Simply Medicals Reviews

4.97 Rating 258 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Medicals
Booked in for a HGV medical today,I was greeted by the company nurse,very polite and extremely nice. Dr shaheed was very polite and genuinely very professional,I felt very comfortable and at ease with him. He explained everything in great details and was very efficient.differently will be booking a return visit in the next five years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr. Patrick, It was actually a really enjoyable experience for us too. Great to see a fellow Londoner in the West Midlands now. I wish you all the best my friend. I hope you can recommend us to your friends and family. BW Shaheed
Posted 1 month ago
Accurate professional doctor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you sir for your kind and humbling words. I hope you can recommend us to your friends and family. BW Shaheed
Posted 1 month ago
Really professional thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr. Smith, Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review for us. Your feedback is much appreciated. I hope you can recommend us to your friends and family. BW Shaheed
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived for LGV medical very friendly and professional made me feel very welcome, would be recommending to my fellow drivers if needed a LGV medical
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thanks for leaving such a nice review for us. I'm so glad that you felt welcome when you came for your medical. I hope you're keeping well. I hope you can recommend us to your friends and family. BW Shaheed
Posted 1 month ago
Was very impressed with medical, nurse and doctor were both friendly and professional, thorough and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joanne, It actually was lovely doing your medical on Saturday. I'm so glad that you felt the same and took the time out to review our service. I wish you all the best. I hope you can recommend us to your friends and family. BW Shaheed
Posted 1 month ago
Great people very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr. Coombes, Thanks for coming for your medical and also doing the review for us! You're a legend :) I hope you can recommend us to your friends and family. BW Shaheed
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient with a friendly manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr. Paul, I'm so glad you felt this way about your medical. We try our best to make the process as efficient as possible. Really appreciate the feedback. I hope you can recommend us to your friends and family. BW Shaheed
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Doctor and Services Quick,simple,and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Petrus, Thank you for your kind words. I'm so happy that you liked our service. I wish you all the best. I hope you can recommend us to your friends and family. BW Shaheed
Posted 1 month ago
The Dr was polite and the examination was very pleasant. It was fast and for someone like myself who only goes to the Drs if they really have to, it was an enjoyable experience. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Josh, Thank you for your kind words. We really do try our best to make it relaxed and enjoyable for our clients. I think if you can work and have fun at the same time you can't go wrong. Good luck with the future. I hope everything goes well for you. I hope you can recommend us to your friends and family. BW Shaheed
Posted 1 month ago
Very good an very professional we defo recommend 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr. Waite, Thanks for the thumbs up! Really appreciate it! I hope you can recommend us to your friends and family. BW Shaheed
Posted 1 month ago
Done an excellent job, really kind and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr. Burns, Thank you for your kind words. And a huge thank you for choosing us! I hope you can recommend us to your friends and family. BW Shaheed
Posted 1 month ago
Very calming, informative, excellent communicator, made me feel welcome on entry, service with a smile but was thorough and professional. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr. Broomhall, This review genuinely touched my heart. It is well and truly humbling. Thank you for giving us such a nice review. It really makes the job worth it. Thank you! I hope you can recommend us to your friends and family. BW Shaheed
Posted 1 month ago
Nice friendly atmosphere, simple and easy process, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice medical practice , especially doctors shaheed Hussain dealing was very well very helping personalty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and quick service much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service,friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice simple process easy to book and very reasonably priced. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great attitude
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice staff
Simply Medicals 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and very easy process. The Dr was great to communicate with and also explained everything well. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Medicals is rated 4.97 based on 258 reviews