Simply Canvas Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,567 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Canvas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Simply Canvas Reviews

About Simply Canvas:

Canvas Prints by Simply Canvas Art. A wide and varied selection of wall art, from abstract to movie greats, all available in any size from 14 by 20 inches right up to 7 piece canvas prints.

Specialising in top quality canvas prints, gallery mounted on chunky frames ready to hang. We hope you enjoy our range of canvas wall art

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 251059

Email:

sales@simplycanvasart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Canvas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We are very pleased Good value, really good quality and speedy delivery Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Great product. Exactly what we ordered and delivered so fast. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The picture was a gift but did not fit in with my decor so had to return it. However it was disappointing that I had to pay the return costs which cost over £13.00 there was a £6.99 shipping fee so in all it cost £19.99. If I buy in the future I need to know that I can make a return if the item is unsuitable without such a heavy financial penalty. I have other canvases that have been perfect. I like them very much but they do have to be seen in situ. My score relates purely to your shipping and return costs.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality and quick delivery I would highly recommend and have used them before and will do again
Simply Canvas 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great canvas quality and was a quick service for delivery
Simply Canvas 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
We chose two canvases ordered the best size for the positions easily they arrived in good time when they said. Cant wait for the decorators to finish so they can be put in their final position. Easy and fast. Clare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt efficient service and canvases brighten up room
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Ordered and delivered the next day. Great quality product and colours are fantastic. Would definitely order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good absolutely brilliant
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality canvas. Very efficient delivery and well packaged to protect the picture.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely canvas fast delivery only thing was courier left parcel out in rain
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, ordered on Friday and received on Thursday the following week. The quality of the canvases are brilliant. I have canvases for over 5 years and the quality of them are just as good as the day the arrived.
Posted 3 weeks ago
brillant canvas good quality most happy with product
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have over a period of time purchased six canvases all of which have been excellent
Posted 1 month ago
The canvas of M. Munro in the hat was fab, have not seen it before, my daughter was over the moon, have ordered one for her to give to her longtime friend. Would recommend this company to all. Great canvas and good prices as well makes a great gift idea. Very pleased and arrived with in 4 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service at simply canvas, quick delivery and fantastic product..I have purchased at least 7 different canvases and I'm happy with them all. Gary via Cheshire.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful & arrived the next day
Posted 1 month ago
Love the canvas I received . Excellent service from start to finish and looks exactly if not better than the photo.
Posted 1 month ago
exceptionally fast delivery well made and such a beautiful picture that looks brilliant in our living room. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Difficult to say as yet as I’ve not received my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Canvas is rated 4.83 based on 1,567 reviews