Simply Canvas Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,222 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Simply Canvas

About Simply Canvas: Canvas Prints by Simply Canvas Art. A wide and varied selection of wall art, from abstract to movie greats, all available in any size from 14 by 20 inches right up to 7 piece canvas prints.

Specialising in top quality canvas prints, gallery mounted on chunky frames ready to hang. We hope you enjoy our range of canvas wall art

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 251059

Email:
sales@simplycanvasart.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Simply Canvas ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Steve Hinchliffe
"Ordered a 3 canvas set which arrived ahead of time. Canvases are well mounted and looks awesome. Will definitely be purchasing more from this company"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Marc Janus
"Totally satisfied with the canvas...well packaged and came within a couple of days, looks great up on the wall.. Will buy from Simply Canvas again for sure."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Deborah Scott
"I ordered on a Thursday and it was here by the Monday. The pictures look fab. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Simply Canvas."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a 3 canvas set which arrived ahead of time. Canvases are well mounted and looks awesome. Will definitely be purchasing more from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, quick delivery, lovely canvas, excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Totally satisfied with the canvas...well packaged and came within a couple of days, looks great up on the wall.. Will buy from Simply Canvas again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered on a Thursday and it was here by the Monday. The pictures look fab. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Simply Canvas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely delighted with my canvas. Was exactly as seen on the website and has a lovely protective sheen covering. Just the finishing touch needed for my dining area. Would definitely recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wanted a print that filled a space in our lounge. Discoverd this site with so much choice. I wanted a tranquil scene that fitted in our lounge and found the perfct scene in landscapes. Really pleased with the picture. It looks exactly as it did on the website and came well packaged. Not too heavy so easy to hang. We just used two large nails."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb company and excellent prints"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything as described good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery. And a very high quality product.... would recommend to anyone looking for canvas artwork"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality very happy with all 3 canvas excellent delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant selection of products, easy to navigate website, quick delivery and great quality. Would recommend Simply Canvas Art."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with my canvas. Delivered well packed and within a few days. Looks great too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was my second purchase and as before what a great service, quick easy delivery, fantastic value for money. Love both my canvases."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Apart from the pictures looking good, the speed of delivery was outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good choice, easy to order & speedy delivery. Excellent value for money. Absolutely love my canvas. 10/10 Simply Canvas!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very easy to make my order. The canvases came really quickly and they’re lovely. I am very happy with my prints and the whole purchasing experience. I will definitely buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm very happy with my canvas , it looks fantastic !!. I'd highly recommend Simply Canvas to anyone. It arrived very quickly , about 24hrs later also."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The colours are good and the picture is clear. The speed of delivery was good. My only reason for not giving it 5 stars is that the frame does not lay completely flat to the wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and beautiful canvas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality product which we are very pleased with however you would have gained 5* if you had included a fixing kit option with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Canvas is rated 4.83 based on 1,222 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This