Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 13,202 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
MICHAEL GEORGE
"It is a pleasure to write a customer review for SIMPLY BEARINGS GROUP LIMITED because (a) They gave me the best internet service I have ever had. (b) The bearings proved to be high quality. (c)I Their service could not be better. Well Done ! I have included a picture of myself to allow people yo see what a very happy and satisfied customer looks like !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
ROGER WAITE
"I’ve used Simply Bearings a few times over the last couple of years, and always found their service first-class, and with a wide product range, I’ve always found what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
STEPHEN BARON
"spot on always got just what I need and at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
NEAL EVANS
"Next day delivery, phone staff who know their stuff. Perfect. Needed new bearing for our laaer. Sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
KEITH BARNES
"Fantastic service, for even just a few items costing only a few quid. I expected to wait ages for my few items, yet I was treated as though I was a big time client. Thanks a lot for your efficient handling of my small order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
JOHN MILLER
"Always good quality. Always speedy delivery. Always excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Martin Hilton Worrall
"The bearing was exactly what i wanted and was of a better quality than the one it replaced , fitted perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
MARK BANISTER
"Awesome range of products, always what I need, easy to navigate website and simple purchase. Quick delivery - nothing more that could be expected or needed from an online business - thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
HOWARD PITT
"Prompt service, very helpful, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
ROGER CASTLE-SMITH
"Excellent pre-sale help. Ordered latish one day and received the next morning - couldn't possibly have been quicker. Will certainly return when needing more bearings. In answer to a question below cannot remember if courier or postal delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
COLIN WELLS
"Nice to know I can still get quality timeless fittings to carry out traditional projects thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
TONY POTTS
"Brill"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Paul B
"Great service and prices. Delivered one bearing from the UK to New Zealand in 16 days for half the price I could buy here or anywhere, great work thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
JAMES IRWIN
"Very good company to deal with and good prices ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
MR RUSSELL
"Quick efficient, very knowledgable and very friendly service indeed. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
GARY TUCKER
"Great choice of bearings, efficient postal service, providing a great service, AAAA++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
4
Verified Buyer
"Just what I wanted and they came quickly. Not a usual purchase by me though as I needed small scale snooker balls for a model. They were ideal. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
ROWAN MIDDLETON
"Speedy delivery good product I'll shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
RUPERT SHELBOURNE
"I needed imperial sized pillow bearings (as opposed to metric) and few companies stocked them. Simply bearings stocked everything I needed and exceeded their delivery promise by getting the bearings to me early. Excellent quality too. As you can see in my photo two of them are now securing my prop shaft."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
BARBARA CRADDOCK
"An exceedingly helpful staff member called Megan helped me chose the right product, a 3" lazy Susan turntable to enable me to create a unique revolving coloured pencil holder to assist me in my coloured pencil artwork. Even though I had chosen free postage, the package arrived the following day. I shall certainly be recommending Simply Bearings to colleagues"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Received dispatch notice within 15 minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
KATHERINE COOPER
"Really quick deliver and product as expected, works great, part of an art inspiration. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Ralph Bolton
"Whenever I need any type of bearing Simply Bearings are my first (and usually only) port of call. With their,superb range,, second to none friendly service,, rapid delivery and unbeatable price they will be assured of my future business,, Well done yet again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
STEVE POTTS
"The product arrived within 3 working days and was undamaged during transit. The bearing dimensions were exactly as described and they worked perfectly. This was my first time ordering from simply bearings and i'm sure that it won't be my last."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
DAVID EVANS
"Straightforward on-line system very good. Good quality & competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mike Davies
"Telephone ordering was brilliant and very efficient, Vast range of products and super fast free delivery...5 *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
"I bought the wrong bearings and now whey will have to send more bearing efficiently again.... drat !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
RICK ALLEN
"Great company, I’m not an engineer and decided to try and rebuild the multi part bearing on one of the machines I work with. The quote from the makers was £250+vat. I took it apart and found the three man bearings I needed to replace easily on this site £25.00 and 1/2 an hour of my time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
BRIAN FISHER
"great product, great service , great price/s . cannot ask for more . Thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery, arrived before the bank holiday weekend break. Unfortunately my orders from other sites didn't so I couldn't start the job. Good price, quick delivery, what more can I say!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 13,202 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support