Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 25,204 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 25,204 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2022
MICHAEL JARVIS
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2022
MICHAEL JARVIS
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 16th July 2022
DARREN SMITH
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Dadla Ponizil
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unbelievable quick delivery and exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Delivery of the bearings was speedy,the price good and they are perfect for my DIY hi-fi isolation shelf! I would have no hesitation in making future purchases. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality and fuss free
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a bearing. It came very quickly by Roal Mail. By contrast a piece of pb104 ordered on the same day and dispatched via EVRI took 10 days to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bearings on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality part. As described. Rapid delivery. Straightforward transaction - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always seem to carry stock, prompt delivery, and generally have a price choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always very good service, competitive pricing, will always return
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The whole process from ordering to delivery has been 5 star everytime I've ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and services. Very happy with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top quality o rings,used for pcp air rifle repairs. Better quality than oem seals,exact fit every time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used Simply Bearings for a long time. The orders have always arrived next day or two at most unless out of stock. Very helpful on the phone too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service even when the customer kept ordering the wrong item (me). No problem with returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No complaints, Prompt, easy to order, good delivery and exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were great used a few times quick delivery and a great website for ordering. I will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, stock levels and website, it makes it easy to find a good replacement bearing or seal and get it fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, parts always arrive the following day,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order + good price + fast delivery = happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality service good products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 25,204 reviews