Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 6,819 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Elisabeth
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 4th January 2021
JANET EGGLESTON
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Jill Butterwick
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Karen Dennis
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Anonymous
259
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant fast service
Love what I have bought
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service delivery was fast great product very satisfied i always but from this company, wee free chocolate is a nice touch,
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am really pleased with my wig. It is so soft and easy to put on. The colour is just what I wanted.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service in these times and the wig was out of this world love it
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just received my 3rd wig . It is lovely, I am now spoilt for choice. This is a lovely company to deal with thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The wig I recently purchased was of very good quality but unfortunately didn’t suit me I sent it back and had a ‘no ‘quibble’ refund very quickly Highly recomended
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely friendly and helpful people on the other end of the phone. Although I had to return the wig I purchased, I’m hopeful of trying again next year and would in any case recommend Simply Wigs.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been buying hair products from Simply Wigs for a number of years now. Their selection of wigs and hairpieces are extensive in range, style and price. Customer service and information is excellent. Anyone new to wearing hair products should try this company first, they are honest and trustworthy and available to discuss choices and issues. Thank you SW.
Posted 1 month ago
Staff at simply wigs old not have been more helpful and helped me arrive at the perfect colour. Wig is beautiful and a good price, I will be back for more
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the wig I chose didn't suit me. However it was very straightforward to return and good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. My purchase arrived very well packaged. The wig was just as advertised. This is the second wig bought from Simply Wigs, I will defininatly use them again. Im very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and price as usual, very happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
So thankful, excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with service and advise when speaking on the phone very good price for Raquel Welch winner wigs on Black Friday my husband bought two for me
Posted 1 month ago
Not received wig yet even though I ordered it on the 4th December and paid for first class. A bit disappointing as I know it got dispatched on the 8th December. Can't track it as it's not on the system until Royal Mail try to deliver it, which doesn't make sense. If not received by this Friday, I will contact you again to discuss. Received wig last week just before Christmas. It's absolutely brilliant and my mum loves it. Well worth the wait.
Posted 1 month ago
Great range - the yoga hats are extremely comfortable, fit well and are easy and fuss free to wear. I have them in several colours/patterns. Simply Wigs have been great - the order was acknowledged promptly and when two of the items I ordered were on back order they contacted me quickly to ask if I wanted the part order shipped separately. It arrived very quickly, beautifully packaged - and I appreciated the enclosed chocolate! Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
My wife is very pleased with the wig it is what she was looking for perfect fit good quality
Many Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Wigs team are fantastic and very helpful with colour choice and the description of a wig in the overview section is good. I love my latest purchase of a Raquel Welch wig in the colour Biscuit, it is a perfect match to my own hair especially the lighter colour at the front just like my own. I bought the Ready for Take off wig. I also purchased the bamboo wig cap but unfortunately it is way too big for my petite head, so l have returned it...I wouldn't buy from anyone else, very pleased with Simply wigs all 5 ***** to them. xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service... wouldn’t buy from anywhere else!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 6,819 reviews