Simply Canvas Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,360 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simply Canvas

About Simply Canvas: Canvas Prints by Simply Canvas Art. A wide and varied selection of wall art, from abstract to movie greats, all available in any size from 14 by 20 inches right up to 7 piece canvas prints.

Specialising in top quality canvas prints, gallery mounted on chunky frames ready to hang. We hope you enjoy our range of canvas wall art

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 251059

Email:
sales@simplycanvasart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Canvas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Jane Slater
"Excellent print. Very good quality. Only complaint is that no wall fixings were supplied or instructions."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Chloe Jepson
"The quality of my canvas is excellent and I was very happy with the service I received."
Posted 2 months ago
Victor Day
"Very happy with my canvas, exactly as pictured on site. Arrived ahead of delivery date and in perfect condition. I will be recommending to family and friends."
Posted 3 months ago
"From ordering to hanging on my wall 2 days. Packaging was wonderful all bubble wrapped etc would definitely buy from them again ."
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with the canvases I ordered and the efficiency of receipt."
Posted 1 week ago
"Impressed and good service, well wrapped"
Posted 1 week ago
"The canvas arrived quicker than predicted and undamaged. No problems at all with the ordering or delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with canvas"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic canvas. Thank you so much"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Canvas arrived when promised, beautiful, we are very Happy with it xx"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought 2 pictures which arrived very quickly both are lovely and just what I wanted"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and always well packaged. Have had a few canvases of different sizes and been happy with every single one of them. Will always use Simply Canvas."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been delighted with all the canvases I have bought from simply canvas"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products.I have used this company before and will use again.Their canvases really finish a room off"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased and arrived so quickly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service . quick delivery and brilliant picture first class"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fast service. High quality prints. Have used before and will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent print. Very good quality. Only complaint is that no wall fixings were supplied or instructions."
Posted 1 month ago
"fast delivery good value very satisfied"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality picture for the price. Colours are really good."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 4 canvases which I received last week and I'm happy with both the quality of the canvases themselves and the vibrancy of colour. Great job Simply Canvas Art!! Bill from Glasgow 01/04/19"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant picture well packaged"
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Canvas is rated 4.83 based on 1,360 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support