Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 16,159 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"All exactly as advertised and fast delivery. Very happy with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality items with exceptionally quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered replacement belt for my planer-thicknesser, it arrived quickly and was as described. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant project, website and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service excellent price what more can I say"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made the order and it was with me before the week was over very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very good quick service, I haven't bought that much but still very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The site was easy to use the service was 1st class just the way it should be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Great variety of items in stock, and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value, always great service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Selecting the correct item was extremely easy, the service was excellent and I would have no hesitation in using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been buying bearings from the Simply Bearings Group for anumber of years and have never experienced any problems, I place my orders with confidence knowing that I will receive my goods well packed and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and fantastic service as usual. Thanks to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and quick delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was recently recommended to use Simply Bearings and with both my orders to date I have been impressed with the price, speed of delivery and quality of products received. I will definitely be ordering from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Mind boggling selection of bearings, all in stock and delivered fast for free. Long been my goto supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Although my order was very small it arrived very quickly and the product did the job perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used this company before and they impressed me with speed of dispatch and quality of products. Prices are good enough for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received seals next day free postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 16,159 reviews