Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 24,945 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 24,945 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
JOHN HARRIGAN
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
JOHN HOLT
137
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good as usual. Cannot fault simply bearings fast delivery great quality always superb . Highly recommended. If anyone asks mexwherecto get bearings seals etc I always say simply bearings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic place to order parts easy to use plenty of options and best of all a quick delivery time. Keep up the good work to all at simply bearings 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good, just what i neaded, quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very reliable fast service cant fault them I bit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good items, good communication, good delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only a small order, but delivered the day after I placed the order! Would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the third time I have used Simply bearings; as always, you can't beat them on price or service. Simply first class' Ken Spear, Norfolk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SImply the Best! I was looking for an O-ring but didn't know the exact size. I phoned around several companies listed on Google. These guys not only sell with no minimum quantities, but UK postage is free. They were really helpful and understanding; it took several attempts before I got the perfect fit. I can thoroughly recommend them to any private customer or small business looking to purchase small quantities. Absolutely delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items I order have always been in stock and delivered the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good quality quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - as before
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, good prices and friendly helpful staff. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought one budget bearing for repair of a friends power tool. Was not in a rush so opted for free postage. Bearing arrived less than 24 hours from time of order. Great service and would definitely use this business again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is how an online company should work. Well worth the 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items were exactly as described, and of high quality. I paid for next day service, but placed order late at almost 5pm, received item at 10am the next day. Recommended! Thanks Brett
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and the right part. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Using simply bearings for the second time have been very impressed with the product knowledge and help that was given to me and shall of course continue to use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 24,945 reviews