Simply Wigs Reviews

4.83 Rating 5,292 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Mauren Calvert
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Heather Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Heather Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The speed of putting in the order and receiving the goods was very good. Although it was difficult to judge the colouring of the wig from such a small photograph.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect, love it!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and fast delivery, made order online and delivery came with a chocolate! Unexpected and gave me a good smile 😊
Posted 2 months ago
After a delayed delivery. Goods arrived.

Frustrating as cannot actually speak to anyone at the moment with present situation.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Bernadette,
I can see that your order was placed on 9.4.20 and despatched on 15.4.20, we do generally state that orders take between 3-5 working days for despatch and due to the ongoing situation this can currently take a little longer.
Given that your order was placed on Thursday and we were closed on the Friday and Monday as it was a bank holiday, i am pleased to see that our team still managed to get your order despatched out to you within the 3-5 working days.
If you need any further assiatance please feel free to contact me directly at jodie@simplywigs.co.uk and i will do my best to assist.
Thank you Jodie (Customer Services Manager) X
Posted 2 months ago
Nice wig, it feels a little thick on top but I have very fine hair I will get used to it
but overall I am very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
On purchasing my turban I was very satisfied with it and the service I got I really like the chocolate included that was really sweet made you feel a little special when times are struggling. Wish I had chosen another colour also but fingers crossed I will be lucky not to need them for to long. Thank you and will be back in touch if need to be.
Posted 3 months ago
I have just received a very nice turban which seems to be of a high quality. I haven’t yet received the other part of my order but this is a very difficult time so I hope it will arrive.
Posted 3 months ago
I only buy hairpieces, ponytails, scrunchies, etc and they are all good quality.
Posted 3 months ago
A good service thankyou .
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with the quality,lovely colour and style ,it looks very natural
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service as usual. Thank you. Keep safe.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the the yoga hat which is very nice and a good price. I also made an enquiry which was handled in a pleasant and professional way. The item was delivered very quickly and beautifully packaged
Thank You
Posted 3 months ago
wig is good,but not enough information about how to fit it or to style it or look after it
Posted 3 months ago
I found your office staff to be most helpful, especially in the light of self isolation.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Good variety of product
Choc in pack was nice touch
Will use again
Posted 3 months ago
the topper is a really good match to my hair and it looks well
Simply Wigs 4 star review on 22nd March 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Nice ,but tighter than I expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Service was fine, postage charge was higher than I'd anticipated.
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional service, the products are first rate and the staff are very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.83 based on 5,292 reviews