Simply Wigs Reviews

4.83 Rating 5,237 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Heather Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Heather Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Elaine T
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
fast delivery, correct handling and product is as described
Posted 3 months ago
Nice product which arrived in a week with second class post.
Posted 3 months ago
The condition and delivery of the wig were perfect, but the wig didn't have as much grey in it as I expected it to have (too much dark). However, because it was such a nice style and fit, I accepted it.
Posted 3 months ago
Hairpiece good value for money and quickly despatched
Posted 3 months ago
I have decided to go for a different wig and colour and the staff at Simply Wigs have been absolutely excellent and so patient with my order.

Excellent Company to do business with!!!

Maureen Ryan
Posted 3 months ago
Well made, good materials and variety of colours
Posted 3 months ago
I have been purchasing wigs from you for many years now due to my losing my hair 37 years ago and have never had cause to complain about the service you provide, nor the Royal Mail deliveries.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you are pleased with our service.
Paula (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) X
Posted 3 months ago
I have not been in touch personally with any of the staff of your company so cannot really comment on the personal touch. However the wig I order had to be ordered fro m the USA I presume, and arrived beautifully packaged and in a reasonable time.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Margaret, Thank you for taking time to leave us your comments.
Emma-Jay (Part of the SW Team) x
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. The parcel was delayed which is why I'm not voting Very Good.
Posted 4 months ago
Simply Wigs has a wide variety of wigs at an affordable price. I am glad I discovered them in time.
Posted 4 months ago
The service and support were excellent unfortunately the wig was too dark for me. I have returned my wig and at somtime in the next few weeks i will try to visit the store. Return policy was also good i am just waiting for the refund now back to my bank. I will look foreard to seeing the wigs in the store. Kathy
Posted 4 months ago
Sérieux et attentionné un petit rocher chocolat glissé dans le paquet
Posted 4 months ago
Good service.
Good quality product.
Four/Five star service.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and obliging.
Posted 4 months ago
The product was as expected. Just wish it had come sooner, but it didn't take too long!
Posted 4 months ago
Although the wig I received was very nice it was too big. I have a petite head circumference only 19" and even the petite wigs seem to be too big for me. I wish there was more of a choice in the mini wigs which seem to only really cater for children.
Posted 4 months ago
Service very good, got promptly and it is just the colour I want. Looks great on too. Wore it with a new red vintage dress and pink heels and hot lots of compliments.

I am Tina by the way...Will use you again.
Posted 4 months ago
Good deliverd very promptly.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are over the moon that your order was recieved promptly :)
Rebecca (Warehouse Manager) X
Posted 4 months ago
Good value, good colour and good cut
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, we are so pleased that your new style is suitable :)
Sue (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) X
Posted 4 months ago
Wig as advertised but little bit to long over forid.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your great review, if you are not entirely happy with your purchase we are more than happy to issue you with a returens number for you to send this item back for a refund.
Please feel free to contact our team on 01484 844557 for further assistance.
Taylor (Part of the Simply Wigs Team) X
Posted 4 months ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.83 based on 5,237 reviews