Simply Money Reviews

4.78 Rating 23 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Simply Money
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Very helpful, friendly and very fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and easy to talk too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt and attentive and very thorough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice people,easy to deal with..Few calls,and in the next few hours the £3000 loan was in my account. Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got what I needed right away"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The online form is Extremely simple and easy to use . Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely happy with the service provided application was easy to do money in the bank within 24 hours of being approved highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service I received very quick really easy excellent job👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They found me the perfect lender and the process was so easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The process was very easy and straight forward ,very helpful customer service team, no hassle at all .would strongly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I found the service quick, well explained, being fair and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick, great service,easy to fill in forms and quick reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Deciding to get a loan to finally consolidate was a daunting thought. I found this service and then lending works and it was such a positive journey. I got called almost immediately with offers or support and advice. i was then managed by lending works so well i got exactly what in needed. It is no light thing when i say my life is back on track."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Helpful, efficient and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick not long drawn out. Which some are. Very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick response time ex service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely wonderful service I would recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Simply Money was extremely fast and very helpful. Listened and understood my requirements and also my finance structure. With there help we came to an agreement and we continued with the application. All been granted and paid within 12 hours, perfect! I would defo use this service and recommend your high capabilities. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Simply Money is rated 4.78 based on 23 reviews