Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 13,137 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Bearings came packaged as a set for my frame. Came promptly and the bearings seem to be of really good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered some new fork seals for a bike rebuild which came very promptly and were of very good quality, would use simply bearings again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good quick service would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used this supplier before. The quality of products is excellent and delivery very quick. On my latest purchase they contacted me, within a short time of me placing the order, to let me know that the specification was not what I had ordered due to their supplier changing it. I was given the opportunity to refuse the item for a full refund. I did not accept because the difference did not matter for the use I had for the part. They are great at communication and I recieved the item the following day. I thoroughly recommend "Simply Bearings" and will use them again in the future as they hold a good range of bearings and other associated bits and bobs at great prices. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website, quick to order and prompt delivery. What more could you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple to order online and quick postal service. Good telephone support if you can't see what you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service & quality spares"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nearly always have the parts I'm looking for. Excellent choice of bearing & seal brands, good prices and super fast delivery. My first choice when I'm looking for bearings & seals etc..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and very fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered parts, delivered quickly, good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class, quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website, delivery is fast. I will continue to be a returning customer. Simple :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A friend steered me to this company ages ago. Their prices are keen and in my experience their delivery times are second to none. I'd readily recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easily found the bearing I required on the website. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Supplied exactly what I order, fast delivery, all at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great super service, first time used them will do again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found what I wanted easily on the web site at a very good price so ordered and delivered on time perfect for my project. Need another bearing so will look up and order that Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 13,137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support