Simply Wigs Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,381 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, easy website and fast delivery, I was kept informed all the way regarding delivery. Outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good selection and helpful website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely - so pleased! Thankyou for the chocolate too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The lady who dealt with my order was very friendly and efficient.The hair pieces I wanted to purchase were not showing online so she said she would make enquiries and call me back. After receiving a call back later in the day my order was placed and I received my hair pieces within the time stated. I have purchased items from Simply Wigs on many occasions and have always received excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, good wig
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s a pleasure to deal with Simply Wigs nothing is to much trouble.The service is superb and the quality of the products second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wanted to get this order before any delays start cropping up with the mail in view of present situation. What fabulous service - so quick and beautifully packaged as always. Thank you to Jodie for helping me make my final decision and to all of you lovely people who keep this wonderful service running. Look after each other and take care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very plzd with purchase fast delivery will deffo be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good, prompt, friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, one item ordered missing, very speedily rectified, all items were as advertised & of good quality. Would certainly recommend Simply Wigs & will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs are Simply fabulous! Always helpful, patient, efficient, understanding. Thank you so much lovely people!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rapid service, quality product, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality an always look good beautiful to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for sending me the order. To see the lovely wrapping and especially the added chocolate was a lovely surprise. How very thoughtful. What a difference it made. From Dorothy Jackson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and value. Wrapped nicely and love the chocolate!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Love the chocolate. A nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, items arrived in good time and there was even a little chocolate in each package, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Staff so helpful. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.83 based on 4,381 reviews