Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 24,945 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 24,945 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
JOHN HARRIGAN
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
JOHN HOLT
137
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great source of useful parts particularly bearings and seals at a fair price and with excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good to deal with , fast delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service, could not have asked for better trading partner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, Prompt delivery, Correct parts, What else could you possibly ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot fault! Speedy and accurate service. No need to go anywhere else for your bearings etc. Thanks Mitch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always extremely helpful, sensible prices and quick to deliver. I used them a lot for my Austin 7 Rebuild
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Nicholas, thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing this beautiful piece of engineering with us! The Austin looks stunning!
Posted 6 days ago
Vast choice quality goods will be back 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Simply Bearings six or seven times to provide bearings etc. I have never had a complaint or been sent items in error or that are wrong. I would recommend this company to anyone requiring bearings etc. Delivery times have always been prompt never late. I am a very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a 'Lazy Susan' mechanism which works well. Very satisfied with the product and service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I needed an extremely high-quality, very hard ball bearing for my record turntable bearing to replace a precision nitride i4N4 ball. The Simply bearings one was the only one to list specs. It has met all my requirements allowing improved speed stability + low noise.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John, thank you so much for your kind feedback and for sharing the picture.
Posted 6 days ago
Full range and excellent service. Ordered after 3 pm Friday, arrived before 9 am Saturday... many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used this company a number of times over the years and they never cease to amaze me with their speed of service. Similarly, their range of sizes, bearings and belts, is extensive and I have always found what I need. Quality and price is great. I can highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On several occasions I’ve purchased from Simply Bearings drive belts and ball bearings for my machinery. From experience, they sell a variety of quality products, at reasonable price and fast delivery (often next working day). I’ve nothing to complain about, so will give them 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fast, efficient and well informed, got what I need fast and at a fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have bought 3 drive belts recently. Had to exchange one (my error). Each order has been dealt with promptly and efficiently. Can't fault Simply Bearings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What can I say.... simply brilliant all round, Brilliant range, brilliant prices, brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good allround service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as per.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always had good service from SBL.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 24,945 reviews