Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 24,945 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 24,945 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
JOHN HARRIGAN
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
JOHN HOLT
137
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
1st Class service, The staff at Simply Bearings were more than helpful with what we needed. We called at 16.45 hrs for some urgent parts and they arrive next morning before 10.00 am, that is a top rate service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5 stars def recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful orders desoatched quickly great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High quality products received. Prompt service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found Simply Bearings Group Ltd very easy to deal with and their staff members were excellent. Overall an excellent company to deal from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Large range and good prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn’t ask for better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used these guys a few times now, very happy with the service and find they offer good value for money. Will continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, start to finish, excellent selection of bearings. Don't use eBay use these guys! You won't regret it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Required bearing for table lady Susan, easy to order, prompt delivery, exact match and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality item and very fast dispatch and postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great item , well made fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to specify the correct replacement bearings from the website. Very quick delivery. Cost of replacing the bearings about a third of a replacement unit so very cost effective. Used this supplier before and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of products for engineering, seals, bearings, bushes etc plus much more. Decent stock and pricing options on different levels of quality. My No 1 place to source bearings. Fast delivery even on the free option. Excellent company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a 2.5mm Diameter by 330mm Long Silver Steel Round Bar. Cost £7.67 including postage and packaging. It arrived promptly and conformed to the description.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the best company I've ever dealt with,a very easy to use web site and finding the correct bearing or seal is simply the best .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 24,945 reviews