Simply Canvas Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,240 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Simply Canvas

About Simply Canvas: Canvas Prints by Simply Canvas Art. A wide and varied selection of wall art, from abstract to movie greats, all available in any size from 14 by 20 inches right up to 7 piece canvas prints.

Specialising in top quality canvas prints, gallery mounted on chunky frames ready to hang. We hope you enjoy our range of canvas wall art

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 251059

Email:
sales@simplycanvasart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Simply Canvas ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gordon Angel
Gordon Angel
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic canvas,vivid,bright,great quality and superb delivery speed,very happy."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Wendy Campbell
Wendy Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic Value and great service all round, this is second Canvas i have purchased"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hilary Hinde
Hilary Hinde
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely love the canvas and arrived within 3days most impressed with service and delivery."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gillian Adamson
Verified Buyer
"I was very impressed the fast efficient service. Definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Amazing and prompt service. 3 lovely pictures excellently packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Aston
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, beautiful canvas , just right"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Ashworth
Verified Buyer
"Excellent canvas,good quality, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lynn Barnes
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery very well packed for transit.pictures as seen on your website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Mclean
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic quality canvas and very quick delivery. I made a mistake when first ordering. One phone call and it was sorted in minutes. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gordon Angel
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic canvas,vivid,bright,great quality and superb delivery speed,very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sandra Nichol
Verified Buyer
"Love my canvas,came very quickly and looks great in my lounge."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fred Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Service and quality of product is very good, however I am disappointed that the actual size of the product is smaller than advertised, albeit by only half an inch, this has made a difference to the way I wanted to use the print."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order arrived next day and was unfortunately damaged on arrival. I contacted Simply Canvas who got a replacement out to me within 24hours. Amazing customer service, was always kept informed via email and text. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steve Roach
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality and value . Service and delivery on time. Very pleased with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Carol Bond
Verified Buyer
"There is a huge selection of pictures at a very reasonable price. Ordered one day and arrived the next - and the picture is as good as it looked online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clare Connor
Verified Buyer
"The art was delivered very quickly and I love the colours in it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Bush
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Mennens
Verified Buyer
"Very nice picture now hanging in our kitchen. Quick and efficient service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good quality item. Delivered earlier than expected and very well protected in transit. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helena Hurrell
Verified Buyer
"I have a favourite artists canvas which adds to my carefully chosen decor,and have had positive comments from family & friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Toby Luscher
Verified Buyer
"Good delivery service. Delivery status communication also good. The picture recieved was nicely mounted, but sadly the paper/canvas is so thin that you can see through to the wooden frame behind. For this reason I have given 4 stars, but perhaps it should be more 3 1/2 stars. A pity, because Simply Canvas got everything else so right."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alison Bloor
Verified Buyer
"Very thin can see knots in frame through canvas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We're sorry to hear of this issue. One of our sales team will be in touch shortly

Kind Regards

Simply Canvas Art
Posted 1 month ago
Carol Maynard
Verified Buyer
"My bush flowers canvas is beautiful. It is hung in my hallway and brings the outdoors inside with bright blue's, green's and white shades. The quality of the canvas is excellent. I am so happy I bought from Simply Canvas and will definitely come back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Canvas is rated 4.73 based on 1,240 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This