Simply Canvas Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,292 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simply Canvas

About Simply Canvas: Canvas Prints by Simply Canvas Art. A wide and varied selection of wall art, from abstract to movie greats, all available in any size from 14 by 20 inches right up to 7 piece canvas prints.

Specialising in top quality canvas prints, gallery mounted on chunky frames ready to hang. We hope you enjoy our range of canvas wall art

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 251059

Email:
sales@simplycanvasart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Canvas made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Stephen McArthur
"Great service, very good quality, thank you."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Alison Tucker
"Our recent purchase takes us to 5 and the pictures are stunning excellent quality and very quick service. Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
K Ridley
"I am so pleased with my recent purchase from Simply Canvas. Excellent quality canvas which looks great in my newly decorated living room. I ordered on Tuesday and it arrived on Thursday. I was given a one hour delivery slot - a great service all round. Thank you 😊"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Am really pleased with the 2 pictures I bought from Simply Canvas, and they were delivered within 2 days as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Both Canvas's are lovely. Just as described and advertised. Thanks Simply Canvas"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quality item, exactly as described. Excellent and fast delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We have the bluebell woodland hanging in our dinning room it looks fantastic. We are very pleased with it and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely gorgeous canvas of Marilyn Monroe. Extremely well made, excellently packed and super fast delivery would definitely recommend 5*."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really good quality and fast delivery. Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with simply canvas and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is my second purchase and again very pleased with the canvas and the delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered twice from them now and can't fault the efficient service, quality of the product and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, very good quality, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the canvas.It looks great on our kitchen/diner wall. Shame about DPD delivery it took them 3 days to achieve delivery after the initial text was received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy plus fast delivery This is a great way of buying some nice good priced art work will use again for sure ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent business"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered and delivered within 24 hrs. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"For customer service this Company is first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. Short delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great canvases, speedy delivery, brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As described on website.really good value and fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Canvas even better than photo and beautifully finished. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product with top class delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply Canvas is rated 4.83 based on 1,292 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support