Simply Canvas Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,255 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simply Canvas

About Simply Canvas: Canvas Prints by Simply Canvas Art. A wide and varied selection of wall art, from abstract to movie greats, all available in any size from 14 by 20 inches right up to 7 piece canvas prints.

Specialising in top quality canvas prints, gallery mounted on chunky frames ready to hang. We hope you enjoy our range of canvas wall art

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 251059

Email:
sales@simplycanvasart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Simply Canvas ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
K Ridley
"I am so pleased with my recent purchase from Simply Canvas. Excellent quality canvas which looks great in my newly decorated living room. I ordered on Tuesday and it arrived on Thursday. I was given a one hour delivery slot - a great service all round. Thank you 😊"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Ceri Lewis
"Stunning!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Hinchliffe
"Ordered a 3 canvas set which arrived ahead of time. Canvases are well mounted and looks awesome. Will definitely be purchasing more from this company"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simply Canvas offer a fantastic range of prints so it's really easy to find something for any room in any colour scheme. Our prints were delivered within 24 hours of the order being placed and the quality is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Canvas arrived really quick and well packaged, thankyou will defo use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely canvases. Bought 2 for two bedrooms. Quality very good, well made and the pictures very sharp. Ordered on a Saturday and delivered on the Tuesday. Well packed, and undamaged. Will definately be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Simply amazing...loved my canvas...shall be using this again...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very calming finished the wall of just right..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery, good customer service on the telephone, a lovely canvas, thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mrs Pearce

Thank you for the positive review, we hope to hear from you in the future.

Kind Regards
Wallart-Direct
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient service received in a few days. These canvases look fabulous on my wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely pleased with the canvas we ordered , it is exactly how we imagined it to be like. We are pleased with the overall effect. Good prompt service and we were kept informed on delivery . An overall good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have had a few pictures from you know and have never been let down. The service is so quick and the pictures are always good quality. The choice to choose from is fantastic. When looking for a picture will always try you first. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are so impressed with the service. Very quick delivery. The canvas is beautiful. We will definitely be ordering more. We are so impressed and would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful strong colours, gorgeous design"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Heidi

Thank you for the positive review, we hope to hear from you in the future.

All the best
Living Colors
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was very pleased with my purchase, arrived ahead of anticipated delivery date. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Veronica

Many thanks for the positive feedback.

All the best
Living Colors
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The canvas was damaged in transit however they immediately offered a refund or replacement. Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jane

Thank you for positive review.

All the best
Living Colors
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have placed 5 different orders with this company over the past couple of years and never any problems hence I continue to use. Most recent order was for largest size canvas print, order placed late Sunday evening and had arrived by courier early Tuesday. Fast delivery,well packaged,undamaged and already hanging on wall . Quality excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great selection of prints available, very fast delivery and excellent communication. Can only recommend to any potential customer, very impressive. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the canvas art we bought, slightly disappointed that it’s a little darker than the online picture though. However we have achieved the look we wanted and were very happy with the faster than expected delivery. We would use Canvas Art again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A really good find was Simply Canvas. We had the chosen canvas delivered promptly and it arrived in good order. I would have given this review a rating of Very Good and a mark of 10 but for the fact the company has an 0844 telephone contact number which to me is downright unacceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"speedy delivery, good quality picture. would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am so pleased with my recent purchase from Simply Canvas. Excellent quality canvas which looks great in my newly decorated living room. I ordered on Tuesday and it arrived on Thursday. I was given a one hour delivery slot - a great service all round. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering and your delivery is first class . Pleased with my order and also the exchange service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Canvas is rated 4.83 based on 1,255 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This