Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 7,104 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Christine Day
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Christine Day
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
karla read
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Anne Hollingsworth
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Anonymous
272
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always buy my wigs from Simply Wigs. Great value and the best quality. Too many scam wig outlets online to take chances. This company is 5 star.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my wig and I will be purchasing more in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Product was better quality than expected. Delighted with the result, and nice it was long enough to be restyled. Customer service was experienced and helpful. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
My wig is perfect for me . Well made and lovely colour. I felt confident that I could return it if I wasn't happy.
Very good service from Simply Wigs.
Will definitely get another if I fancy A change.
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience, shopping with simply wigs, and a wonderful product.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, always packed beautifully, and good quality wigs at great prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Simply wigs is a first class company. Their wigs are beautiful, their prices are fab and the whole service you get is cool. I wud recommend them to anyone! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Best wig I have ever had
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fabulous company and products. Wonderful staff who go out of their way to help you. Really pleased with this service and will be going back again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good colour match, comfortable to wear & just what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Very polite and helpful, will use them again
Posted 1 week ago
I have recently purchased the RISK SENSITIVE wig in Light Champagne Rooted after dithering for many months. It arrived promptly and I am delighted with the style and colour.
It can be smoothed down but I prefer to run my fingers through it to create a more casual style. It is very light and comfortable.
Emma at Simply Wigs patiently discussed my options which I found very helpful.
I know you can trust this company are genuine. Beware of rogue sales.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchase a bottle of fibre wig conditioner. I have tried other products before but this one is the best I’ve tried. It made my brittle feeling wig almost like new again. Would definitely purchase again
Posted 1 week ago
Love the hat! It's just the right shade I wanted. Thank you ♡
Posted 1 week ago
Staff are always helpful. Excellent website full of useful information and support. Outstanding service.
Posted 1 week ago
Looks really realistic and is comfortable to wear
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic wig better than what i thought delivery was quick definitely going to order from Direct Wigs again
Posted 1 week ago
This is a great company, you can actually speak to someone for advice. The item was delivered quickly and l was kept up to date.
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 7,104 reviews