Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 6,564 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Mandy Macpherson
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 16th November 2020
sheila tiffany
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Heidi Lemke-Schnell
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 8th November 2020
Nicki Ahmet
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 8th November 2020
Nicki Ahmet
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Linda Wood
244
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent as always ,although waiting longer for product purchased
Posted 2 weeks ago
beautiful wig as per description. for sure it won't be the only wig I buy from Simply Wigs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website is excellent... Good having pictures of customers wearing wigs . I successfully ordered the Ellen Willie ever mono wig. It's lovely and excellent quality. My first order from SW and I will definitely be back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products (when my color is available) good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from you, very pleasant telephone conversation, unfortunately the post office delivered the wig to completely the wrong address. It was recovered fortunately. Not your fault as correct address clear on the parcel.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service with no quibble. Orders arrived fast and customer service brilliant. Would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The colour is just right and i love the style. As always im never disappointed. Also discreetly wrapped. 10/10 for quality and price. Thanks simply wigs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply wigs are so helpful with advice and friendly. The team respond quickly to any questions I've asked. Love the website it's so easy to navigate for a techno phobe like myself 😀
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a great service and selection.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service and super fast delivery! My items arrived securely packaged with a little Ferrero rocher chocolate😊 would highly recommend. Thanks again 💕
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you fantastic wig ,prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant website, very friendly and speedy customer support and great wigs at competitive prices. I can only recommend this wonderful team!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kiitos asiantuntevasta ja ystävällisestä palvelusta. Tuotteet ovat aina olleet kuvausta vastaavat ja materiaaliltaan loistavat. kiitos!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have brought many wigs from simply wigs and have always had
outstanding service. Prompt response to any Queries. If a wig has been on back order I have been given the option to change style or color. Delivery has always been quick when wig in stock. I once returned a wig due to it not suiting me, this was not an issue and I was refunded quite quickly. Fantastic company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am blown away with my topper luv it 🥰 it even looks like my scalp on pics, my hair is so thin now even extensions wont do, the topper came in a lovely box and I even got a chocolate, I would definitely recommend Simply Wigs and will be buying from them in the future 💕
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 10th November 2020 Simply Wigs 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything arrived as ordered and wrapped beautifully too. I have ordered previously from Simply Wigs and their service is excellent. You can order from them with confidence.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love my purchase. Coco wig in Maple Sugar. It is the third wig I have purchased online but unfortunately the other two from a different company, didn’t cut the mustard. Delivery was prompt and I was kept updated by email. I haven’t lost my hair but it is very thin and sparse due to chemo. I am a bit shy of posting a picture, however the wig colour matches the picture very well and also the style. I already have my eye on another wig and will not hesitate to use Simply Wigs again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
SIMPLY GREAT! Thank you so much for your quick delivery. I have been wearing wigs since 5 years, suffering from allopecia, however I have found my solution an my Wigshop.. I have been shopping there for 2 years and prices are reasonable and delivery ist very quick. thank you so much I stay with you! Everybody is complimenting me as looking much younger.....
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
TO YOU ALL AT SIMPLY WIGS THE REVLON HAIR PIECES I HAVE BOUGHT FROM YOU ARE SO EASY TO WORK WITH AS AN EX HAIRDRESSER ITS SO GOOD TO FIND THE PRODUCTS I NEED FROM YOU THANK SO MUCH CAROL LUNDY
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab service. Friendly staff. Very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 6,564 reviews