Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 25,277 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 25,277 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th August 2022
NIGEL CABLE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th August 2022
Anonymous
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2022
MICHAEL JARVIS
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2022
MICHAEL JARVIS
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 16th July 2022
DARREN SMITH
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Dadla Ponizil
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
143
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality belts delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service by telephone although I found the online system very frustrating, it just wouldn’t let me finish setting up a profile and finally after 20 minutes I gave up, hence eventually used the telephone. Otherwise fast and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always receive great service when I purchase parts from simply bearings and they are always in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exellent site easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good cant fault the service will use whenever in need of bearing, tools & seals first, class service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company recently supplied me with some mower drive belts. I had problems with sizing the length of belt needed, and they were most helpful in getting a great result, and agreed to reimburse me for belts that were not used. A very professional organisation! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery of exactly the right belt. Perfect fit and bike now working again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Delivery was early and communication with the company excellent. Will definitely use this supplier again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. I ordered the wrong seal and Simply Bearings identified the correct type which I was able to order and made a full refund for the returned item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time buying from you, but was very impressed with the person i spoke to on the telephone. The price of the parts was right and the delivery time was superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A VERY GOOD SUPPLIER AND A VERY QUICK MAILING SYSTEM ALWAYS HAD PARTS AVAILABLE THAT I NEEDED
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and next day delivery will definitely use your company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great to deal with very quick responce
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Good price. Excellent product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent o-rings supplied quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good website easy to find belts that I need and excellent delivery usually by next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service thank you keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been dealing with Simply Bearings for a number of years and they never fail to deliver exceptional service and I have yet to require a bearing or seal they didn't stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 25,277 reviews