Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 6,270 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Poor. This was a considered purchase. Nothing like on videos. Very disappointed
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and a lovely wig. Arrived quickly. So pleased.
Posted 2 days ago
brillant quality wig excellent price fast service can highly recommend them
Posted 2 days ago
I have no hesitation in recommending this excellent company. Helpful, professional and efficient with a great choice of quality wigs, they provide a sympathetic and personal service.
Posted 2 days ago
My mum loved her turban. The colour and fit were excellent. It came beautifully wrapped with a free chocolate which was appreciated. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
I was diagnosed with breast cancer in July aged 77. I had a mastectomy and was delighted with my prosthetic boob, however when my hair came out I was devastated! I discoverd Simply Wigs. I am over the moon everyone says I look 20 years younger . I love my Megan wig and the confidence it has given me. I have already ordered another one.
Thank you Simply Wigs XXX
Posted 2 days ago
There was one item I was not very happy with the quality, but the rest of my items I was very pleased with.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic in all areas!
Posted 2 days ago
I am very happy with my Winner wig. It looks good and the petite fit is perfect.
Posted 3 days ago
Wig colour and style was lovely. Only problem was that the top was really thick and heavy and no parting in the wig which made it look very fake..
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Posted 3 days ago
Very kindly!! We had order from italy, everything perfect!!
Posted 3 days ago
Staff are very kind and helpfull. Quick responces, service excelent. Will definitely use again, thankyou simply wigs
Posted 4 days ago
Customer service was very helpful and I felt comfortable asking
Questions.
Postage was reasonable and fast. Everything was nicely packed.
Very happy with service.
Posted 4 days ago
A wonderful service and wigs that you can try first at home. Great styles for all ages. Such helpful customer service. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional, I always received my orders on time!
Posted 5 days ago
Easy web site quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent choice of wigs at good prices, and excellent service. Even down to the little chocolate that is packed with every delivery, a really nice little touch !!!
Posted 6 days ago
recieved the item as ordered nicely wrapped .hat /head wrap was exactly as described .thankyou simply wigs
Posted 6 days ago
Luxury service, excellent product quality !
Posted 6 days ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 6,270 reviews