Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 24,945 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 24,945 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
JOHN HARRIGAN
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
JOHN HOLT
137
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got the bearings I need in good order and very quickly. No fuss at all. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and item received as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Required a drive belt for a discontinued sewing machine, after a few emails, all on the same day, they had what i needed. Paid for and dispatched extremely quickly. All sorted, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website was easy to navigate. Items I needed were delivered quickly. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt and efficient service, quick delivery, would certainly use again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As with all my dealing with Simply Bearings, fast and reliable delivery, good range of products with a description of use I have found helpful when more than one bearing availible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Bearings are a good Company, does what it says on the tin, has very good stock of what you need at a reasonable price and sends everything out promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good to deal with can recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, very good price and good service - what more can I say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and a good price. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to find what I was looking for from Simply Bearings Group Ltd. Delivery very good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent very helpful supplier, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rarely need bearings but when I do they are my first call, always promptly & correctly delivered even for small orders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can't praise this company any higher! The staff are pleasant/helpfull The delivery time is very good. I made a mistake on an order which was swiftly dealt with, much to my satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service, prompt delivery everything I’d expect for a Reputable bearing sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class on price and prompt delivery,highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
1st Class service, The staff at Simply Bearings were more than helpful with what we needed. We called at 16.45 hrs for some urgent parts and they arrive next morning before 10.00 am, that is a top rate service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5 stars def recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful orders desoatched quickly great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 24,945 reviews