Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 7,056 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Tracey Walton
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Marian Garrett
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Winifred Kynman
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Sue B
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Elisabeth
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
JANET EGGLESTON
265
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with the customer care especially as they were having problems with their site. Telephoned them on the Tuesday and the wig arrived the next Friday all beautifully gift wrapped with a chocolate included which touched my wife and made her feel special. So important at a difficult time like this when undergoing chemotherapy. We love the colour of the wig and our friends are amazed at how natural it looks. My wife says it is very comfortable. Would definitely recommend Simply Wigs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased a topper from these people over a year ago and it's beautiful. Because I have had my hair cut shorter I wanted another one, slightly different. However, this second one was not quite right for me so I had to return it. Their service team were brilliant, very helpful and I received a full refund immediately. I will definitely purchase from them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent I now have two hair like hair scrumpy, colour has described and arrived very quickly. Packing is excellent and the little chocolate in the box is a lovely idea. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello I am very grateful to simply wigs' for responding to me me especially with my site difficulties and being in hospital I'm very grateful for the attention and for kindly getting back to me as quickly as they have new paragraph the item I received was very well packaged in lovely purple paper very carefully and look very pretty it was just unfortunate that it wasn't the right colour for my hair but I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family as they're a lovely company and very family orientated much more personal service please excuse any misprints but I'm registered blind

Kindest regards most sincerely annalisa
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the Natalie shaded Praline (petite)...absolutely loving it. First time I have used Simply Wigs. All the staff were so helpful and friendly. I would give more than 5 stars if there was the option. Thank you Simply Wigs 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never shop anywhere else for my hair pieces. The customer service is excellent and very friendly. The prices are always fair. I have often contacted Simply Wigs by email for advice and their response is always prompt and helpful. Purchases always arrive well packaged and there has never been any quibbling if I’ve needed to make a return or an exchange. What not to like!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my wig and delighted with the help I had, choosing style and colour. The latter being the hardest part. The colour charts could be improved. It was the first time in over 50 yrs of wig wearing that I have had to buy online. It won’t be the last. Many thanks, Joy North Yorkshire.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Winner wig is super so many ways to style it. The wig arrived promptly and customer service is second to none. Thanks again to Sue who advised me the difference in wig cap sizes between brands. Excellent will certainly be back
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quality product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought Crowd Pleaser in Iced Granita. Delivery very prompt.
Transitioning from blonde to grey and as my hair will take a while to grow out the brassy ends decided to try a wig. Was unsure what style/colour to choose but glad I picked this -perfect for me!
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can I say that I haven't before! Fantastic customer relations. Nothing is too much trouble. I remember one evening placing an order on line ( after I had a couple of glasses of wine I might add) In the morning I realised I had ordered the wrong style. Panic set in. Phoned Simply wigs and explained what had happened. Yes I owned up to the wine lol. We had a giggle and my mind was put at rest and the order was canceled. I re ordered later. Simply wigs you and your staff are amazing. Thank you x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, genuine products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality wigs. Great service. U fortunately I had to return my 2 purchases as they were wrong for me but it was simple and the refund processed quickly. Also they offer advice for future choices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After the first lockdown I decided to grow out my colour. I persevered and now have a ponytail which is a different colour to the regrowth. The smoky walnut pouffe is brilliant. I can hide my ponytail under it completely. It is a perfect colour match. A mixture of brown and grey. It looks totally natural. Really good quality. Very versatile. You can use it as a scrunchie or use a stick to secure it. High on head. Low at the back. Love it. From feeling miserable about my hair, it now looks great in just a couple of minutes and stays that way all day. Even in the damp. Love it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'd bought jon renau toppers from another site. I stumbled across Simply Wig and have so pleased with clarity of communication and speed of delivery..not to mention a little surprise chocolate that really made my day
Posted 2 weeks ago
I buy all my wigs from simply Wigs, the service is excellent,on the Black Friday sale, I decided to go out of my comfort zone & order Editors Pick, absolutely adore it, so beautiful, so comfortable, & compliments for days!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Packaged beautifully. Delighted with my new hair.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Brilliant !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wouldnt buy fro. Any one else i trust you 100%
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 7,056 reviews