Simply Canvas Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,216 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Simply Canvas

About Simply Canvas: Canvas Prints by Simply Canvas Art. A wide and varied selection of wall art, from abstract to movie greats, all available in any size from 14 by 20 inches right up to 7 piece canvas prints.

Specialising in top quality canvas prints, gallery mounted on chunky frames ready to hang. We hope you enjoy our range of canvas wall art

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 251059

Email:
sales@simplycanvasart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Simply Canvas?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Wendy Campbell
Wendy Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic Value and great service all round, this is second Canvas i have purchased"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Hilary Hinde
Hilary Hinde
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely love the canvas and arrived within 3days most impressed with service and delivery."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
Susan Sharpe
Susan Sharpe
"Loads of pictures to choose from and to match into colour schemes."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Angela Bolan
Verified Buyer
"i am delighted to with this company. the service was excellent. i love the picture that i ordered. the delivery was every prompt and the canvas was well wrapped and in perfect condition. would highly recommend and will probably buy another canvas from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Kathleen Daly
Verified Buyer
"Love the colurs. So vibrant. Really brightens and enhances my kitchen"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Kimberley Evans
Verified Buyer
"I was amazed how true the colours were, when I received this beautiful Canvas Scene. I have been disappointed in not being able to compliment the shades of red in my Dining Room, consisting of Terracotta Russets, Creams and Golds as other Canvas's have been either too Pinky or Poppy Red. I am delighted how this Canvas brings it all together, and never fails to get a compliment every time we have guests. Extremely impressed too with the quick and easy delivery by courier and safe packaging. Will certainly be ordering again, with recommendations to friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Iris Davis
Verified Buyer
"Picture as shown on internet but surprise no fittings included to hang picture on the wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wendy Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic Value and great service all round, this is second Canvas i have purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jane Daniel
Verified Buyer
"This was a birthday present for my son, I thought it was different and original and lettering very colourful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anne Stanton
Verified Buyer
"Service superb. We bought a picture of a bluebell wood, nearly 5 feet wide, and a 40 inches high. It is gorgeous, you could almost imagine yourself sat in the wood. It arrived in tiptop condition, if we wish to buy any more pictures, Simply Canvas will be the first port of all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hilary Hinde
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely love the canvas and arrived within 3days most impressed with service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Connor Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Outstanding service and really speedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bart Cunningham
Verified Buyer
"Fast service and artwork which has improved the rooms it has been placed in"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jennifer Young
Verified Buyer
"Lovely picture, gives further dimension to the living room, and colours are perfect. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Julie Calvert
Verified Buyer
"Simple to order. Excellent selection of artwork. Delivered quickly and efficiently. Couldn't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Staynor
Verified Buyer
"Very good communication. Lots of choice - took ages to choose just one! Quick delivery and really pleased with the canvas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hazel Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Good quality, bright pictures. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eileen Roberts
Verified Buyer
"very happy with canvas only downside didn't have any hooks to hang the pictures up , could see the possibility that it could be hung several ways. quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NIGEL WAKEFIELD
Verified Buyer
"Quality canvases for a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Tipping
Verified Buyer
"great choice of designs and frame sizes and when it arrives you will not be disappointed. They are well constructed frames NOT light and flimsy. I had one of the larger size canvas frames and the wood support frame that accompanied it was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patricia Myers
Verified Buyer
"Have used before so knew that I wouldn't be disappointed. Lots of choice. Well presented on the website. Clear ordering, easy to pay. Fast and efficient delivery. Delighted with purchase. Thank you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Ainley
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service.Quick delivery,quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dawn Debono
Verified Buyer
"The canvas was professionally produced...only reason I havent given full 5 stars is the canvas was plasticky"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply Canvas is rated 4.73 based on 1,216 reviews