Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 15,410 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
"efficient and effective"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good website, huge range, fair prices and excellent service. Nick Arnold"
Posted 5 days ago
"Huge range at good value prices. Astonishing service - ordered in the evening, despatched next working day and received day after that - and free delivery too!"
Posted 5 days ago
"As ever, overnight free delivery of the correct item. Superb service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect for what I needed. Had the item, sent out immediately and arrived the next day. Will definitely be using them again"
Posted 5 days ago
"Used this company several times now, always fast prompt and efficient service. The website is really great as well, easy to find what you are looking for."
Posted 5 days ago
"Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff. Very fast (free) delivery. I will be using again."
Posted 5 days ago
"I have bought bearing from SimplyBearings a couple of times now. I think the prices are very competitive and the delivery has been the following day. Excellent. Very happy dealing with them.."
Posted 5 days ago
"prompt delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service,and easy to find right bearing sizes. Only reason I haven't given 5stars is because haven't taken trailer back on the road yet!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Quite simple really, I ordered some bearings on line and without fuss they arrived the following day. What more can you ask for. Very happy customer as was mine."
Posted 5 days ago
"Provide exactly what I require in superb quality with speedy delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Website well designed - I had no hassle finding the belts I needed for my lawn tractor. Quick delivery and they fitted nicely. Well done. Will use again"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great.. Super fast service!!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery, goods as promised."
Posted 5 days ago
"Recommended by a local lawn mower repair shop and just as he said. I put in my belt number, paid by card and the day after it was fitted to the machine. Can't ask for better than that."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent quick service and delivery, quality items"
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent !!!!!!1"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent choice of seals and sizes. Prompt response and delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, helpful staff quick delivery well recommended 5*"
Posted 6 days ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 15,410 reviews