Simply CBD Reviews

4.87 Rating 295 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Simply CBD
Read Simply CBD Reviews

About Simply CBD:

Simply CBD is a range of lab tested and certified CBD products that have been hand-chosen for their CBD content. In the world of CBD, you can easily get lost in imaginative marketing and an expensive array of products.

At Simply CBD our mission is to tell you upfront what our products are and provide them at the lowest prices in the UK market. Because rather than a low-grade product at a high price, we believe people should be offered a high-grade product at a low price.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply CBD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived very quickly but still too early to comment on efficacy!
Posted 1 week ago
I simply 💜 Simply CBD! Easy to navigate web site and clear product descriptions which is fab because the 'Fibro Brain Fog' and ME/CFS can make reading and understanding feel impossible sometimes. Also very simple checkout and super quick dispatch and delivery. Products are fantastic too! I'm currently using the Liquid Gold- it definitely helps with the chronic pain. It helps my mood and I even sleep a little better. Both of which help me to deal with all the other symptoms much better on an emotional level. I cannot recommend Simply CBD highly enough!
Posted 1 week ago
Well only on day 4 of using it . Have had no beneficial affects as yet . Will update in a few weeks. Have to say delivery was very prompt. Also very quick response in answering the questions I had thank you very much
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, very fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service - super quick delivery! Full information about ingredients, unlike some other brands and a fast response to my question about suitability for our puppy. Good prices. The packaging is good but looks a little old fashioned hence 4 not 5 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely company to deal with. Amazingly quick delivery and excellent products
Posted 1 week ago
It helps my dogs joint pain
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and excellent customer service. I have been using Simply CBD oils for myself and my dogs for years. They really work and are a safe snd consistent quality at a very reasonable price.
Posted 1 week ago
I was recommended to use this for my dogs epilepsy it works brilliant 2-3drops every day very happy also next day arrival well impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product my 12 year old girl is like a puppy after only 2 weeks of CBD
Posted 1 week ago
I have AS and am used to being in pain, I’ve been using CBD oil with Turmeric for a week now and I recognise a significant reduction with my pain, I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Simply Light for just over a year. It has definitely been a real help. I am awaiting knee replacements and due to the pandemic, everything has been very delayed. I ran short of it, for a few days and could hardly walk at all. I was in agony. Since getting more, it has been like a miracle. I haven't had to take pain killers and I can do gentle walks. My consultant is very happy that it is helping me. I have recommended it to many friends and family, who are also delighted.
Posted 1 week ago
Website is easy to use, explains the products and a lot of other information. We give CBD Gold to our dog who had elbow dyspalsia and after 2 drops in each meal he is a different dog.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant company, fast delivery, love the Facebook page for advice
Posted 1 week ago
Been buying cbd oil from Simply CBD for a few years now. We find it has a positive effect on our wellbeing. Bery quick delivery. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
A good variety of top quality products which are delivered extremely quickly. The Liquid Gold oil has significantly reduced my dog having epileptic fits. I'm also adding the Golden Paste for dogs to his food. Both products are well tolerated and have given him a health boost.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using simply CBD for the past two and a half years. In my opinion it is the best on the market. I stopped using it recently for a short while and my arthritis flared up badly. I introduced my father in law to this last year and his life has improved significantly.
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful and knowledgeable. Super fast delivery too.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and reasonably priced.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website simple and easy to use. Delivery is excellent - never had any issues. Prices are a little high.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply CBD is rated 4.87 based on 295 reviews