Simply Canvas Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,162 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Simply Canvas

About Simply Canvas: Canvas Prints by Simply Canvas Art. A wide and varied selection of wall art, from abstract to movie greats, all available in any size from 14 by 20 inches right up to 7 piece canvas prints.

Specialising in top quality canvas prints, gallery mounted on chunky frames ready to hang. We hope you enjoy our range of canvas wall art

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 251059

Email:
sales@simplycanvasart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Simply Canvas?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Myron Wozniak
Myron Wozniak
Verified Buyer
"Extremely fast delivery, items where packaged really well and price was good. Picture looks great on my wall too. Would recommend simply canvas to anyone. Many thanks."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Bruce Burry
Bruce Burry
Verified Buyer
"This is the fourth canvas I have had from Simply Canvas and I have been very pleased with all of them and the last one came in just a few days so quick,thank you so much ."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Peter Amos
Peter Amos
Verified Buyer
"Great service once again. This is our second purchase. The picture is great but if anything because it's a a black and white picture you can see the light wood frame through the canvas which is a shame. Overall very pleased"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Joseph Mc Donnell
Verified Buyer
"Good buy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Karen Salmon
Verified Buyer
"Extremely quick delivery. Well packaged. Beautiful canvas. Very very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Janet Hann
Verified Buyer
"It was a great picture which makes me smile every time I see it.It arrived very swiftly and in very good condition very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lorraine Crawford
Verified Buyer
"I would recommend Simply Canvas,fantastic products,and the service is second to none.very professional I was kept up to date on the delivery right up to the exact delivery. Best in it’s class."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
John Pilling
Verified Buyer
"Great choice of image subjects, and sizes to suit most situations. Fast and efficient delivery service. Already decided on my next purchase,(so many suitable subjects ! Spoiled for choice), but finally settled on one,so will be ordering again within the next few weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jamie Furness
Verified Buyer
"The packaging was high quality, the colour and quality of the canvas's were brilliant, i'm very happy, will use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alison Sneath
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the standard of the pictures. Ordering from the website was clear and easy to follow. The pictures arrived very quickly, were well packaged and delivery information was brilliant.Would definitely use the company again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pauline Cudd
Verified Buyer
"5 Star service from this company, very happy with our new Canvas. Many thanks will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ELAINE Pittendreigh
Verified Buyer
"It is a beautiful picture and the colour is perfect Delivery was what it said"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wendy Hughes
Verified Buyer
"The canvas I chose to buy was beautiful and absolutely perfect for my newly decorated room. The service was fast and efficient, will definitely buy from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jeffrey Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Very please with everything, from the pictures to the delivery, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lorraine Bryson
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Derek Zebedee
Verified Buyer
"Very good service there was a mark on one of the three canvases that we purchased it was replaced in two days great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Len Christopher
Verified Buyer
"Customer service very good. Canvas looks better on the wall than on the website absolutely stunning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neal Carew
Verified Buyer
"Extensive choice, easy online ordering and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Susan James
Verified Buyer
"It fits the room perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient service and we can now look at our canvas on our walls and dream of holidays in the sun. Perfect looks stunning on our walls"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
George Kilminster
Verified Buyer
"EXCELENT SERVICE GOOD QUALITY ITEM AT REASONABLE PRICE. ITEM DELIVERED PROMPTLY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SELLER AND WOULD BUY FROM THEM AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jayne Middleton
Verified Buyer
"Wow! What an amazing set of pictures. Great quality. Arrived really quickly and look absolutely superb. We are over the moon. I would highly recommend this Company. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jennifer Smith
Verified Buyer
"Arrived very quickly, well made, packed very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply Canvas is rated 4.73 based on 1,162 reviews