Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 24,209 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
JOHN HOLT
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
KATY HAYNES
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
IAN MUNRO
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
MIKE SEARLE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
Anonymous
133
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered some parts, they all arrived very quickly and the online ordering process was easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order. Same day dispatch. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, very efficient and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy transaction with no problems...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item as described, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
always good, they have the range, the stock, they ship the correct product quickly. never had an issue and quick at answering questions. my goto company for bearings, belts and associated items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent selection of copper washer sizes. Very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant service and product many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent website and service, rapid delivery, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn't know about the item I needed, not only do they know now, they got the item to me within days , very easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always find the staff helpful when I visit the trade counter. I like the range of products and it's been great to see the company grow from its humble beginning to what it is now, keeping the personal service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can i say! I only ordered a few O rings for a project. They offer free delivery and the O rings were with me super quickly, 100% impressed and Simply Bearings will be the first place i try next time i need something.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service with a good range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived very quickly, considering the time of year. The quality of daid items is brilliant too , and although I only needed one bearing for the job I was doing, the cost was negligible. I can totally recommend simply bearings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service from Simply Bearings, the pair I ordered this time were for a BMW's swingarm & worked out to be a third of the cost of any of the normal motorcycle parts suppliers & were good quality Timken bearings which appear to be better than the OEM ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a drive belt for my treadmill. Unlike other websites, Simply Bearings offered a range of widths in the length I wanted. Delivered quickly and postage included. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. I am afraid courier was not as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had bearings from Simply Bearings for over 10 years, they are my first choice when ordering bearings there service and speed of delivery is First-class. Well done to all the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered what I wanted in a quick time at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 24,209 reviews