say my life is back on track."
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful, efficient and professional service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service quick and easy"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick not long drawn out. Which some are. Very professional"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick response time ex service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely wonderful service I would recommend it"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and professional."
Posted 5 months ago
"Simply Money was extremely fast and very helpful. Listened and understood my requirements and also my finance structure. With there help we came to an agreement and we continued with the application. All been granted and paid within 12 hours, perfect! I would defo use this service and recommend your high capabilities. Thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very friendly, easy to talk to and quick."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just so you know. I carried out what was stated to be a soft search. Only to be told by the loan company that it would show on my credit score !!!! Also the details of the loan and loan amount were not as I requested."
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Money is rated 4.67 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access