Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 25,071 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 25,071 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Dadla Ponizil
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
JOHN HARRIGAN
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
138
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A friendly company with good communication. Got my order sorted as was a little delayed . Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply Bearings have a great product range and their service is fast and efficient. I have used them several times and would be happy to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a great service and fantastic price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best customer service he help better than I thought 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the bearings they worked a treat nice to know a good supplier thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed a belt for an ancient mower which Simply Bearings stocked one of the correct size. They were most helpful with measuring this belt so I got the right one. The belt is of very high quality and made for the job, a propper mower belt. There are many other products theey sell and I will no doubt use their service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good web page...easy to navigate...comprehensive stock....good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your first class service and the way you delt with my return and your prompt refund an excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
outstanding, reliable, and quick delivery, friendly staff, what more do want
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PROMT SERVICE. GOOD PRICES AND A WIDE RANGE OF STOCK. THEY ARE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service that worked so well. What's even better for me is the bearing SOLVED my immediate problem!! Top marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A package of parts ordered arrived without most of the contents, the package was badly damaged - looked like it had been mangled in machinery. I phoned Simply Bearings and explained, they apologised (for the postal system damaging their package) and then replaced all the parts by special delivery courier the very next day at their expense. Brilliant handling of an important delivery, thank you. Top marks from this happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You made possible the repair of a bicycle with a broken axle. The Shimano replacement was no where to be found, but you had one that worked perfectly. Thank you for enabling me to keep perfectly good products stay in service. We need to work hard to protect our ability to repair things, not just toss them and get new ones. It is better for communities and people because local jobs are created. It is better for our environment because constantly making new things creates waste and pollution. So thank you and keep up the good work.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dadla, Thank you so much for your kind words and for the picture. We're thrilled you managed to source a replacement. If you ever struggle finding the exact part you require online, please feel free to contact our friendly customer service team on 01942269837. Happy cycling!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast order delivery Great business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lauren in the customer ordering department was excellent in the way she chased down supplies of some tiny O Rings, (including finding a way of saving money through finding larger packs) arranged for them to get into the post before the daily deadline and less than 21 hours later they were delivered to a remote Marina in the Highlands of Scotland. This was Great British 1st Class service by both Simply Bearings' team and Royal Mail - combined they were faultless - well done, and I shall not only use you again but ensure your capabilities are passed around other boat owners, and Owners blogs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good web site to help selection of correct components. Post more expensive than parts. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The knowledge and service I experienced was way better than 2nd-to-none. I ordered the wrong size drive-belt, contacted to discuss, was offered an immediate replacement, which arrived the next day and I got a full refund, with no questions asked, including initial delivery costs. I think this is over and above and can only applaud this supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very easy to use website, every detail is there, then fantastic correspondence, and delivery within 24 hrs. Highly recommend this company..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Small quantity wasn’t a problem for them. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 25,071 reviews