Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 7,057 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Tracey Walton
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Marian Garrett
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Winifred Kynman
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Sue B
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Elisabeth
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
JANET EGGLESTON
265
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wouldnt buy fro. Any one else i trust you 100%
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply wigs make my day when I receive my new wigs
Excellent service quick delivery I have brought many wigs over the years and these are the best think I have brought 8 so far also the care products for the wigs are really good the wigs are beautiful and comfy to wear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service, the packaging was outstanding!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
I find Simply Wigs to be the best supplier of wigs.Staff are very helpful and choice of wigs great. I have always been happy with products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really impressed, thank you so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A genuine and lovely company to deal with and I’m delighted with my hair piece. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service. I have spoken to Susan a couple of times ... so helpful and patient. They seem a good company.
JS
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous website, affordable at such difficult times in our lives, great prompt service & shall be purchasing another wig soon, many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good help and prompt delivery, great website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff are very friendly and helpful land choice of wigs is great. Would highly recommend Simply Wigs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased this wig to be used for a couple of movies I will be starring in. The wig is exactly what I was after, the quality is excellent and fits perfectly. Very satisfied when compared to wigs I have used in the past.
Would recommend to any other actors looking for a similar experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item as described and well packaged. As usual speedy delivery. Usual high standard from the company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered a few things from this company and have been very impressed with the help and service I have received. They are always v helpful to resolve and issues and there to provide guidance.

Definitely highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with the service and the wig itself looks like real hair, very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service would recomend. Also great product quality - I eneded up throwing away my old cheap wigs; from now on will stick with Simply Wigs for my future purchases
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpful staff before I even made a purchase. I bought a hair piece, ponytail clip in , lovely really good quality and looks great. The delivery was a fews days which. Was excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
very helpful and pleasant. Fast efficient service and I will certainly order from you again.
Regards Carole Ealker
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Company. Quality goods and beautifully presented, definitely recommend.
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 7,057 reviews