Simply Canvas Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,586 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Canvas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Simply Canvas Reviews

About Simply Canvas:

Canvas Prints by Simply Canvas Art. A wide and varied selection of wall art, from abstract to movie greats, all available in any size from 14 by 20 inches right up to 7 piece canvas prints.

Specialising in top quality canvas prints, gallery mounted on chunky frames ready to hang. We hope you enjoy our range of canvas wall art

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 251059

Email:

sales@simplycanvasart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Canvas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Canvas sent me the wrong canvas print (for the second time) which I returned via their courier. Despite numerous attempts to phone (straight to answer m/c) and a number of e-mails sent (for which I have had no reply) I am still without the canvas that I ordered. At present I have no canvas print but Simply Canvas have taken the cost of the canvas from my bank account. Whats going on Simply Canvas?...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m hoping by leaving a message on here someone from customer service will contact me - I written in 6 times via the website and emails and not had a reply - my picture came and is smashed and I’d like it resolved - look forward to hearing from you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Disgraceful company, received 2 canvas pictures. Colours are terrible and complained to them that 1 picture was defective. They just ignored me. Steer clear they are trash!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Received my canvas prints. They are not the same colour as on the website also poor quality. I have tried to contact this Company at least four times by email they do not respond. Their 0844 phone numbers nobody answers. Very poor prints and very poor customer service. Disgusting. Do not use this Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service is abysmal. Asked a simple question to which I probably new the answer and what came back was tosh. So Simply canvas here is the question, on all your acryllic prints there is a diagonal line across the print, does this represent a reflection potential which is fine or is it a feature of the print.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The pictures I ordered arrived extremely well packaged in in good time considering its the week before Christmas. I am very happy with my choices and think they represent good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered 2 pictures exactly the same but only one was delivered - the courier sprinted away faster than an Olympian before I could open the package to check, I sent an email and left a voice message but to date have had no response to either. Also I want to discuss the billing as I can’t reconcile the cost. My previous dealing with Simply Canvas was very good and the is why I wanted to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
After panicking as I got no reply to my first email and phone line not working, I can honestly say Simply Canvas have been excellent. My picture arrived, and it had loads of bubblewrap around it but when I unpacked it the edge was broken and glass had got cracked. After contacting them they gave me the option of refund or sending another one. I just wondered if the frame wasn’t strong enough for the size of the large picture. They decided to give me a refund and this was done straightaway. Would definitely use them again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonably priced and very quick delivery, the package was also very well protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still not had delivery but been asked to review?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good , very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have sent 2 emails and filled a contact form in.I placed an order 1 week ago money taken but nothing about delivery. Please contact me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Please please please SImply Canvas will someone respond to my emails? Or give me a phone number that works? It's now 21 days since ordering....and a week since you told me the product was en route....and it's still not arrived. I hate having to leave a message like this for a small business, but you left me with no choice. Please reply to me - you have £228 of my money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m ordering fir my son and daughter-in-law in the UK from the USA. The art was delivered to my them in about a week and he loved it. I did email twice to confirm a delivery date and they answered me back in a timely manner, there is a time difference, which I appreciated! Very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 canvas in guilt frames, stunning work 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent choice of pictures available. Plenty of choice of sizes, easy to order, delivered quickly, looks great, what more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Horrendous service. I am still waiting for a refund of an order I placed in May. Phone calls and emails unanswered. When I finally got through I was told the manager had said I should put a dispute through my bank because he wasn’t interested in refunding. Bank dispute still going through. Absolutely horrible people. AVOID.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product , great price and very quick delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very pleased Good value, really good quality and speedy delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply Canvas is rated 4.80 based on 1,586 reviews