Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 14,647 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Derek Smith
"A good stockist of a great range quality Bearings at sensible prices. Sound reliable technical advice coupled with speedy dependable delivery you could not want for more."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
S. MULHOLLAND
"Arrived on time as described."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
John Howes
"Customer rep I spoke with, picked up the item very quickly, I had the mower model number and he rapidly found the blade I required."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
MARTIN MANSELL
"Thanks great service very quick delivery bearing exactly as described and now fitted with no problems."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
ANDY WILKINSON
"Always a pleasure to deal with, great products range, good quality and reasonable price, helpful, friendly staff, always prepared to find the bearing, belt or pulley needed . Thanks Andy W"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
DAVID QUICK
"Nice n round. All the same. Very shiny."
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
JOHN GALLON
"Everyone expects fast delivery these days (two or three days) but my order was with me in less than 24 hours. I am very impressed. The photo I have attached (you may want to edit or delete it) is a rather unusual use for one of your V belts, a homemade aluminium can crusher using a cement mixer base. https://youtu.be/Vof2Sce5mgg"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Needed some small inch size Bearings for a 1950's model boat. Not only was there a choice in the right size but, ordered and they arrived next day. Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Really stunning service. Very efficient and good value for money."
Posted 2 months ago
5
ALAN JOHNSTON
"I will say this once, you are one of the best companies to trade with , 100%, if Britain had more like you, we would not be in the shambles we are in now, keep it up, Alan Johnston, (Britain's only safety lifeboat trader).Stonehaven ,Scotland....AB39 3QE."
Posted 2 months ago
5
PHIL PAISLEY
"Just used the 6" square bearingI bought for a Lazy Susan I've made from oak barrel lid. Very pleased with the quality of bearing, easy to fit. Good communication and prompt delivery on order. Also good price. Would definitely use again."
Posted 2 months ago
5
BRUCE GOWEN
"Excellent site which I have used for years when I need to rebuild bikes etc and anything you need to know they are very knowledgeable, thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
5
MICHAEL GEORGE
"It is a pleasure to write a customer review for SIMPLY BEARINGS GROUP LIMITED because (a) They gave me the best internet service I have ever had. (b) The bearings proved to be high quality. (c)I Their service could not be better. Well Done ! I have included a picture of myself to allow people yo see what a very happy and satisfied customer looks like !"
Posted 4 months ago
5
ROGER WAITE
"I’ve used Simply Bearings a few times over the last couple of years, and always found their service first-class, and with a wide product range, I’ve always found what I was looking for."
Posted 4 months ago
5
STEPHEN BARON
"spot on always got just what I need and at a good price"
Posted 5 months ago
5
NEAL EVANS
"Next day delivery, phone staff who know their stuff. Perfect. Needed new bearing for our laaer. Sorted."
Posted 5 months ago
5
KEITH BARNES
"Fantastic service, for even just a few items costing only a few quid. I expected to wait ages for my few items, yet I was treated as though I was a big time client. Thanks a lot for your efficient handling of my small order."
Posted 6 months ago
5
JOHN MILLER
"Always good quality. Always speedy delivery. Always excellent service."
Posted 6 months ago
5
Martin Hilton Worrall
"The bearing was exactly what i wanted and was of a better quality than the one it replaced , fitted perfectly."
Posted 7 months ago
5
MARK BANISTER
"Awesome range of products, always what I need, easy to navigate website and simple purchase. Quick delivery - nothing more that could be expected or needed from an online business - thanks guys!"
Posted 7 months ago
5
HOWARD PITT
"Prompt service, very helpful, good quality."
Posted 7 months ago
5
ROGER CASTLE-SMITH
"Excellent pre-sale help. Ordered latish one day and received the next morning - couldn't possibly have been quicker. Will certainly return when needing more bearings. In answer to a question below cannot remember if courier or postal delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
5
COLIN WELLS
"Nice to know I can still get quality timeless fittings to carry out traditional projects thankyou"
Posted 8 months ago
5
TONY POTTS
5
Paul B
"Great service and prices. Delivered one bearing from the UK to New Zealand in 16 days for half the price I could buy here or anywhere, great work thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
5
JAMES IRWIN
"Very good company to deal with and good prices ,"
Posted 9 months ago
5
MR RUSSELL
"Quick efficient, very knowledgable and very friendly service indeed. Thank you."
Posted 9 months ago
5
GARY TUCKER
"Great choice of bearings, efficient postal service, providing a great service, AAAA++++++++"
Posted 10 months ago
4
Verified Buyer
"Just what I wanted and they came quickly. Not a usual purchase by me though as I needed small scale snooker balls for a model. They were ideal. Thanks."
Posted 10 months ago
5
ROWAN MIDDLETON
"Speedy delivery good product I'll shop here again"
Posted 10 months ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 14,647 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support