Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 24,932 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 24,932 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
JOHN HARRIGAN
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
JOHN HOLT
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
KATY HAYNES
136
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Needed help to replace bearing on front casters of my wheelchair. They were really helpful and gave good advice. Will use again in future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time. Exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently called at Simply Bearings for some trailer bearings not knowing the coved rules. I was quickly told to order online and my order would be prepared as I waited, i then received a text informing me that my order was ready for collection. All done very quickly and proffessionally. very good system under the present conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and service - delivered on time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and accurate to transact
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service I get from Simply Bearings has always been outstanding but this time the got my first name wrong. This did not adversely affect the quality of the product. Regards Mike Duncombe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed bearing s for front and back wheels of my bike. I ordered online on the bearings website, very easy to order and precise delivery as promised. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you tim
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful staff, and product quality and delivery as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Simple and easy to use. Always prompt and always fully stocked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and professional company always helpful ,quick delivery too .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived safely and very please with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I sent you an email on 28th Feb with a photo. I'll try and send it again here. Hallo Richard Here's the photo of the old mower with the new blade. It arrived the next day and is a perfect fit. The less good thing is that the blade is not at all sharp - it almost seems as if the final sharpen hasn't been done. You could run your fingers along it with no fear of getting cut. Still, that can be remedied, and in all other respects I've been more than happy with the service I've had from Simply Bearings. You and Minnie could not have been more helpful and I'm very glad to have found you. Many thanks Jan Bartholomew Attachments area
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jan, As Discussed I have reshipped you an additional blade today free of charge. I have tested this and am happy with the quality. Kindest Regards Minnie
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, good stock levels, good prices and fast delivery. Spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and easy to order and pay for online and came quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bearings delivered on time. All OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good stock and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good range and easy to select required item. Bearings arrived quickly and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 24,932 reviews