Simply Wigs Reviews

4.83 Rating 5,274 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Mauren Calvert
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Heather Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Heather Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So happy with my purchase
Would definitely recommend
Posted 22 hours ago
Very good service. Delivery on time. Ordered eyebrow transfers Look very good once you get used to putting them on
Posted 1 day ago
I bought a cap for during the night and a gorgeous turban for the day.
They are absolutely lovely and came beautifully wrapped. Very impressed at this difficult time.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service. Great quality wigs . Very simple returns. Last order did not suit me but have reordered a different style . Would recommend Simply Wigs .
Posted 1 day ago
1st class service. I will order from you again. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Received my Adele wig made by dimples absolutely love it looks and feels real no one noticed it was a wig. The staff was lovely and helpful. Received my delivery next day as promised.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely fit lovely colour good guy it
Posted 1 day ago
very clear website, easy to order.
Packaging lovely but a bit too nice and slightly unnecesary. Chocolate in a box etc.
Quality of scrunchie looks excellent, price quite high but l hope it last.
Yet to wear it as lockdown has prevented me from going anywhere further than the local park!
Posted 1 day ago
5out of 5 Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and speedy delivery. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase and will definitely use Simply Wigs again. The prices were great compared to other companies and communication was excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Really pleased with the selection of hats, and excellent customer service - I had a very pleasant email from Taylor advising me that one hat would be delayed and asking if I would like the other one posted straight away. It arrived the next day, beautifully wrapped, and the Ferrero Rocher was a nice surprise! Many thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good hair piece, but finally had my hair cut so will have to wait until my hair grows again to wear it. Pleased with my purchase
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick service and well packaged, a really nice turban great quality and I like the 'woodrose' colour
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent personal service. Quick delivery. Beautiful hairpiece that matches. I am back for more.
Posted 2 days ago
Good customer service, easy ordering, quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
I have Coco wig in creamy toffee and creamy toffee R Fabulous style and so comfy .Would recommend to everyone wanting a wig for any reason.
Posted 2 days ago
I have just received my first order from simply wigs and even just the way it was so beautifully packaged made me happy 😊 the three turbans I ordered are all beautiful and the hair enhancer is such good quality. I will definitely be putting another order in and would like to thank the team x
Posted 2 days ago
Staff extremely helpful and quick to be of service.
Posted 3 days ago
Great hair piece light and the correct colour I would purchase again
Maureen Clarke
Posted 3 days ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.83 based on 5,274 reviews