Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 25,073 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 25,073 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Dadla Ponizil
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
JOHN HARRIGAN
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
138
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great quality product at a very good price and very good customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company fast delivery good price good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looked everywhere for a replacement drive belt for my old Ryobi bandsaw even the makers didn't have them anymore then I found Simply they had exactly what I needed and amazingly cheap bought two and saved my old bandsaw!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted that I found the Strimmer Accessories that were needed for my ageing but trusty Strimmer. The motor is perfect and now is a brand new machine! Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cant actually remember now what I ordered but I do remember the service being very quick and with no issues so highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff really knowledgeable and friendly. Took the time to actually listen and come up with a solution to the problem we were experiencing with some existing bearings, will absolutely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute diamond supplier. They should remove the Bearings from the name doesn't do them justice with the range of items that they carry!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpfully in finding a belt for a lathe. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good quality products and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What great company. I have used them a few times and the bearings I needed arrived the next day and were spot on. Easy to select from the list. Anytime you need stuff, not just bearings, these are the folks to go to. Bill
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very helpful and friendly staff ,took time to determine what bearings I needed. Would definitely use this company again. Thank for all you help, Kevin James.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Impressive and speedy service at a fair price. These people had some obscure imperial bearings in stock! Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just received usual excellent service from Simply Bearings. Efficient, fast and friendly. Very good price. Many thanks. Richard "Dick" Murray
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality lip seals at a good price from a quality company with swift delivery. Thank you Simply Bearings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There are not many companies that are so helpful nor as proficient as Simply Bearing. They have been a prefered supplier for me where I used to work and now as a private customer Their shipping service has always been excellent Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
on time good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Bearings are my go to supplier for bearings, tools etc Always a prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service. Many thanks for the prompt reply to orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
arrived promptly as ordered - fitted the same day and working well thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 25,073 reviews