Simply Wigs Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,309 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
"very quick srvice. I received the wig after one weak. Its lovely thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice wigs, lots to choose from & very helpful. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient, quick service , good price & the lady that I spoke to , was very helpful! Will use simply wigs again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice wig but the average size (which normally would fit me on other wigs) comes up smaller than normal average size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thankyou for quick prompt service and really happy with the quality of the wig and colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was so impressed and pleased with my purchase, not only did it get it earlier than expected, but it was exactly what I expected and the packaging was imacculate, the Ferraro rochet was a beautiful little touch and a very pleasant surprise, I will definitely be ordering from here again ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery no hassle. Well done 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always helpful and make their customers feel special at times when they really need that. Great selection of wigs and accessories. Thank you Simply Wigs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent useful product very speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy process. I was really pleased with the presentation of the parcel and the chocolate is a lovely little touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I loved the wig lovely shine on it a bit longer on me than I expected but not a problem I will get it trimmed would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The products arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product not as expected. Eyebrows look very false. Not for me sorry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The wigs I ordered are beautiful! Good service and helpfull with e-mail contact. I live in the Netherlands and or took 3 weeks till delivery. I hope next time that will be a bit faster. But Simply Wigs gives good overall service and I would definitely order with Simply Wigs again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, beginning to end. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simplywigs is the best!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery was quicker than expected and the product was very good, however, in the excitement of trying out my new hair piece I took off the label to try it on and then I discovered the colour wasn't right. Then I found out that I can't return it without the label which is a shame as I wanted to try a different colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been wearing and buying wigs for over 35 years and this is by far the best shop/website I have ever used. The speed of delivery, choice and costs are by far the best and I love the newsletters and instagram account etc. I just wish they were nearer to where I live!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s not a wig it’s headwear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.85 based on 3,309 reviews